Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
    ~Mathew - CT

    Family Characters Quartz Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Quartz Watch With Family Characters - 4104D
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - March 30, 2014
    The quality of this watch is great including the watchband....so glad I ordered it! I wore it to work the next day and one of the Dr.'s I work with ordered one for his wife for Mother's Day...
    my mother in law loved it
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we bought this for my mother in law. she lives in a personal care home and it is so hard to buy anything that doesn't take up space. she loves the watch with her great grandbabies on the face. You did a great job.
    Conversation piece
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 3 of these watches. I don't like being without one. I really enjoy wearing this watch...it is such a conversation piece. I have had many, many compliments on it..It is confortable and it is a good quality product.
    An awesome gift
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day. She has limited space where she lives and thought this would be an awesome gift for her instead of a knick-knack.
    She loved it and wears it all the time and gets many compliments. Thanks for helping me make my Mom happy on her day!
    gift for daughter in law
    By Julienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the watch so cute
    Watch Yourself !
    By judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walpole, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of the watches one for my son, the other for my son-in-law. We exchanged gifts early and got to see first hand what a hit the watch was--the 5 year old twins were thrilled that "Daddy got a watch too 1" since that was one of their gifts as well. I was pleased with the quality of the watches and their whimsical appearance. I will be sure to recommend your company to anyone looking for a personalized and quality product. (I ordered a cookie jar as well which came out great, too)
    wonderful mom (daughter-in-law)
    By SHARON D. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful and cute, unique gift for a daughter-in-law
    personalized watch...LOVE IT!
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I really enjoy wearing it! I have and continue to receive many, many compliments on it.
    Abuelita Meme Wrist Watches
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I write, I'm wearing the wrist watch with our 2 littliest grandsons names and cute "pictures" from our son's family. I also had one several years ago for our older granddaughter and grandson from our daughter's family. I love wearing them and the grandkids love to see it:) Abuelita Meme
    LOVE IT
    By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this watch for my mother as a birthday gift and I know she is going to LOVE IT!! Having the names of my siblings and I in the watch makes a lovely gift for her!!! I cant wait for her to see it!!!
    Perfect for what we wanted!
    By Erik D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. I got it for my mother to show the three grandkids. She loved it!
    Awesome!
    By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual I am happy with the quality and speed of delivery. It never ceases to amaze me how you do it, but no matter how many items, how much personalization I require - you guys never mess up and I have never received a product later than 4 days!! You rock!
    Colleen.
    Clever and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 15, 2011
    I gave this watch to an 18 year old who is one of 8 children but the last 3 are girls and i placed the names of the 3 girls cause i knew how close they are. Truly did not examine the watch to see of what quality it was. it seemed fine. The face plate with the names and cartoon figures were well done. Consider getting a few more for my daughters. Very sentimental piece.
    Triplets
    By Ileana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Very funny & cute! It arrived on time!
    Evaluation of product.
    By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Receiptians of the watch said it "was cute." However, too big for 9 yr olds. Carto0n pictures made me think the watch was for children.
    Adorable
    By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love having my 3 grandsons close and if I can't have them with me in person, the next best place to see them is on my wrist. Love the watch face but would have liked the band to be available in different colors -- something a little more feminine. Also the band is very large so I had to poke another hole in the leather to get it to fit my wrist. Maybe I'll look for another band locally.
    Great Buy
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview Hills, KY) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great,the grandchildren loved seeing their names on the watch.I think it was a good buy for the money.It is a nice looking watch, it does'nt look cheap. I am happy with my purchase.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved