Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - November 2, 2012
    This personalized train is sturdy enough to be played with, and attractive enough to be a decoration. It's a very high quality product. I get them for birthday presents for nieces and nephews.
    Personalized name train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - October 15, 2012
    This train arrived in a very timely fashion. I was expecting at lest two + weeks and I received it in just a few days. The colors are very bright, I am looking forward to sending this out to our newest grandchild.
    Perfect for little train fanatics!
    By Martha W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All four of our grandsons love model trains just like their Grandaddy. They all have adored having their very own train and it has helped them learn to spell their names!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 1, 2012
    Just as described. So glad that I ordered personalize train.
    great quality & price
    By joseph O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this for a first birthday. he will be too young to truly enjoy this train now, but it will be decorative for now. wood & magnets were great quality. had the item in our hands within a week. very pleased.
    Perfect Gift!!
    By TERI ANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE FALLS, MN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sons 4 year Birthday.
    He is really into trains, planes & automobiles.
    He LOVES it!!
    I love that it helps him with knowing how to spell him name.
    Letter colors are Great!
    Personalized name train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 23, 2012
    I have given this item for the second time. It is a great way for a baby to learn their name and have fun at the same time.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - December 23, 2011
    It was better than what I expected.
    Personalized train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 12, 2011
    Very cute and arrived fast, within a few days after ordering which was a surprise.
    Fun!
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Godson who has everything. He is 2. He loved it and not only can he play with it, he liked that is was his own with his name. Well made and would buy another for a gift sometime.
    Personalized letter train
    By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just heard from the couple who had twins that we gave two personalized trains to and they were so so happy with our choice of gift and so DIFFERENT from all other baby gifts that they almost started crying -- they told us it was such a thoughtful gift they will save forever! They couldn't thank us enough! The quality will certainly last forever.
    awesome train
    By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 yr old loves it!
    Great toddler gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
    Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
    Great toddler gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
    Nice sized train that is perfect for a toddler.
    Train review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - October 31, 2011
    This is my 2nd personalized train I ordered. I just had a new grandson and it looks adorable in the nursery. My 3 yr. old grandson still has his displayed in his bedroom.
    Best Baby Gift
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and excellent quality.
    Very Cute High Quality Train
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm redecorating my son's room for his 2nd Birthday with trains. I am so pleased with the quality of this name train. It looks so cute sitting on his shelf but we also can get it down to play with. It rolls very easily and has very strong magnets connecting each piece. I look forward to working on his letters and spelling his name with him someday but for now it makes for a great decoration in his room and he loves playing with it! The pieces smell strongly of stain and/or paint but I think that will go away with time. I couldn't be happier with the product overall!!
    Love This Train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
    I purchased this train as part of the decorations for my first grandchild's baby shower. I was using a train theme and this fit the bill perfectly. What a nice keepsake after the shower. My grandson will enjoy this in his room for years to come. Very well made and worth the money. This train arrived in less than a week. Don't hesitate to purchase.
    Beautifully constructed
    By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Odered this as a birthday gift for my 3 year old nephew. It is beautifully made and he absolutely loves seeing his name in a train!
    Rainbow Train
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little train. It is so bright and colorful. Holds together well and the caboose and engine are so cute. Wonderful gift.
    rainbow name train
    By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son will love this. Very nice quality.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - July 29, 2011
    Smaller then I thght but all in all I love it! I bought three different trains one in the rainbow color & two in the pastel for my neices & nephew for Christmas! Can't wait to give it to them!!!
    name train
    By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well constructed. Looks great in baby's room. I would recommend.
    rainbow train
    By michael j B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's adorable and will be a lot of fun for our 20 month old grandson
    quick service
    By Carly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surpised to receive my name train only 2 days after purchasing it! I was very impressed with the quaity of the product and speedy processing & delivery. The train is a bit smaller than I expected, but it is very cute! Makes a great gift.
    Magnet Train
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchasing for a boy is always trickier - this magnet train set fits the bill perfectly!
    Very cute!
    By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends little boy and he loved it! And to have his name gave it a special touch.
    Ruthann
    By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted. Came quicker then expected.
    Cute
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little train/letters set. Is on the smaller side for a toy that kids learning their letters would use, but still relatively safe for 2 and up. Not sure if the paint is non-toxic though, and i'm guessing it will end up in the mouths of kids of 2 and under more often than not.
    Great gift!
    By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for all of my nephews and they LOVE it! The quality is strong enough for it to be played with while the bright colors make it able to be added to any kid's room! Would recommend this gift to everyone!
    Small but sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - September 1, 2013
    Magnets are strong and easily pulls whole train. Pieces are smaller than I expected. Overall, I am happy with purchase!
    very cute
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came quicker than stated which is always a plus. I also like how the magnets actually work to hold the train together. The wood is smooth. Very nice.
    great
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little cousin loved the train and the magnets are strong. The product seems sturdy but I didn't think the packaging was very good....make it more exciting for children to open...he didn't know what it was and it kind of destroyed the moment. Once it was put together he loved it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
    Very cute but much smaller than I expected so it was a little disappointing.
    expensive
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expensive for what it is!
    Nice but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - March 16, 2012
    This was a great idea for a child's gift. However, the train pieces were smaller than anticipated when they arrived, and there were scuff marks on the letters. When I tried cleaning them off, the paint came off as well.

    A bit overpriced for what was delivered.
    Good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 13, 2011
    This product dint meet my expectations. My expectations were too high though. The color combination was not great and also the appearance of the wood was not so great.
    ok
    By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice train and beautifully build, however very pricy!!! the size of a letter is only 2 inches and something, when I read the description it did not hit me that the train is VERY SMALL, fits other trains, but I did expected some much more for the price I paid
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved