Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice stand
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice quality and especially for the price a great value
Looks good
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for the ornament I bought. The spousal partner hasn't seen it yet but she will.
brass ornament stand
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very hard to find & it was exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy to put a heavy ornament on.
brass ornament stand
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just like the picture. Very sturdy and wrapped carefully. I would purchase one again.
Lovely
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the suncatcher!
Happy
By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these items sent to friends directly. I haven't heard from them as yet. Hopefully, they were pleased with my selection. I had it sent early, so perhaps they haven't even opened the pkg. as yet.

Thank you,
Sandra Young
Better Than Expected
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making it a reasonable cost. It will fit the purpose beautifully. He is a discharged Navy serviceman - doesn't put up a Christmas Tree and he will have this nice stand to display his honor.
Perfect for the use
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with a personalized ornament, and the recipient loved it.
showcase brass ornament stand
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality wasn't good price okay?
Lovely Display Stand
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely, inexpensive display stand that will give prominence to a special ornament of one's choice. I would rate it higher if it weren't for the fact that the material used makes it look less sturdy (and in fact, is) - it could be toppled easily if not placed in a safe spot.
Gift For 8th Anniversary
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I had anticipated! The receiprants really liked it.
gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like you said. Was a gift and they really enjoyed it!
Looks old
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stand looks and feel very cheap
review
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was dissapointed because the hanger was so much larger than the ornament
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 1, 2011
It's really my fault. It's much too small to showcase the ornament I had planned to use it with.
How I don't like this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like this product because i wished it was smaller. It takes alot of room.
Nice but could be better.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of this stand but it was a little cheap looking especially for the price. The finish/color was rubbed of in a spot or two but not very noticable.
An Anniversary Gift
By Ken S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 4th anniversary gift so I put "anniversary gift" into the Yahoo! search engine and got a lot of hits. I checked a few out. Nah. They weren't quite right so I kept going "Back" to the search results. Finally I noticed a sponsored link to personalizationmall,com, from whom I had bought before.

I went there and browsed around a bit (made easy by the tools and options) and finally found something that seemed perfect. So I specialized it with the bride's and groom's names (and a year of my choice). I even got to view a simulated image of my gift showing my specialization in beautiful letters. So I bought it and it was delivered right away and appreciated (though I haven't yet seen it myself).

I neglected to mention that I had first tried to make purchases on a couple of other sites, but after doing a whole lot of specialization work the whole process went South with some irrecoverable computer glitch and I was forced to abort the mission. At personalizationmall everything went swimmingly and I appreciated the features and flawless operation of their screens.
Products are truly nice.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 19, 2014
I ordered this and a personalized ornament and they look beautiful. However,unless you don't care that it will arrive 2-3 weeks later from the day you order it, I suggest you pay more for shipping.
Again, products are awesome and worthwhile for family members and friends.Definitely attention "getters". The shipping though,seems to be excessive for normal shipping that other companies give free. Guess they have pass on costs or make their money somewhere.
Great way to show off photo
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paia, HI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out more elegant than I expected. I wish I had ordered a few more!
Lovely alternative
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely alternative to just hanging an ornament on a tree. With this stand, you can display the ornament longer than just at Christmas time. You also are able to view the ornament much easier.
Does the job
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special but the serve their purpose.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 23, 2012
first time i saw it on photo i loved it so i order two set but when i recieved it wasn't so happy it was actually smaller then i thought but the item is very nice to get for your love one
Hanger
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great for year-round display.
Ornament stand
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is of excellent quality and quick delivery service but I think it was just a little high price-wise and for that I - a point.
Double brother baptizm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
The stans are good quality and color. They will hole individual crystal light catchers I got for 2 of my grand-nephews.
Great for displaying the newborn ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
This ornament stand is perfect for displaying the newborn ornament. I purchase this every time when I order the newborn ornament which I have done for every new parent that we know.
Very nice
By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stand. Nothing negative to say. Services the purpose well.
So much better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
Was hesitant after reading a few bad reviews, however, I took a chance and ordered anyway and was so surprised! Excellent quality and a perfect way for those that don't put up a tree or want to use year round to display their ornament.

Great gift!!!
Really great for hanging small ornament gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
Very simple but elegant to decorate a dresser or office desk. I purchased it to go with the beautiful heart ornament I purchased for a first Christmas together couple.
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
Great for displaying ornaments!
Nice picture!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stands work well with the items that go with them. It really brings out the items hanging from them. These stands are really nice.
Perfect to display ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered several personal ornaments & these stands display them beautifully.
Stylin' Stand
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking stand for those special ornaments that need a little spotlight of their own.
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with my Mom-in-law's mother day gift.
a must for displaying your special guft
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every dollar so your gift can be displayed with pride by the person receiving the gift.
beautiful ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - November 15, 2014
Beautiful, high quality ornament stand
Awesome
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament hanger for my daughter's gift. Thank you.
GREAT ADDITION
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand was a nice addition to hang reflector
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
This stand is a wonderful complement to the Memorial Ornament I ordered.
Top quality. Very pleased with everything.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved