Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
~Christina - MI

Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice hanging thingy
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good transaction - nice ornament holder. Thanks!
Great Height
By Sestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not been able to find a tall ornament stand anywhere for a large beautiful hand blown glass ornament. 10" high and a width good enough for the ornament I have. The stand can sit on most book shelves. The price is quite reasonable and the quality is excellent. I bought one each of the silver and brass finish and they will not tarnish. I can display my items all year round.
Perfect for the ornaments!
By Kecia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the memorial ornaments that I ordered for gifts!!
ornament stand
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the stand because it offers you an alternative to a tree hanging placement...you can display it all year long.
Looks good
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for the ornament I bought. The spousal partner hasn't seen it yet but she will.
Sturdy
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand exceeded expectations. It is very pretty and sturdy.
Beautiful
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Brass Ornament Stand is beautiful.

It will show case any item.
Nice!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking stand for the engraved heart, fast shipping too.
VERY PRETTY
By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament stand. It is very nice.
Simple but elegant ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - December 28, 2011
I bought this ornament stand for a beautiful glass ornament that I received as a gift a couple of years ago. I liked it so much that I ordered two more for my daughters. It is lovely and the price is right.
great quality
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used it for my son's lion king ornament. Looks great!
Replacement for wrong stand sent me.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - August 1, 2011
I am very pleased that after getting the wrong ornament stand in the beginning I was very disappointed when my grandson open his gift. I know I should have checked the whole package first. Thank you so much for correcting the wrong in such a timely manner.
stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
Very nice stand.
Very nice
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate but sturdy- perfect for displaying one of my ornaments year-round! :)
A year round gift of love.
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stand to display my gift and will be seen year round.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved