Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Characters Quartz Watch customer reviews

Personalized Quartz Watch With Family Characters - 4104D
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my mother as a birthday gift and I know she is going to LOVE IT!! Having the names of my siblings and I in the watch makes a lovely gift for her!!! I cant wait for her to see it!!!
Perfect for what we wanted!
By Erik D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I got it for my mother to show the three grandkids. She loved it!
Awesome!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am happy with the quality and speed of delivery. It never ceases to amaze me how you do it, but no matter how many items, how much personalization I require - you guys never mess up and I have never received a product later than 4 days!! You rock!
Colleen.
Clever and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 15, 2011
I gave this watch to an 18 year old who is one of 8 children but the last 3 are girls and i placed the names of the 3 girls cause i knew how close they are. Truly did not examine the watch to see of what quality it was. it seemed fine. The face plate with the names and cartoon figures were well done. Consider getting a few more for my daughters. Very sentimental piece.
Triplets
By Ileana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Very funny & cute! It arrived on time!
Evaluation of product.
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiptians of the watch said it "was cute." However, too big for 9 yr olds. Carto0n pictures made me think the watch was for children.
Adorable
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having my 3 grandsons close and if I can't have them with me in person, the next best place to see them is on my wrist. Love the watch face but would have liked the band to be available in different colors -- something a little more feminine. Also the band is very large so I had to poke another hole in the leather to get it to fit my wrist. Maybe I'll look for another band locally.
Great Buy
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview Hills, KY) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great,the grandchildren loved seeing their names on the watch.I think it was a good buy for the money.It is a nice looking watch, it does'nt look cheap. I am happy with my purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved