Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
    ~Catherine - NY

    Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice hanging thingy
    By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good transaction - nice ornament holder. Thanks!
    Sturdy
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament stand exceeded expectations. It is very pretty and sturdy.
    Perfect for the ornaments!
    By Kecia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were perfect for the memorial ornaments that I ordered for gifts!!
    Very nice finish and design
    By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoy this item all year to display the ornaments I've had made in the past in memory of my animals. Very nicely done and will get many years of use from this.
    Looks good
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect for the ornament I bought. The spousal partner hasn't seen it yet but she will.
    brass ornament stand
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very hard to find & it was exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy to put a heavy ornament on.
    Beautiful
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Showcase Brass Ornament Stand is beautiful.

    It will show case any item.
    ornament stand
    By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the stand because it offers you an alternative to a tree hanging placement...you can display it all year long.
    VERY PRETTY
    By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this ornament stand. It is very nice.
    Very nice
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delicate but sturdy- perfect for displaying one of my ornaments year-round! :)
    great quality
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used it for my son's lion king ornament. Looks great!
    Nice!
    By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking stand for the engraved heart, fast shipping too.
    stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
    Very nice stand.
    Great Height
    By Sestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had not been able to find a tall ornament stand anywhere for a large beautiful hand blown glass ornament. 10" high and a width good enough for the ornament I have. The stand can sit on most book shelves. The price is quite reasonable and the quality is excellent. I bought one each of the silver and brass finish and they will not tarnish. I can display my items all year round.
    A year round gift of love.
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice stand to display my gift and will be seen year round.
    Replacement for wrong stand sent me.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - August 1, 2011
    I am very pleased that after getting the wrong ornament stand in the beginning I was very disappointed when my grandson open his gift. I know I should have checked the whole package first. Thank you so much for correcting the wrong in such a timely manner.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved