Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
~Elizabeth - CA

Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully constructed
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Odered this as a birthday gift for my 3 year old nephew. It is beautifully made and he absolutely loves seeing his name in a train!
Love This Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
I purchased this train as part of the decorations for my first grandchild's baby shower. I was using a train theme and this fit the bill perfectly. What a nice keepsake after the shower. My grandson will enjoy this in his room for years to come. Very well made and worth the money. This train arrived in less than a week. Don't hesitate to purchase.
Very cute!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends little boy and he loved it! And to have his name gave it a special touch.
expensive
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expensive for what it is!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
Very cute but much smaller than I expected so it was a little disappointing.
great
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little cousin loved the train and the magnets are strong. The product seems sturdy but I didn't think the packaging was very good....make it more exciting for children to open...he didn't know what it was and it kind of destroyed the moment. Once it was put together he loved it.
ok
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice train and beautifully build, however very pricy!!! the size of a letter is only 2 inches and something, when I read the description it did not hit me that the train is VERY SMALL, fits other trains, but I did expected some much more for the price I paid
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 13, 2011
This product dint meet my expectations. My expectations were too high though. The color combination was not great and also the appearance of the wood was not so great.
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - March 16, 2012
This was a great idea for a child's gift. However, the train pieces were smaller than anticipated when they arrived, and there were scuff marks on the letters. When I tried cleaning them off, the paint came off as well.

A bit overpriced for what was delivered.
Great gift!
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for all of my nephews and they LOVE it! The quality is strong enough for it to be played with while the bright colors make it able to be added to any kid's room! Would recommend this gift to everyone!
Cute
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little train/letters set. Is on the smaller side for a toy that kids learning their letters would use, but still relatively safe for 2 and up. Not sure if the paint is non-toxic though, and i'm guessing it will end up in the mouths of kids of 2 and under more often than not.
Ruthann
By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. Came quicker then expected.
very cute
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quicker than stated which is always a plus. I also like how the magnets actually work to hold the train together. The wood is smooth. Very nice.
Small but sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - September 1, 2013
Magnets are strong and easily pulls whole train. Pieces are smaller than I expected. Overall, I am happy with purchase!
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - August 15, 2014
This train is so cute. For the price I would have liked the pieces to be bigger. This train will get lots of play!
love it!
By katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a boys room!
Great gfit!
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these little name trains! They are a great gift!
Good quality.
By Nilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new nephew. I love how he will have this for a LONG LONG time because it looks strong and well built.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - November 2, 2012
This personalized train is sturdy enough to be played with, and attractive enough to be a decoration. It's a very high quality product. I get them for birthday presents for nieces and nephews.
Well done!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo,, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected!
love it!
By katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a boys room!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 23, 2014
This was the perfect gift for my friend's first grandchild. The quality and craftsmanship was excellent!
Name Train
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks fabulous
Decorative, Educational and Fun Toy
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for a friend's baby, and she loved it! It makes a cute decoration for a dresser, and as the child grows older it can be used as a toy or serve as a "tool" for learning how to spell his/her name. The quality is great, and I received my order in less time than anticipated! My favorite part--MADE IN THE USA!!
name train
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. windsor, NJ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute very quick ship being enjoyed by my grandson
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 15, 2014
I'm in luv w this!! I was waiting for a letter to be wrong or it not be what I was expecting, I'm glad I was wrong!!! This is the cutest & my 2yr old son luvs it!!
GREAT CUSTOM NAMES
By GAIL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE LETTERS THAT PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS FOR NAMES ARE NOT ONLY ADORABLE, BUT VERY WELL MADE. I CAN'T WAIT TO WATCH MY GRANDSON PLAY WITH THE MAGNETIC TRAIN LETTERS!!
Personalized name train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - October 15, 2012
This train arrived in a very timely fashion. I was expecting at lest two + weeks and I received it in just a few days. The colors are very bright, I am looking forward to sending this out to our newest grandchild.
Personalized letter train
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just heard from the couple who had twins that we gave two personalized trains to and they were so so happy with our choice of gift and so DIFFERENT from all other baby gifts that they almost started crying -- they told us it was such a thoughtful gift they will save forever! They couldn't thank us enough! The quality will certainly last forever.
Fun!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Godson who has everything. He is 2. He loved it and not only can he play with it, he liked that is was his own with his name. Well made and would buy another for a gift sometime.
Personalized train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 12, 2011
Very cute and arrived fast, within a few days after ordering which was a surprise.
Great toddler gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
Great toddler gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
awesome train
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 yr old loves it!
great quality & price
By joseph O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for a first birthday. he will be too young to truly enjoy this train now, but it will be decorative for now. wood & magnets were great quality. had the item in our hands within a week. very pleased.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 1, 2012
Just as described. So glad that I ordered personalize train.
Perfect for little train fanatics!
By Martha W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of our grandsons love model trains just like their Grandaddy. They all have adored having their very own train and it has helped them learn to spell their names!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - December 23, 2011
It was better than what I expected.
Personalized name train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 23, 2012
I have given this item for the second time. It is a great way for a baby to learn their name and have fun at the same time.
Perfect Gift!!
By TERI ANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE FALLS, MN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sons 4 year Birthday.
He is really into trains, planes & automobiles.
He LOVES it!!
I love that it helps him with knowing how to spell him name.
Letter colors are Great!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved