Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love This Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
I purchased this train as part of the decorations for my first grandchild's baby shower. I was using a train theme and this fit the bill perfectly. What a nice keepsake after the shower. My grandson will enjoy this in his room for years to come. Very well made and worth the money. This train arrived in less than a week. Don't hesitate to purchase.
Beautifully constructed
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Odered this as a birthday gift for my 3 year old nephew. It is beautifully made and he absolutely loves seeing his name in a train!
Rainbow Train
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little train. It is so bright and colorful. Holds together well and the caboose and engine are so cute. Wonderful gift.
rainbow name train
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love this. Very nice quality.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - July 29, 2011
Smaller then I thght but all in all I love it! I bought three different trains one in the rainbow color & two in the pastel for my neices & nephew for Christmas! Can't wait to give it to them!!!
name train
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
well constructed. Looks great in baby's room. I would recommend.
rainbow train
By michael j B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable and will be a lot of fun for our 20 month old grandson
quick service
By Carly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surpised to receive my name train only 2 days after purchasing it! I was very impressed with the quaity of the product and speedy processing & delivery. The train is a bit smaller than I expected, but it is very cute! Makes a great gift.
Magnet Train
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchasing for a boy is always trickier - this magnet train set fits the bill perfectly!
Very cute!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends little boy and he loved it! And to have his name gave it a special touch.
Ruthann
By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. Came quicker then expected.
Cute
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little train/letters set. Is on the smaller side for a toy that kids learning their letters would use, but still relatively safe for 2 and up. Not sure if the paint is non-toxic though, and i'm guessing it will end up in the mouths of kids of 2 and under more often than not.
Great gift!
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for all of my nephews and they LOVE it! The quality is strong enough for it to be played with while the bright colors make it able to be added to any kid's room! Would recommend this gift to everyone!
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - August 15, 2014
This train is so cute. For the price I would have liked the pieces to be bigger. This train will get lots of play!
Delivery Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - January 3, 2014
I was disappointed in how long it took to get this gift delivered to my grandson. The only recommendation that I have is that more attention be paid to the needs of customers, especially where TIMELY delivery is required.
Small but sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - September 1, 2013
Magnets are strong and easily pulls whole train. Pieces are smaller than I expected. Overall, I am happy with purchase!
very cute
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quicker than stated which is always a plus. I also like how the magnets actually work to hold the train together. The wood is smooth. Very nice.
great
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little cousin loved the train and the magnets are strong. The product seems sturdy but I didn't think the packaging was very good....make it more exciting for children to open...he didn't know what it was and it kind of destroyed the moment. Once it was put together he loved it.
Cute Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, VA) - September 22, 2014
Very cute little train. I was really expecting it to be a lot bigger. Well made.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
Very cute but much smaller than I expected so it was a little disappointing.
expensive
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expensive for what it is!
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - March 16, 2012
This was a great idea for a child's gift. However, the train pieces were smaller than anticipated when they arrived, and there were scuff marks on the letters. When I tried cleaning them off, the paint came off as well.

A bit overpriced for what was delivered.
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 13, 2011
This product dint meet my expectations. My expectations were too high though. The color combination was not great and also the appearance of the wood was not so great.
ok
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice train and beautifully build, however very pricy!!! the size of a letter is only 2 inches and something, when I read the description it did not hit me that the train is VERY SMALL, fits other trains, but I did expected some much more for the price I paid
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved