Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great for displaying the newborn ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
This ornament stand is perfect for displaying the newborn ornament. I purchase this every time when I order the newborn ornament which I have done for every new parent that we know.
Nice picture!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stands work well with the items that go with them. It really brings out the items hanging from them. These stands are really nice.
Perfect to display ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered several personal ornaments & these stands display them beautifully.
Really great for hanging small ornament gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
Very simple but elegant to decorate a dresser or office desk. I purchased it to go with the beautiful heart ornament I purchased for a first Christmas together couple.
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
Great for displaying ornaments!
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - January 17, 2012
This will be perfect to hang my mother's antique Santa ornament on every year. I will pass it on to my sisters with the ornament because we rotate who has it every few years!
A beautiful keepsake
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased along with the All About Baby Ornament as a gift for my co-worker. He thought this was a great way to display the beautiful ornament all year. I agree with him.
best friend loved it!
By Kassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
best friend loved it
Simple but elegant ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - December 28, 2011
I bought this ornament stand for a beautiful glass ornament that I received as a gift a couple of years ago. I liked it so much that I ordered two more for my daughters. It is lovely and the price is right.
great quality
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used it for my son's lion king ornament. Looks great!
Nice!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking stand for the engraved heart, fast shipping too.
VERY PRETTY
By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament stand. It is very nice.
Very nice
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate but sturdy- perfect for displaying one of my ornaments year-round! :)
A year round gift of love.
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stand to display my gift and will be seen year round.
Replacement for wrong stand sent me.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - August 1, 2011
I am very pleased that after getting the wrong ornament stand in the beginning I was very disappointed when my grandson open his gift. I know I should have checked the whole package first. Thank you so much for correcting the wrong in such a timely manner.
stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
Very nice stand.
Great Height
By Sestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not been able to find a tall ornament stand anywhere for a large beautiful hand blown glass ornament. 10" high and a width good enough for the ornament I have. The stand can sit on most book shelves. The price is quite reasonable and the quality is excellent. I bought one each of the silver and brass finish and they will not tarnish. I can display my items all year round.
Perfect for the ornaments!
By Kecia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the memorial ornaments that I ordered for gifts!!
Very nice finish and design
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy this item all year to display the ornaments I've had made in the past in memory of my animals. Very nicely done and will get many years of use from this.
Nice hanging thingy
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good transaction - nice ornament holder. Thanks!
Sturdy
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand exceeded expectations. It is very pretty and sturdy.
Beautiful
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Brass Ornament Stand is beautiful.

It will show case any item.
ornament stand
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the stand because it offers you an alternative to a tree hanging placement...you can display it all year long.
Looks good
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for the ornament I bought. The spousal partner hasn't seen it yet but she will.
brass ornament stand
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very hard to find & it was exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy to put a heavy ornament on.
Very nice stand!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very nice and looks great with an ornament. I created a memorial suncatcher (for lack of a better term) with this stand and a personalized oval ornament. It looks very beautiful and was very appreciated and best of all... It was affordable! Very fast service.
Nice stand
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice quality and especially for the price a great value
Happy
By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these items sent to friends directly. I haven't heard from them as yet. Hopefully, they were pleased with my selection. I had it sent early, so perhaps they haven't even opened the pkg. as yet.

Thank you,
Sandra Young
Better Than Expected
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making it a reasonable cost. It will fit the purpose beautifully. He is a discharged Navy serviceman - doesn't put up a Christmas Tree and he will have this nice stand to display his honor.
brass ornament stand
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just like the picture. Very sturdy and wrapped carefully. I would purchase one again.
Lovely
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the suncatcher!
For my wedding
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 8 of these stands for part of my wedding. They are perfect for hanging the center pieces for my wedding and at a great price
A lovely, understated way to display your keepsake.
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Brass Ornament Stand is a very nice way to display the personalized ornament I purchased. It is graceful and lovely and, while remaining understated so that it doesn't outshine the ornament, is more ornate than other display stands I have seen.
Tall enough and Sturdy
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are made of a thicker metal wire and have a nice curvy apeal. They are tall enough to hold most ornaments for display. I am pleased with the quality and look forward to using them.
Brass stand for item
By Brad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will look great with my Mom's gift.
Good Quality Stand!
By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Ornament Stand I purchased from Personalization Mall for suncatchers given as gifts. I'm pleased with the quality of the stand and very pleased with the speedy time frame between placing the order and date of receipt. This is a good firm to shop with.
Molto bello!
By Simona Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A me è servito per appendere una decorazione di Natale molto speciale e particolare che non volevo mischiare con le altre sull'albero di Natale. In Italia non ho trovato un piedistallo così bello da nessuna parte.
Another EXCELLENT procudct
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)




Linda from Sacramento
Brass ornament
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the stand, which is nice. This also could be used to hang on a Christmas tree, with no stand needed. It was just what I wanted.
Stand
By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice compliment to the gift for our mother. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved