Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
    ~Sherry - UT

    Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    quick service
    By Carly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surpised to receive my name train only 2 days after purchasing it! I was very impressed with the quaity of the product and speedy processing & delivery. The train is a bit smaller than I expected, but it is very cute! Makes a great gift.
    rainbow train
    By michael j B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's adorable and will be a lot of fun for our 20 month old grandson
    name train
    By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well constructed. Looks great in baby's room. I would recommend.
    Ruthann
    By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted. Came quicker then expected.
    Very cute!
    By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends little boy and he loved it! And to have his name gave it a special touch.
    Magnet Train
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchasing for a boy is always trickier - this magnet train set fits the bill perfectly!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - July 29, 2011
    Smaller then I thght but all in all I love it! I bought three different trains one in the rainbow color & two in the pastel for my neices & nephew for Christmas! Can't wait to give it to them!!!
    Love This Train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
    I purchased this train as part of the decorations for my first grandchild's baby shower. I was using a train theme and this fit the bill perfectly. What a nice keepsake after the shower. My grandson will enjoy this in his room for years to come. Very well made and worth the money. This train arrived in less than a week. Don't hesitate to purchase.
    Very Cute High Quality Train
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm redecorating my son's room for his 2nd Birthday with trains. I am so pleased with the quality of this name train. It looks so cute sitting on his shelf but we also can get it down to play with. It rolls very easily and has very strong magnets connecting each piece. I look forward to working on his letters and spelling his name with him someday but for now it makes for a great decoration in his room and he loves playing with it! The pieces smell strongly of stain and/or paint but I think that will go away with time. I couldn't be happier with the product overall!!
    Best Baby Gift
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and excellent quality.
    rainbow name train
    By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son will love this. Very nice quality.
    Rainbow Train
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little train. It is so bright and colorful. Holds together well and the caboose and engine are so cute. Wonderful gift.
    Beautifully constructed
    By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Odered this as a birthday gift for my 3 year old nephew. It is beautifully made and he absolutely loves seeing his name in a train!
    expensive
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expensive for what it is!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
    Very cute but much smaller than I expected so it was a little disappointing.
    Cute Train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, VA) - September 22, 2014
    Very cute little train. I was really expecting it to be a lot bigger. Well made.
    ok
    By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice train and beautifully build, however very pricy!!! the size of a letter is only 2 inches and something, when I read the description it did not hit me that the train is VERY SMALL, fits other trains, but I did expected some much more for the price I paid
    Good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 13, 2011
    This product dint meet my expectations. My expectations were too high though. The color combination was not great and also the appearance of the wood was not so great.
    Nice but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - March 16, 2012
    This was a great idea for a child's gift. However, the train pieces were smaller than anticipated when they arrived, and there were scuff marks on the letters. When I tried cleaning them off, the paint came off as well.

    A bit overpriced for what was delivered.
    great
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little cousin loved the train and the magnets are strong. The product seems sturdy but I didn't think the packaging was very good....make it more exciting for children to open...he didn't know what it was and it kind of destroyed the moment. Once it was put together he loved it.
    Great but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - August 15, 2014
    This train is so cute. For the price I would have liked the pieces to be bigger. This train will get lots of play!
    Great gift!
    By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for all of my nephews and they LOVE it! The quality is strong enough for it to be played with while the bright colors make it able to be added to any kid's room! Would recommend this gift to everyone!
    Cute
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little train/letters set. Is on the smaller side for a toy that kids learning their letters would use, but still relatively safe for 2 and up. Not sure if the paint is non-toxic though, and i'm guessing it will end up in the mouths of kids of 2 and under more often than not.
    very cute
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came quicker than stated which is always a plus. I also like how the magnets actually work to hold the train together. The wood is smooth. Very nice.
    Small but sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - September 1, 2013
    Magnets are strong and easily pulls whole train. Pieces are smaller than I expected. Overall, I am happy with purchase!
    Delivery Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - January 3, 2014
    I was disappointed in how long it took to get this gift delivered to my grandson. The only recommendation that I have is that more attention be paid to the needs of customers, especially where TIMELY delivery is required.
    love it!
    By katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a boys room!
    love it!
    By katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a boys room!
    Great gfit!
    By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many of these little name trains! They are a great gift!
    Personalized name train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - October 15, 2012
    This train arrived in a very timely fashion. I was expecting at lest two + weeks and I received it in just a few days. The colors are very bright, I am looking forward to sending this out to our newest grandchild.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - November 2, 2012
    This personalized train is sturdy enough to be played with, and attractive enough to be a decoration. It's a very high quality product. I get them for birthday presents for nieces and nephews.
    Well done!
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo,, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as I expected!
    Good quality.
    By Nilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my new nephew. I love how he will have this for a LONG LONG time because it looks strong and well built.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 23, 2014
    This was the perfect gift for my friend's first grandchild. The quality and craftsmanship was excellent!
    Name Train
    By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, looks fabulous
    Decorative, Educational and Fun Toy
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this for a friend's baby, and she loved it! It makes a cute decoration for a dresser, and as the child grows older it can be used as a toy or serve as a "tool" for learning how to spell his/her name. The quality is great, and I received my order in less time than anticipated! My favorite part--MADE IN THE USA!!
    name train
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. windsor, NJ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute very quick ship being enjoyed by my grandson
    Too cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 15, 2014
    I'm in luv w this!! I was waiting for a letter to be wrong or it not be what I was expecting, I'm glad I was wrong!!! This is the cutest & my 2yr old son luvs it!!
    GREAT CUSTOM NAMES
    By GAIL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE LETTERS THAT PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS FOR NAMES ARE NOT ONLY ADORABLE, BUT VERY WELL MADE. I CAN'T WAIT TO WATCH MY GRANDSON PLAY WITH THE MAGNETIC TRAIN LETTERS!!
    awesome train
    By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 yr old loves it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved