Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Jr. Royalty Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcase - Junior Royalty Design - 6400
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2011
Very nice present. My girlfriend enjoyed it a lot.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - April 12, 2013
I really was very happy with the purchase of the pillowcase. I only wish I would have ordered two of them since you more than doubled the price since I purchased it. Not real happy about that. Not worth it plus shipping.
Pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I loved these pillow cases. I bought the cases for a dear friends daughter and son. She loved them. The kids loved them too!! Nice colors. Would purchase again.
Truly a Pince & Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 17, 2014
These personalized pillowcases are always a hit with little ones & these certainly make them feel extra special. I also did "Design Your Own" pillowcases for 5 of my grandchildren & they were the BIG hit of Christmas surprises...loved by all. Great quality & washing them inside out in cold water helps them last longer & keep the design bright.
GREAT
By carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT FAST SHIPPING.
Happy Birthday Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 2, 2013
Thank you for the pure joy of seeing my little 3-year old great niece holding her Princess Alia pillowcase. Her face radiates her "I love it"!!
Very cute birthday gift for any little girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 30, 2011
I love this pillow case, reasonable price and perfect for any little girl's bedroom no matter the theme or color scheme!
Princess Cierra Pillowcase
By J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than satisfied with my purchase. It arrived promptly and my granddaughter loved it. I will purchase more merchandise from this company.
PRICELESS
By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT MADE ME SMILE WHEN I OPENED IT. MY GRANDDAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. GOOD SIZE AND GOOD QUALITY PILLOWCASE. VERY SATISFIED AND RECOMMEND IT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!!
Pillowcase
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The only exception is that I thought it was for a carriage. But I took it to my tailor this am and he is going to cut and sew the pillowcase to fit my grandson's pillow so it will fit in his carriage.
Thanks Again!
Carolyn
ps I am sure I will be ordering from you again. I have nine grandchildren and I love getting them personalized items.
Great buy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, got very expensive gifts in the past but this personalized pillow case made her light up. She was telling all her friends about her gift.
So sweet for a princess
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A 4th bday gift for a little girl and it is adorable. Turned out just like the picture!
Granddaughter
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this item. Nice quality and being personalized made it even better! Thank you for offering such wonderful gift ideas and super fast service!
Pillowcase
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift she loved it.
Every girl's dream
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a friend's daughter, and now all three of my daughters want it, too! Thank God Santa is visiting soon!
Fit for a PRINCESS~
By JACLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Now my princess can sleep in style.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved