Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Jr. Royalty Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcase - Junior Royalty Design - 6400
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2011
Very nice present. My girlfriend enjoyed it a lot.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
Once again, very satisfied. Pillowcase is adorable and goes perfectly in my niece's "Disney Princess" room.
So cute
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love these. They are a little stiff but not so much that someone would complain. Softens with washes.
GREAT
By carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT FAST SHIPPING.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - April 12, 2013
I really was very happy with the purchase of the pillowcase. I only wish I would have ordered two of them since you more than doubled the price since I purchased it. Not real happy about that. Not worth it plus shipping.
Pillowcase
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift she loved it.
Great buy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, got very expensive gifts in the past but this personalized pillow case made her light up. She was telling all her friends about her gift.
Princess Cierra Pillowcase
By J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than satisfied with my purchase. It arrived promptly and my granddaughter loved it. I will purchase more merchandise from this company.
A pretty pillow for the pretty Princess!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pillow case, strong, sturdy. My granddaughter loved it!
Pillowcase
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The only exception is that I thought it was for a carriage. But I took it to my tailor this am and he is going to cut and sew the pillowcase to fit my grandson's pillow so it will fit in his carriage.
Thanks Again!
Carolyn
ps I am sure I will be ordering from you again. I have nine grandchildren and I love getting them personalized items.
PRICELESS
By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT MADE ME SMILE WHEN I OPENED IT. MY GRANDDAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. GOOD SIZE AND GOOD QUALITY PILLOWCASE. VERY SATISFIED AND RECOMMEND IT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!!
Fit for a PRINCESS~
By JACLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Now my princess can sleep in style.
Granddaughter
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this item. Nice quality and being personalized made it even better! Thank you for offering such wonderful gift ideas and super fast service!
So sweet for a princess
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A 4th bday gift for a little girl and it is adorable. Turned out just like the picture!
Every girl's dream
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a friend's daughter, and now all three of my daughters want it, too! Thank God Santa is visiting soon!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved