Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Compliments the ornament nicely for display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 22, 2014
    I was very pleased with the stand for displaying the personalized ornament. It looks even nicer than I expected.
    WOW! What service
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Exceptional value too. The stand looks JUST like the one I purchased, and it's very sturdy. Simply amazing.
    GREAT ADDITION
    By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stand was a nice addition to hang reflector
    Top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
    This stand is a wonderful complement to the Memorial Ornament I ordered.
    Top quality. Very pleased with everything.
    Stylin' Stand
    By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking stand for those special ornaments that need a little spotlight of their own.
    Very nice
    By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice stand. Nothing negative to say. Services the purpose well.
    So much better than expected!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
    Was hesitant after reading a few bad reviews, however, I took a chance and ordered anyway and was so surprised! Excellent quality and a perfect way for those that don't put up a tree or want to use year round to display their ornament.

    Great gift!!!
    Double brother baptizm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
    The stans are good quality and color. They will hole individual crystal light catchers I got for 2 of my grand-nephews.
    Great for displaying the newborn ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
    This ornament stand is perfect for displaying the newborn ornament. I purchase this every time when I order the newborn ornament which I have done for every new parent that we know.
    Nice picture!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stands work well with the items that go with them. It really brings out the items hanging from them. These stands are really nice.
    Perfect to display ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered several personal ornaments & these stands display them beautifully.
    Really great for hanging small ornament gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
    Very simple but elegant to decorate a dresser or office desk. I purchased it to go with the beautiful heart ornament I purchased for a first Christmas together couple.
    First grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
    Great for displaying ornaments!
    Just what I was looking for.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - January 17, 2012
    This will be perfect to hang my mother's antique Santa ornament on every year. I will pass it on to my sisters with the ornament because we rotate who has it every few years!
    A beautiful keepsake
    By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased along with the All About Baby Ornament as a gift for my co-worker. He thought this was a great way to display the beautiful ornament all year. I agree with him.
    best friend loved it!
    By Kassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    best friend loved it
    Simple but elegant ornament stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - December 28, 2011
    I bought this ornament stand for a beautiful glass ornament that I received as a gift a couple of years ago. I liked it so much that I ordered two more for my daughters. It is lovely and the price is right.
    great quality
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used it for my son's lion king ornament. Looks great!
    Nice!
    By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking stand for the engraved heart, fast shipping too.
    VERY PRETTY
    By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this ornament stand. It is very nice.
    Very nice
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delicate but sturdy- perfect for displaying one of my ornaments year-round! :)
    A year round gift of love.
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice stand to display my gift and will be seen year round.
    Replacement for wrong stand sent me.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - August 1, 2011
    I am very pleased that after getting the wrong ornament stand in the beginning I was very disappointed when my grandson open his gift. I know I should have checked the whole package first. Thank you so much for correcting the wrong in such a timely manner.
    stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
    Very nice stand.
    Great Height
    By Sestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had not been able to find a tall ornament stand anywhere for a large beautiful hand blown glass ornament. 10" high and a width good enough for the ornament I have. The stand can sit on most book shelves. The price is quite reasonable and the quality is excellent. I bought one each of the silver and brass finish and they will not tarnish. I can display my items all year round.
    Perfect for the ornaments!
    By Kecia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were perfect for the memorial ornaments that I ordered for gifts!!
    Very nice finish and design
    By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoy this item all year to display the ornaments I've had made in the past in memory of my animals. Very nicely done and will get many years of use from this.
    Nice hanging thingy
    By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good transaction - nice ornament holder. Thanks!
    Sturdy
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament stand exceeded expectations. It is very pretty and sturdy.
    Beautiful
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Showcase Brass Ornament Stand is beautiful.

    It will show case any item.
    ornament stand
    By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the stand because it offers you an alternative to a tree hanging placement...you can display it all year long.
    Looks good
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect for the ornament I bought. The spousal partner hasn't seen it yet but she will.
    brass ornament stand
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very hard to find & it was exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy to put a heavy ornament on.
    Very nice stand!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is very nice and looks great with an ornament. I created a memorial suncatcher (for lack of a better term) with this stand and a personalized oval ornament. It looks very beautiful and was very appreciated and best of all... It was affordable! Very fast service.
    Nice stand
    By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice quality and especially for the price a great value
    Happy
    By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these items sent to friends directly. I haven't heard from them as yet. Hopefully, they were pleased with my selection. I had it sent early, so perhaps they haven't even opened the pkg. as yet.

    Thank you,
    Sandra Young
    Better Than Expected
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for making it a reasonable cost. It will fit the purpose beautifully. He is a discharged Navy serviceman - doesn't put up a Christmas Tree and he will have this nice stand to display his honor.
    brass ornament stand
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just like the picture. Very sturdy and wrapped carefully. I would purchase one again.
    Lovely
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for the suncatcher!
    For my wedding
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 8 of these stands for part of my wedding. They are perfect for hanging the center pieces for my wedding and at a great price
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved