Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say what a Top Notch company you are! I can't believe how quick I received my order! Also everything was exactly like it showed online and of course once you receive it it's even...
    ~ -

    Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Good Quality Stand!
    By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second Ornament Stand I purchased from Personalization Mall for suncatchers given as gifts. I'm pleased with the quality of the stand and very pleased with the speedy time frame between placing the order and date of receipt. This is a good firm to shop with.
    Molto bello!
    By Simona Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A me è servito per appendere una decorazione di Natale molto speciale e particolare che non volevo mischiare con le altre sull'albero di Natale. In Italia non ho trovato un piedistallo così bello da nessuna parte.
    Tall enough and Sturdy
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are made of a thicker metal wire and have a nice curvy apeal. They are tall enough to hold most ornaments for display. I am pleased with the quality and look forward to using them.
    Brass stand for item
    By Brad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will look great with my Mom's gift.
    Stand
    By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice compliment to the gift for our mother. Thanks!
    Perfect for the use
    By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this with a personalized ornament, and the recipient loved it.
    Another EXCELLENT procudct
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)




    Linda from Sacramento
    Brass ornament
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the stand, which is nice. This also could be used to hang on a Christmas tree, with no stand needed. It was just what I wanted.
    Happy
    By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these items sent to friends directly. I haven't heard from them as yet. Hopefully, they were pleased with my selection. I had it sent early, so perhaps they haven't even opened the pkg. as yet.

    Thank you,
    Sandra Young
    Better Than Expected
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for making it a reasonable cost. It will fit the purpose beautifully. He is a discharged Navy serviceman - doesn't put up a Christmas Tree and he will have this nice stand to display his honor.
    Very nice stand!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is very nice and looks great with an ornament. I created a memorial suncatcher (for lack of a better term) with this stand and a personalized oval ornament. It looks very beautiful and was very appreciated and best of all... It was affordable! Very fast service.
    Nice stand
    By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice quality and especially for the price a great value
    For my wedding
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 8 of these stands for part of my wedding. They are perfect for hanging the center pieces for my wedding and at a great price
    A lovely, understated way to display your keepsake.
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Showcase Brass Ornament Stand is a very nice way to display the personalized ornament I purchased. It is graceful and lovely and, while remaining understated so that it doesn't outshine the ornament, is more ornate than other display stands I have seen.
    brass ornament stand
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just like the picture. Very sturdy and wrapped carefully. I would purchase one again.
    Lovely
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for the suncatcher!
    showcase brass ornament stand
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality wasn't good price okay?
    Lovely Display Stand
    By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely, inexpensive display stand that will give prominence to a special ornament of one's choice. I would rate it higher if it weren't for the fact that the material used makes it look less sturdy (and in fact, is) - it could be toppled easily if not placed in a safe spot.
    Gift For 8th Anniversary
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better then I had anticipated! The receiprants really liked it.
    gift
    By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked just like you said. Was a gift and they really enjoyed it!
    Looks old
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Stand looks and feel very cheap
    review
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was dissapointed because the hanger was so much larger than the ornament
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 1, 2011
    It's really my fault. It's much too small to showcase the ornament I had planned to use it with.
    How I don't like this product
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't like this product because i wished it was smaller. It takes alot of room.
    An Anniversary Gift
    By Ken S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a 4th anniversary gift so I put "anniversary gift" into the Yahoo! search engine and got a lot of hits. I checked a few out. Nah. They weren't quite right so I kept going "Back" to the search results. Finally I noticed a sponsored link to personalizationmall,com, from whom I had bought before.

    I went there and browsed around a bit (made easy by the tools and options) and finally found something that seemed perfect. So I specialized it with the bride's and groom's names (and a year of my choice). I even got to view a simulated image of my gift showing my specialization in beautiful letters. So I bought it and it was delivered right away and appreciated (though I haven't yet seen it myself).

    I neglected to mention that I had first tried to make purchases on a couple of other sites, but after doing a whole lot of specialization work the whole process went South with some irrecoverable computer glitch and I was forced to abort the mission. At personalizationmall everything went swimmingly and I appreciated the features and flawless operation of their screens.
    Hanger
    By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great for year-round display.
    Great way to show off photo
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paia, HI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out more elegant than I expected. I wish I had ordered a few more!
    Lovely alternative
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a lovely alternative to just hanging an ornament on a tree. With this stand, you can display the ornament longer than just at Christmas time. You also are able to view the ornament much easier.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 23, 2012
    first time i saw it on photo i loved it so i order two set but when i recieved it wasn't so happy it was actually smaller then i thought but the item is very nice to get for your love one
    Nice but could be better.
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the look of this stand but it was a little cheap looking especially for the price. The finish/color was rubbed of in a spot or two but not very noticable.
    Ornament stand
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product itself is of excellent quality and quick delivery service but I think it was just a little high price-wise and for that I - a point.
    Does the job
    By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing special but the serve their purpose.
    brass ornament stand
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very hard to find & it was exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy to put a heavy ornament on.
    Perfect to display ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered several personal ornaments & these stands display them beautifully.
    Really great for hanging small ornament gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
    Very simple but elegant to decorate a dresser or office desk. I purchased it to go with the beautiful heart ornament I purchased for a first Christmas together couple.
    Great for displaying the newborn ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 1, 2013
    This ornament stand is perfect for displaying the newborn ornament. I purchase this every time when I order the newborn ornament which I have done for every new parent that we know.
    Nice picture!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stands work well with the items that go with them. It really brings out the items hanging from them. These stands are really nice.
    A beautiful keepsake
    By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased along with the All About Baby Ornament as a gift for my co-worker. He thought this was a great way to display the beautiful ornament all year. I agree with him.
    best friend loved it!
    By Kassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    best friend loved it
    First grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
    Great for displaying ornaments!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved