Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for all of my nephews and they LOVE it! The quality is strong enough for it to be played with while the bright colors make it able to be added to any kid's room! Would recommend this gift to everyone!
    Great but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - August 15, 2014
    This train is so cute. For the price I would have liked the pieces to be bigger. This train will get lots of play!
    Delivery Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - January 3, 2014
    I was disappointed in how long it took to get this gift delivered to my grandson. The only recommendation that I have is that more attention be paid to the needs of customers, especially where TIMELY delivery is required.
    Small but sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - September 1, 2013
    Magnets are strong and easily pulls whole train. Pieces are smaller than I expected. Overall, I am happy with purchase!
    very cute
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came quicker than stated which is always a plus. I also like how the magnets actually work to hold the train together. The wood is smooth. Very nice.
    great
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little cousin loved the train and the magnets are strong. The product seems sturdy but I didn't think the packaging was very good....make it more exciting for children to open...he didn't know what it was and it kind of destroyed the moment. Once it was put together he loved it.
    Cute Train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, VA) - September 22, 2014
    Very cute little train. I was really expecting it to be a lot bigger. Well made.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
    Very cute but much smaller than I expected so it was a little disappointing.
    expensive
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expensive for what it is!
    Nice but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - March 16, 2012
    This was a great idea for a child's gift. However, the train pieces were smaller than anticipated when they arrived, and there were scuff marks on the letters. When I tried cleaning them off, the paint came off as well.

    A bit overpriced for what was delivered.
    Good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 13, 2011
    This product dint meet my expectations. My expectations were too high though. The color combination was not great and also the appearance of the wood was not so great.
    ok
    By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice train and beautifully build, however very pricy!!! the size of a letter is only 2 inches and something, when I read the description it did not hit me that the train is VERY SMALL, fits other trains, but I did expected some much more for the price I paid
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved