Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Compliments the ornament nicely for display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 22, 2014
I was very pleased with the stand for displaying the personalized ornament. It looks even nicer than I expected.
WOW! What service
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Exceptional value too. The stand looks JUST like the one I purchased, and it's very sturdy. Simply amazing.
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - January 17, 2012
This will be perfect to hang my mother's antique Santa ornament on every year. I will pass it on to my sisters with the ornament because we rotate who has it every few years!
Perfect for the ornaments!
By Kecia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the memorial ornaments that I ordered for gifts!!
Very nice finish and design
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy this item all year to display the ornaments I've had made in the past in memory of my animals. Very nicely done and will get many years of use from this.
stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
Very nice stand.
Great Height
By Sestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not been able to find a tall ornament stand anywhere for a large beautiful hand blown glass ornament. 10" high and a width good enough for the ornament I have. The stand can sit on most book shelves. The price is quite reasonable and the quality is excellent. I bought one each of the silver and brass finish and they will not tarnish. I can display my items all year round.
Beautiful
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Brass Ornament Stand is beautiful.

It will show case any item.
ornament stand
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the stand because it offers you an alternative to a tree hanging placement...you can display it all year long.
Nice hanging thingy
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good transaction - nice ornament holder. Thanks!
Sturdy
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand exceeded expectations. It is very pretty and sturdy.
Replacement for wrong stand sent me.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - August 1, 2011
I am very pleased that after getting the wrong ornament stand in the beginning I was very disappointed when my grandson open his gift. I know I should have checked the whole package first. Thank you so much for correcting the wrong in such a timely manner.
Simple but elegant ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - December 28, 2011
I bought this ornament stand for a beautiful glass ornament that I received as a gift a couple of years ago. I liked it so much that I ordered two more for my daughters. It is lovely and the price is right.
great quality
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used it for my son's lion king ornament. Looks great!
A beautiful keepsake
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased along with the All About Baby Ornament as a gift for my co-worker. He thought this was a great way to display the beautiful ornament all year. I agree with him.
best friend loved it!
By Kassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
best friend loved it
Very nice
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate but sturdy- perfect for displaying one of my ornaments year-round! :)
A year round gift of love.
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stand to display my gift and will be seen year round.
Nice!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking stand for the engraved heart, fast shipping too.
VERY PRETTY
By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament stand. It is very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved