Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Picture In Time Personalized Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Photo watch
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, NH) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and it came out perfect I am also looking for the necklace to have done and I got it back very fast Thank you
Great buy
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is printed on great photo paper and the watch is beautiful. I'm giving it to my mother in law tonight and I'm sure she's going to love it :)
Beautiful watch
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was just as I imagined and was printed on good photo paper. I'm so excited to give it to my mother in law and I'm sure she will love it.
amazing gift
By ana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom and she was so happy .
Lovely Watch!
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - March 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exceptional. I had a picture of my recently deceased tiger tabby put on a watch. The watch is beautiful and I would recommend this company for purchases.
Photo watch
By LeaAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, would only change 1 thing....put a better quality band on it....but that is an easy fix!
Great job
By Roland M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lancaster, MA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have dealt with this company for several years. They have never disappointed me. There watches are great for the money and the pictures are high quality reproductions.
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can not RAVE about this company enough!!!! I ordered a personalized photo watch and just HAD to send in my review to let everyone know how much I LOOOOOVE it!!! THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH Personalization Mall for the BEAUTIFUL product! The picture on the watch came out GREAT, and the quality of the watch is excellent! I want to let every one of my friends know what a FANTASTIC company this is to order from. Personalization Mall..... you are the BEST, and I just cannot thank you ENOUGH!!!!!

Wishing you all a WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL holiday season! You TOTALLY made mine!!!!

All my best ALWAYS!
Robin Lipman
Coral Springs, FL.
great watch
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image is centered perfectly. Love it
An awesome father's day gift
By Puji M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this watch for my husband for father's day. And he love it. A lot of good comment from his family and his customers. Good job!
Outstanding
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my watch on the date shown for arrival. Would recommend to a friend great job thank you
Personalized picture watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - January 24, 2015
I purchased this personalized picture watch for my grandson to give to his mom for Valentines day. The picture is him and their cat. Him and I both just love how the picture watch came out. I'm sure my daughter will just LOVE this watch also. The quality of the picture is really clear. I hope she has it for years to come.
Memorable
By Shameka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The face on the watch was a little smaller than expected, but I was still thoroughly pleased with the outcome.
Pretty Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 22, 2014
I bought this watch as a gift for my mother. It has my son's picture on it. I got one for myself as well. I was worried it might be too big, even though it is a women's watch, since my mom and I both have small wrists. It was a great size and I am excited to give it to her for Christmas
OMG!! It was perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 15, 2014
The watch turned out much better then expected. I was VERY pleased and cant wait to give it as a gift.
Papa's watch
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 18th year I have gotten my father this type of watch, each year with a picture of my daughter, from 6 months old to the most recent of her at 18. He keeps all of the them and proudly wears the most recent one for the entire year. He gets compliments and inquiries daily. The watch keeps great time and holds up fantastically. Thank you for always making such a great memory and gift.
Great Product
By Shopper (New Orleans, LA) - November 16, 2014
I just love the watch I've ordered...I know my husband will love it as well and it arrived fast...will definitely will be ordering from you again...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 17, 2014
after losing one of my young siblings to a tragic car accident I was looking for something to gift my parents and siblings that will be meaningful to all of us, a way to keep our brother close to us. This turn out to be the perfect gift and my parents and siblings and myself have truly enjoy being able to keep our loss loved one close to us. I have order 3 men watches and 5 female and are very please with the product.
Excellent Choice
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorn woods, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially skeptical about buying this product but having read the reviews of other customers I decided to try it out. I must say I am not disappointed. The quality is high and as a gift item I am sure it will be highly appreciated and because it is personalized it will stay with the owner for a very long time to come
This watch was a beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 4, 2014
This watch is of such great quality. It's a great way to carry memories of those you cherish with you everywhere.
Very Satisfied
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my elderly mother who lost her beloved dog. She loved the watch and the photo looks great. Good price for a personalized product.
Just as described
By Nakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the fact that I didn't receive it before Mother's Day as promised, when she finally did get it, she loved it. It looks just like the picture.
Photo watch
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a really nice job putting the photo of my beloved dog in the watch and I received it pretty quickly. Would definitely order from this site again!
personalized photo watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2014
Watch keeps great time. Your company did an excellent job in cropping and centering the photo. Recipient loved the watch.
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
I ordered the watches as a memorial piece for my mother and sisters. It was way above my expectations they were in tears. I thank personalization mall for the great service that they provided.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 23, 2014
Customer service is helpful
Product is shipped fast and correct.

Wish there was a way to preview how the uploaded image will look in the watch when ordering to be sure the uploaded image will fit, but they do a GREAT job getting the image to fit and look great!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 23, 2013
The photo turned out great; I wish the watch looked more expensive but all in all, I know my husband will love it.
sister with grandkids
By mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (desoto, MO) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch was wonderful It looked great my sister will be pleased I was very pleased I will definitely order from you again thank you so very much
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Earla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch with a picture of our 7 grandchildren on it. It is perfect! This is a unique gift. My husband calls it my take on a grandfather clock ... a grandchildren watch. I have ordered several items from this company and have NEVER been disappointed!
stunning
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, , PA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my watch. I purchased the man's size, and submitted a good pic from my phone. The crop was great, the watch is good quality. The only real complaint I would have is the watch was running when I got it, I would of rather had that small plastic peice so it could not have wasted the battery on its journey to me. I would gladly shop here again.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - April 5, 2013
Very happy with purchase,I bought the men's size for my sister because she likes big watches, picture looks very clear I will definitely buy again
Quality product as always from PersonalizationMall
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend will love this birthday gift
great watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - January 19, 2013
This was just what I wanted - the picture came out great on the watch.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 7, 2013
The picture came out nice and the watch is a good value overall. I purchased the Men's watch and the band is a little thin for someone with a big wrist, but the watch seems to be of high quality. Once the item shipped, it arrived within a few days. Great products are a reason my wife and I are repeat customers at personalizationmall.com.
Great Way to Always Have Your Favorite Picture with You
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the women's version of this watch and was quite pleased with the quality so I bought the men's version. Now I will always have my grandchildren with me and ready to show off. Nice quality.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - December 28, 2012
Personalization Mall did a great job and very quickly as well. Could not be happier and will shop with them again.
Photo watch
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N las vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast. Pic is clear. Happy with item
Reiko's Christmas present 2012
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent as always. This is about the 8th yr. for this item and it has become a tradition. See you next year.
Picture watch - Awesome
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for my dad! I just know he's going to love it.
A Watch to Cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - December 3, 2012
The watch that I purchased has already become one of my wifes favorite keepsakes, as it pictures us having a romantic day at the beach in Cozumel, Mx.
It's amazing that a full sized picture can be reduced to fit the face of a ladies watch. Service was great and very efficient and the watch looks like quality jewelry should look.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved