Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice stand!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very nice and looks great with an ornament. I created a memorial suncatcher (for lack of a better term) with this stand and a personalized oval ornament. It looks very beautiful and was very appreciated and best of all... It was affordable! Very fast service.
Nice stand
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice quality and especially for the price a great value
For my wedding
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 8 of these stands for part of my wedding. They are perfect for hanging the center pieces for my wedding and at a great price
A lovely, understated way to display your keepsake.
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Brass Ornament Stand is a very nice way to display the personalized ornament I purchased. It is graceful and lovely and, while remaining understated so that it doesn't outshine the ornament, is more ornate than other display stands I have seen.
brass ornament stand
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just like the picture. Very sturdy and wrapped carefully. I would purchase one again.
Lovely
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the suncatcher!
showcase brass ornament stand
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality wasn't good price okay?
Lovely Display Stand
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely, inexpensive display stand that will give prominence to a special ornament of one's choice. I would rate it higher if it weren't for the fact that the material used makes it look less sturdy (and in fact, is) - it could be toppled easily if not placed in a safe spot.
Gift For 8th Anniversary
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I had anticipated! The receiprants really liked it.
gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like you said. Was a gift and they really enjoyed it!
Looks old
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stand looks and feel very cheap
review
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was dissapointed because the hanger was so much larger than the ornament
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 1, 2011
It's really my fault. It's much too small to showcase the ornament I had planned to use it with.
How I don't like this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like this product because i wished it was smaller. It takes alot of room.
An Anniversary Gift
By Ken S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 4th anniversary gift so I put "anniversary gift" into the Yahoo! search engine and got a lot of hits. I checked a few out. Nah. They weren't quite right so I kept going "Back" to the search results. Finally I noticed a sponsored link to personalizationmall,com, from whom I had bought before.

I went there and browsed around a bit (made easy by the tools and options) and finally found something that seemed perfect. So I specialized it with the bride's and groom's names (and a year of my choice). I even got to view a simulated image of my gift showing my specialization in beautiful letters. So I bought it and it was delivered right away and appreciated (though I haven't yet seen it myself).

I neglected to mention that I had first tried to make purchases on a couple of other sites, but after doing a whole lot of specialization work the whole process went South with some irrecoverable computer glitch and I was forced to abort the mission. At personalizationmall everything went swimmingly and I appreciated the features and flawless operation of their screens.
Hanger
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great for year-round display.
Great way to show off photo
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paia, HI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out more elegant than I expected. I wish I had ordered a few more!
Lovely alternative
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely alternative to just hanging an ornament on a tree. With this stand, you can display the ornament longer than just at Christmas time. You also are able to view the ornament much easier.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 23, 2012
first time i saw it on photo i loved it so i order two set but when i recieved it wasn't so happy it was actually smaller then i thought but the item is very nice to get for your love one
Nice but could be better.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of this stand but it was a little cheap looking especially for the price. The finish/color was rubbed of in a spot or two but not very noticable.
Ornament stand
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is of excellent quality and quick delivery service but I think it was just a little high price-wise and for that I - a point.
Does the job
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special but the serve their purpose.
brass ornament stand
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very hard to find & it was exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy to put a heavy ornament on.
Perfect to display ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered several personal ornaments & these stands display them beautifully.
Really great for hanging small ornament gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
Very simple but elegant to decorate a dresser or office desk. I purchased it to go with the beautiful heart ornament I purchased for a first Christmas together couple.
Great for displaying the newborn ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
This ornament stand is perfect for displaying the newborn ornament. I purchase this every time when I order the newborn ornament which I have done for every new parent that we know.
Nice picture!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stands work well with the items that go with them. It really brings out the items hanging from them. These stands are really nice.
A beautiful keepsake
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased along with the All About Baby Ornament as a gift for my co-worker. He thought this was a great way to display the beautiful ornament all year. I agree with him.
best friend loved it!
By Kassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
best friend loved it
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
Great for displaying ornaments!
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - January 17, 2012
This will be perfect to hang my mother's antique Santa ornament on every year. I will pass it on to my sisters with the ornament because we rotate who has it every few years!
GREAT ADDITION
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand was a nice addition to hang reflector
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
This stand is a wonderful complement to the Memorial Ornament I ordered.
Top quality. Very pleased with everything.
Compliments the ornament nicely for display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 22, 2014
I was very pleased with the stand for displaying the personalized ornament. It looks even nicer than I expected.
WOW! What service
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Exceptional value too. The stand looks JUST like the one I purchased, and it's very sturdy. Simply amazing.
So much better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
Was hesitant after reading a few bad reviews, however, I took a chance and ordered anyway and was so surprised! Excellent quality and a perfect way for those that don't put up a tree or want to use year round to display their ornament.

Great gift!!!
Double brother baptizm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
The stans are good quality and color. They will hole individual crystal light catchers I got for 2 of my grand-nephews.
Stylin' Stand
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking stand for those special ornaments that need a little spotlight of their own.
Very nice
By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stand. Nothing negative to say. Services the purpose well.
Very nice finish and design
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy this item all year to display the ornaments I've had made in the past in memory of my animals. Very nicely done and will get many years of use from this.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved