Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized letter train
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just heard from the couple who had twins that we gave two personalized trains to and they were so so happy with our choice of gift and so DIFFERENT from all other baby gifts that they almost started crying -- they told us it was such a thoughtful gift they will save forever! They couldn't thank us enough! The quality will certainly last forever.
awesome train
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 yr old loves it!
Personalized train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 12, 2011
Very cute and arrived fast, within a few days after ordering which was a surprise.
Fun!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Godson who has everything. He is 2. He loved it and not only can he play with it, he liked that is was his own with his name. Well made and would buy another for a gift sometime.
Train review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - October 31, 2011
This is my 2nd personalized train I ordered. I just had a new grandson and it looks adorable in the nursery. My 3 yr. old grandson still has his displayed in his bedroom.
Best Baby Gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and excellent quality.
Great toddler gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
Great toddler gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
Very cute but much smaller than I expected so it was a little disappointing.
expensive
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expensive for what it is!
great
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little cousin loved the train and the magnets are strong. The product seems sturdy but I didn't think the packaging was very good....make it more exciting for children to open...he didn't know what it was and it kind of destroyed the moment. Once it was put together he loved it.
Cute Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, VA) - September 22, 2014
Very cute little train. I was really expecting it to be a lot bigger. Well made.
Do Not Waste Your Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 12, 2016
If I was able to, I would have not chosen any stars. I was extremely disappointed in this product. The pieces were much smaller than they appear in the picture. I also thought that they would be connected to each other, but they attach to each other with magnets. It was definitely not worth the money. They are worth $5 instead of $35. Do not waste your money!
ok
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice train and beautifully build, however very pricy!!! the size of a letter is only 2 inches and something, when I read the description it did not hit me that the train is VERY SMALL, fits other trains, but I did expected some much more for the price I paid
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - March 16, 2012
This was a great idea for a child's gift. However, the train pieces were smaller than anticipated when they arrived, and there were scuff marks on the letters. When I tried cleaning them off, the paint came off as well.

A bit overpriced for what was delivered.
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 13, 2011
This product dint meet my expectations. My expectations were too high though. The color combination was not great and also the appearance of the wood was not so great.
very cute
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quicker than stated which is always a plus. I also like how the magnets actually work to hold the train together. The wood is smooth. Very nice.
Ruthann
By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. Came quicker then expected.
Cute
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little train/letters set. Is on the smaller side for a toy that kids learning their letters would use, but still relatively safe for 2 and up. Not sure if the paint is non-toxic though, and i'm guessing it will end up in the mouths of kids of 2 and under more often than not.
Magnet Train
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchasing for a boy is always trickier - this magnet train set fits the bill perfectly!
Very cute!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends little boy and he loved it! And to have his name gave it a special touch.
Delivery Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - January 3, 2014
I was disappointed in how long it took to get this gift delivered to my grandson. The only recommendation that I have is that more attention be paid to the needs of customers, especially where TIMELY delivery is required.
Small but sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - September 1, 2013
Magnets are strong and easily pulls whole train. Pieces are smaller than I expected. Overall, I am happy with purchase!
Great gift!
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for all of my nephews and they LOVE it! The quality is strong enough for it to be played with while the bright colors make it able to be added to any kid's room! Would recommend this gift to everyone!
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - August 15, 2014
This train is so cute. For the price I would have liked the pieces to be bigger. This train will get lots of play!
Awesome!!!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife loved it...just what they were looking for!!!!
Rainbow train
By PINAL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is excellent and I'll consider buying this product again!!
Great toy train
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my grandson. He loved it & it is especially special since it is personalized.
great idea for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northbrook, IL) - November 14, 2015
You can play with this train or put on a shelf as a decorative piece.
Personalized Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 6, 2014
This train is adorable! i look forward to giving it too my grandson.
Decorative, Educational and Fun Toy
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for a friend's baby, and she loved it! It makes a cute decoration for a dresser, and as the child grows older it can be used as a toy or serve as a "tool" for learning how to spell his/her name. The quality is great, and I received my order in less time than anticipated! My favorite part--MADE IN THE USA!!
Name Train
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a hard to find baby name. The magnetic train will be a good toy too.
Excellent!
By Deepa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good finishing, great color combination, and a fun toy for a little kid. Almost wanted to get one for myself! There was no personalization preview available for this product. So I was a bit nervous about ordering it. But am I glad that I got it anyway.
Birthday train
By Kelly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy. Much larger than expected. Birthday boy (and mom) were very pleased!
Great Gift
By ROSEANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, NY) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decorative (for a shelf or dresser) but functional, educational and fun toy. This is my third purchase of this train for my 3rd grandnephew. Love it and so do the boys.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 4, 2016
Great quality. Just like the one I saw in an expensive gift store.
Name train
By Chrissy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter I love it
Decorative and fun!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo on the website. I am very pleased with this item. The letters connect perfectly and the magnets are very strong. Great gift for any aged child as it can be decorative when the kid is young and the child can have fun playing with it as he/she gets older. Just a side note though-the letter T looks like a capital I due to the way the train carts fit together. At any rate a perfect item in my opinion. Highly recommended!
Baby Gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and they loved it.
Perfect Name Train!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 13, 2015
My two year old grandson just inherited his dad's Brio train set and he loves it. The Name Train works perfectly on the track. It is well made, colorful and will help him learn how to spell his name for sure. An excellent product!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved