Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
    ~Veronica - MA

    Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    rainbow name train
    By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son will love this. Very nice quality.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - July 29, 2011
    Smaller then I thght but all in all I love it! I bought three different trains one in the rainbow color & two in the pastel for my neices & nephew for Christmas! Can't wait to give it to them!!!
    name train
    By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well constructed. Looks great in baby's room. I would recommend.
    rainbow train
    By michael j B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's adorable and will be a lot of fun for our 20 month old grandson
    quick service
    By Carly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surpised to receive my name train only 2 days after purchasing it! I was very impressed with the quaity of the product and speedy processing & delivery. The train is a bit smaller than I expected, but it is very cute! Makes a great gift.
    Magnet Train
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchasing for a boy is always trickier - this magnet train set fits the bill perfectly!
    Very cute!
    By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends little boy and he loved it! And to have his name gave it a special touch.
    Ruthann
    By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted. Came quicker then expected.
    Cute
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little train/letters set. Is on the smaller side for a toy that kids learning their letters would use, but still relatively safe for 2 and up. Not sure if the paint is non-toxic though, and i'm guessing it will end up in the mouths of kids of 2 and under more often than not.
    Great gift!
    By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for all of my nephews and they LOVE it! The quality is strong enough for it to be played with while the bright colors make it able to be added to any kid's room! Would recommend this gift to everyone!
    Small but sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - September 1, 2013
    Magnets are strong and easily pulls whole train. Pieces are smaller than I expected. Overall, I am happy with purchase!
    very cute
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came quicker than stated which is always a plus. I also like how the magnets actually work to hold the train together. The wood is smooth. Very nice.
    great
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little cousin loved the train and the magnets are strong. The product seems sturdy but I didn't think the packaging was very good....make it more exciting for children to open...he didn't know what it was and it kind of destroyed the moment. Once it was put together he loved it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
    Very cute but much smaller than I expected so it was a little disappointing.
    expensive
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expensive for what it is!
    Nice but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - March 16, 2012
    This was a great idea for a child's gift. However, the train pieces were smaller than anticipated when they arrived, and there were scuff marks on the letters. When I tried cleaning them off, the paint came off as well.

    A bit overpriced for what was delivered.
    Good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 13, 2011
    This product dint meet my expectations. My expectations were too high though. The color combination was not great and also the appearance of the wood was not so great.
    ok
    By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice train and beautifully build, however very pricy!!! the size of a letter is only 2 inches and something, when I read the description it did not hit me that the train is VERY SMALL, fits other trains, but I did expected some much more for the price I paid
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved