Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
    ~Joseph - CA

    Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely alternative
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a lovely alternative to just hanging an ornament on a tree. With this stand, you can display the ornament longer than just at Christmas time. You also are able to view the ornament much easier.
    An Anniversary Gift
    By Ken S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a 4th anniversary gift so I put "anniversary gift" into the Yahoo! search engine and got a lot of hits. I checked a few out. Nah. They weren't quite right so I kept going "Back" to the search results. Finally I noticed a sponsored link to personalizationmall,com, from whom I had bought before.

    I went there and browsed around a bit (made easy by the tools and options) and finally found something that seemed perfect. So I specialized it with the bride's and groom's names (and a year of my choice). I even got to view a simulated image of my gift showing my specialization in beautiful letters. So I bought it and it was delivered right away and appreciated (though I haven't yet seen it myself).

    I neglected to mention that I had first tried to make purchases on a couple of other sites, but after doing a whole lot of specialization work the whole process went South with some irrecoverable computer glitch and I was forced to abort the mission. At personalizationmall everything went swimmingly and I appreciated the features and flawless operation of their screens.
    Hanger
    By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great for year-round display.
    Ornament stand
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product itself is of excellent quality and quick delivery service but I think it was just a little high price-wise and for that I - a point.
    Does the job
    By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing special but the serve their purpose.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 23, 2012
    first time i saw it on photo i loved it so i order two set but when i recieved it wasn't so happy it was actually smaller then i thought but the item is very nice to get for your love one
    Nice but could be better.
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the look of this stand but it was a little cheap looking especially for the price. The finish/color was rubbed of in a spot or two but not very noticable.
    Gift For 8th Anniversary
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better then I had anticipated! The receiprants really liked it.
    gift
    By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked just like you said. Was a gift and they really enjoyed it!
    showcase brass ornament stand
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality wasn't good price okay?
    Lovely Display Stand
    By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely, inexpensive display stand that will give prominence to a special ornament of one's choice. I would rate it higher if it weren't for the fact that the material used makes it look less sturdy (and in fact, is) - it could be toppled easily if not placed in a safe spot.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 1, 2011
    It's really my fault. It's much too small to showcase the ornament I had planned to use it with.
    How I don't like this product
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't like this product because i wished it was smaller. It takes alot of room.
    Looks old
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Stand looks and feel very cheap
    review
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was dissapointed because the hanger was so much larger than the ornament
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved