Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Decorative, Educational and Fun Toy
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for a friend's baby, and she loved it! It makes a cute decoration for a dresser, and as the child grows older it can be used as a toy or serve as a "tool" for learning how to spell his/her name. The quality is great, and I received my order in less time than anticipated! My favorite part--MADE IN THE USA!!
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - December 14, 2015
The personalized rainbow name train is wonderful. The solid wood construction has excellent quality. The letters look nice and the paint is vibrant. I do wonder how well the wheels will hold up since they appear to be a bit weak, but overall this seems to be a great product!
Baby Gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and they loved it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 4, 2016
Great quality. Just like the one I saw in an expensive gift store.
Wonderful train
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets are strong and the colors are vibrant beautiful colors...my daughter loves this so much..i also got one for my son who is too small to play with them but i figured i would diplay them in his bedroom until he can play with them ..i loved them so much i got them for my 2 nephew's who couldn't stop playing with them on Christmas.
Great toy train
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my grandson. He loved it & it is especially special since it is personalized.
great idea for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northbrook, IL) - November 14, 2015
You can play with this train or put on a shelf as a decorative piece.
Perfect Name Train!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 13, 2015
My two year old grandson just inherited his dad's Brio train set and he loves it. The Name Train works perfectly on the track. It is well made, colorful and will help him learn how to spell his name for sure. An excellent product!
Birthday train
By Kelly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy. Much larger than expected. Birthday boy (and mom) were very pleased!
GREAT CUSTOM NAMES
By GAIL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE LETTERS THAT PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS FOR NAMES ARE NOT ONLY ADORABLE, BUT VERY WELL MADE. I CAN'T WAIT TO WATCH MY GRANDSON PLAY WITH THE MAGNETIC TRAIN LETTERS!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 1, 2012
Just as described. So glad that I ordered personalize train.
great quality & price
By joseph O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for a first birthday. he will be too young to truly enjoy this train now, but it will be decorative for now. wood & magnets were great quality. had the item in our hands within a week. very pleased.
Personalized name train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - October 15, 2012
This train arrived in a very timely fashion. I was expecting at lest two + weeks and I received it in just a few days. The colors are very bright, I am looking forward to sending this out to our newest grandchild.
Perfect for little train fanatics!
By Martha W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of our grandsons love model trains just like their Grandaddy. They all have adored having their very own train and it has helped them learn to spell their names!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - December 23, 2011
It was better than what I expected.
Personalized train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 12, 2011
Very cute and arrived fast, within a few days after ordering which was a surprise.
Perfect Gift!!
By TERI ANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE FALLS, MN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sons 4 year Birthday.
He is really into trains, planes & automobiles.
He LOVES it!!
I love that it helps him with knowing how to spell him name.
Letter colors are Great!
Personalized name train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 23, 2012
I have given this item for the second time. It is a great way for a baby to learn their name and have fun at the same time.
Good quality.
By Nilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new nephew. I love how he will have this for a LONG LONG time because it looks strong and well built.
Great gfit!
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these little name trains! They are a great gift!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 15, 2014
I'm in luv w this!! I was waiting for a letter to be wrong or it not be what I was expecting, I'm glad I was wrong!!! This is the cutest & my 2yr old son luvs it!!
name train
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. windsor, NJ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute very quick ship being enjoyed by my grandson
Well done!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo,, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - November 2, 2012
This personalized train is sturdy enough to be played with, and attractive enough to be a decoration. It's a very high quality product. I get them for birthday presents for nieces and nephews.
love it!
By katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a boys room!
love it!
By katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a boys room!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved