Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is a fantastic site! Once we picked a frame and entered the names, we saw the preview button. That made it very easy to swap names around to get the best effect on the frame. A very useful...
    ~Brian - TN

    Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized letter train
    By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just heard from the couple who had twins that we gave two personalized trains to and they were so so happy with our choice of gift and so DIFFERENT from all other baby gifts that they almost started crying -- they told us it was such a thoughtful gift they will save forever! They couldn't thank us enough! The quality will certainly last forever.
    Fun!
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Godson who has everything. He is 2. He loved it and not only can he play with it, he liked that is was his own with his name. Well made and would buy another for a gift sometime.
    Train review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - October 31, 2011
    This is my 2nd personalized train I ordered. I just had a new grandson and it looks adorable in the nursery. My 3 yr. old grandson still has his displayed in his bedroom.
    Great toddler gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
    Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
    Great toddler gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
    Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
    Personalized train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 12, 2011
    Very cute and arrived fast, within a few days after ordering which was a surprise.
    great quality & price
    By joseph O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this for a first birthday. he will be too young to truly enjoy this train now, but it will be decorative for now. wood & magnets were great quality. had the item in our hands within a week. very pleased.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 1, 2012
    Just as described. So glad that I ordered personalize train.
    Perfect for little train fanatics!
    By Martha W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All four of our grandsons love model trains just like their Grandaddy. They all have adored having their very own train and it has helped them learn to spell their names!
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - December 23, 2011
    It was better than what I expected.
    Personalized name train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 23, 2012
    I have given this item for the second time. It is a great way for a baby to learn their name and have fun at the same time.
    Perfect Gift!!
    By TERI ANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE FALLS, MN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sons 4 year Birthday.
    He is really into trains, planes & automobiles.
    He LOVES it!!
    I love that it helps him with knowing how to spell him name.
    Letter colors are Great!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved