Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
~ -

Jr. Royalty Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcase - Junior Royalty Design - 6400
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love the Bright colors
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Grandaughter. She just loves seeing her name on things. She picks up her pillow and sings her name-very loudly!! Soo adorable, she is 2 years old. Thank-you for making my beautiful Addison so Happy!! Love this store!!!
Always a hit
By Christa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this pillowcase 3 times for gifts over the past 2 years. It's always a hit with my friend's little girls. They love seeing their name on the pillow and the pillowcase itself is good quality. Also, I am usually ordering last minute and it have always received my order quickly, within a week. I will continue to shop on this website.

Princess Worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 6, 2012
Loved it , just the fact that I could get her full name on it was worth it .
Personalized Pillowcases
By Rene' T. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized pillow cases for my granddaughters and received them within three days. They are just beautiful! I am very satisfied with this product.
my daughter loves it!!!
By Ria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillowcase for my three year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She will not use any other pillowcase and can't wait for it to come out of the wash.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
pretty pillow case and the colors of personalization are bright and beautiful.
Princess pillow case
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter thinks she is a princess. So this is the perfect gift for her! The art work is so cute!
Wonderful gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect and I was so delighted when I opened the packages and saw how nice they were - my granddaughters are going to love them!
Perfect!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, IN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable(I ordered the Prince and Princess pillow cases for my grandkids)....I'm sure they will love them. Thanks.
Simple and chic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 19, 2013
I got this made for my niece who will be staying at my house over the summer. I want her to feel at home..I can't wait for her to see it..
Super cute
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute and is going to be a big hit!
Truly a Pince & Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 17, 2014
These personalized pillowcases are always a hit with little ones & these certainly make them feel extra special. I also did "Design Your Own" pillowcases for 5 of my grandchildren & they were the BIG hit of Christmas surprises...loved by all. Great quality & washing them inside out in cold water helps them last longer & keep the design bright.
ADORABLE PILLOW CASES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 9, 2011
I ordered two of these for my twin granddaughters. Upon arrival I immediately opened the packages. They are the cutest things but the fabric was not very soft. So of course I washed them before putting them on the girls pillows. Still even after washing they are on the coarse side. I wish they were made of a higher thread count so they would be softer for my little toddler granddaughters. Other than that I am very happy with them.
Iron in decal could be done at home at a quarter of the cost
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too expensive for iron on !
Gift for my daughters on completing the Disney Princess 1/2 marathon
By karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longboat key, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase!!!
Large Pillowcase for a baby?? to put where?
By Michelina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something special, i came across this Junior Royalty pillowcase - which looked pretty and small - for a stroller, crib, room decoration, etc. well, when i received it, and opened it - it is HUGE! so now i have to take it to a seamstress (and pay more money) to have it look like a childs pillowcase
Pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I loved these pillow cases. I bought the cases for a dear friends daughter and son. She loved them. The kids loved them too!! Nice colors. Would purchase again.
Happy Birthday Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 2, 2013
Thank you for the pure joy of seeing my little 3-year old great niece holding her Princess Alia pillowcase. Her face radiates her "I love it"!!
Very cute birthday gift for any little girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 30, 2011
I love this pillow case, reasonable price and perfect for any little girl's bedroom no matter the theme or color scheme!
perfect
By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think he will love it...
Great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2011
Very nice present. My girlfriend enjoyed it a lot.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
Once again, very satisfied. Pillowcase is adorable and goes perfectly in my niece's "Disney Princess" room.
So cute
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love these. They are a little stiff but not so much that someone would complain. Softens with washes.
GREAT
By carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT FAST SHIPPING.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - April 12, 2013
I really was very happy with the purchase of the pillowcase. I only wish I would have ordered two of them since you more than doubled the price since I purchased it. Not real happy about that. Not worth it plus shipping.
Pillowcase
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift she loved it.
Great buy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, got very expensive gifts in the past but this personalized pillow case made her light up. She was telling all her friends about her gift.
Princess Cierra Pillowcase
By J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than satisfied with my purchase. It arrived promptly and my granddaughter loved it. I will purchase more merchandise from this company.
A pretty pillow for the pretty Princess!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pillow case, strong, sturdy. My granddaughter loved it!
Pillowcase
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The only exception is that I thought it was for a carriage. But I took it to my tailor this am and he is going to cut and sew the pillowcase to fit my grandson's pillow so it will fit in his carriage.
Thanks Again!
Carolyn
ps I am sure I will be ordering from you again. I have nine grandchildren and I love getting them personalized items.
PRICELESS
By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT MADE ME SMILE WHEN I OPENED IT. MY GRANDDAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. GOOD SIZE AND GOOD QUALITY PILLOWCASE. VERY SATISFIED AND RECOMMEND IT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!!
Fit for a PRINCESS~
By JACLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Now my princess can sleep in style.
Granddaughter
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this item. Nice quality and being personalized made it even better! Thank you for offering such wonderful gift ideas and super fast service!
So sweet for a princess
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A 4th bday gift for a little girl and it is adorable. Turned out just like the picture!
Every girl's dream
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a friend's daughter, and now all three of my daughters want it, too! Thank God Santa is visiting soon!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved