Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized letter train
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just heard from the couple who had twins that we gave two personalized trains to and they were so so happy with our choice of gift and so DIFFERENT from all other baby gifts that they almost started crying -- they told us it was such a thoughtful gift they will save forever! They couldn't thank us enough! The quality will certainly last forever.
Fun!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Godson who has everything. He is 2. He loved it and not only can he play with it, he liked that is was his own with his name. Well made and would buy another for a gift sometime.
Personalized train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 12, 2011
Very cute and arrived fast, within a few days after ordering which was a surprise.
Great toddler gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
Great toddler gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
awesome train
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 yr old loves it!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - December 23, 2011
It was better than what I expected.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 1, 2012
Just as described. So glad that I ordered personalize train.
Perfect for little train fanatics!
By Martha W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of our grandsons love model trains just like their Grandaddy. They all have adored having their very own train and it has helped them learn to spell their names!
Personalized name train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - October 15, 2012
This train arrived in a very timely fashion. I was expecting at lest two + weeks and I received it in just a few days. The colors are very bright, I am looking forward to sending this out to our newest grandchild.
Personalized name train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 23, 2012
I have given this item for the second time. It is a great way for a baby to learn their name and have fun at the same time.
Perfect Gift!!
By TERI ANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE FALLS, MN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sons 4 year Birthday.
He is really into trains, planes & automobiles.
He LOVES it!!
I love that it helps him with knowing how to spell him name.
Letter colors are Great!
great quality & price
By joseph O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for a first birthday. he will be too young to truly enjoy this train now, but it will be decorative for now. wood & magnets were great quality. had the item in our hands within a week. very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved