Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
    ~Joshua - AL

    A Picture In Time Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (69)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    You won't be disappointed!
    By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is just the perfect size for a ladies wrist and the photo came out great. I have my beloved sister with me all the time now. Thanks for the wonderful work Personalization Mall. I"ve seen other goodies I want to buy so I"ll see you again.
    Picture Watch
    By Tiera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, ME) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this watch for my mother-in-law who lives in a different state and only gets to see my son once a year. I haven't seen it yet but when she called me to thank me, she was crying and said it was absolutely perfect...perfect picture, perfect size. She loved it. It was ordered for Mother's Day and she received it several days before!
    Great watches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - April 9, 2011
    This watch was delivered faster than promised and was great! I have several of these personalized watches and have been very happy with each of them.
    WATCH REVIEW
    By ALMA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE WATCH WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I DON'T THINK I COULD HAVE FOUND ANYTHING MY BROTHER WOULD HAVE LIKED AS MUCH. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT WITH THE SHIPPING. IT WAS SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND I HAVE SINCE ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FOR MY HUSBAND. THANKS FOR AN EXCELLENT JOB.
    Great service again
    By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I have ordered from this company and every time the quality is outstanding and th service couldnt be better. The website is very easy to use. Thanks for everything,
    Fast service, great product
    By Shopper (Redding, CT) - February 14, 2011
    Very happy with the watch! It came super fast and is nicer than I expected. The watch face is small so think about what your picture will look reduced to 3/4". In my case we did artwork instead of a picture and it came out very nice. The wristband is a bit small too, just fits on last notch. Overall a nice product.
    Excellent Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - January 20, 2011
    When I first placed my order, I was worried that the picture that I choose wouldn't fit the face of the watch as I hoped, due to the fact that I couldn't preview it ahead of time. I am very happy to say that it turned out perfectly and was all that I expected.
    Outstanding product and customer service
    By Casie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo watched is beautiful! We gave this to my mom for Christmas and she cried when she seen the picture of her grandboys. I also want to comment on the outstanding customer service from The Personalization Mall. They assure customer satisfaction. I am so happy!
    LOVE THEM!
    By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have purchased these watches. The 1st ones that we purchased was about 4 years ago and those are still working great. The only reason I had to purchase new watches this year was because new children were added to the family! I am always happy with things I purchase from PersonalizationMall.com and I always recommend them for unique gifts - I know I can always find them here. My parents are “Happy Grandparents” when she can show off her grandchildren and great grandchildren on her arm!
    Personalized gift
    By BECKY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOUSAND PALMS, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift that was special for a close friend and saw the picture of a watch with a picture and thought what a great idea. I uploaded a picture from a concert be both went to. When the watch arrived, I was very pleased at how well it turned out. This will be a great memory for her every time she wears it. These are great ideas for presents and very easy to order. Service and delivery are fast as well.
    Annual Picture Watch
    By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered this product for the last 5 years for wife's X-Mas. It uses picture of our 5 Grandsons,
    Photo Quartz Watch a Hit
    By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo quartz watch is a lovely gift. The color photo I submitted of our three children looks great. A wonderful surprise for Dad for Christmas! I'll probably order one for myself, as well!
    photo watch
    By marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, IL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the watch i ordered was received quick and was beautiful! it is exactly what i ordered. thank you i will order from you again in the future
    Photo watch
    By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrington, CT) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom was so happy with the watch it was
    a bday gift. My sister passed away and
    this was a nice idea. Two of my moms friends
    asked where she got it
    Kids on the beach
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say that I was not expecting too much when I ordered the watch. But, when it came I was totally satisfied. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
    A Priceless Gift!
    By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this watch for my mom for mothers day with a photo of my son & she loved it! Everyone at her job loved it and was asking where she got it from. This is a priceless gift for a GREAT price.
    Satisfied
    By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the watch, I haven't given it to my husband, it's a gift, but the picture is really clear. I think it's a cute gift to give to a devoted father.
    She Loved It!
    By Tashida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it as a gift and she loved it!
    Very Pleased
    By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick service, picture on the watch is clear/easy to see, it got here on time as promised. Could not be more pleased with this purchase. Will definitely buy from this business again.
    Good quality
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the watch for my daughter with a picture of her new horse. I am very impressed with the quality of the watch, the picture looks great and, although, it was a late purchase, it arrived very quickly and before Christmas.
    I love this item!
    By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started buying these watches for my FIL when my first daugter was born at a local drug store. . .when they stopped offering them I found them here and have bought them for the last 5 years from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the value is great! This is the ONLY gift that my MIL (my FIL has since passed away) expects and looks forward to every year! I highly recommend this product!
    I will recommend it to anyone.
    By Aracelis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the watch. It looks great with the picture. The quality of the picture is excellent. The service was very quick. I got the watch five days after I placed the order. I will definitely buy more from this web site.
    Personalized Watches
    By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watches were done in only a few days. No worry for me getting them before the holiday. They were awesome! Can't wait to show them to my husband, he will love them as I do! Thanks for a great job!!!
    Great Watch!
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great watch, smaller than pictured but great quality. Leather bands, picture done great! Love it!! God bless!!
    great iten
    By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized watch was delivered very quickly and was just what I wanted. The picture is sharp and clear. I have ordered several of these watches before and will continue to do so as the occassions arise.
    Photo Watch will be a big hit
    By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this watch for my husband who is a very proud 1st time grandfather. I turned out great - the picture is crystal clear. I'm sure his eyes will light up Christmas morning when he opens the watch with a picture of his beautiful granddaughter smiling at him.

    The Best Gift Ever
    By Shalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the watch! It was a gift for my husband. We need another seeing as how our family grew.
    Beautiful Watch
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG, I can't believe how nice this gift turned out!!! The picture was beautiful and sooo clear. My grandfather is going to love it!
    Awesome
    By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the watch as a gift for my and she loved it! Great job personalization mall!!!
    Good price, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 10, 2014
    Received it faster than I thought,
    Came in nice gift box and nice presentation.

    Was already set to the correct time and they did a great job putting the faces in the clock face.

    Very pleased and love the customer service.
    Good
    By Atul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch was well made, though took a bit too long to get delivered.
    Great product and gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2012
    A perfect gift for my dad, but I wish the leather strap was of a little higher quality.
    Photo Watch
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fast service.
    Photo Watch
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is a very good and there was an EXCELLENT job placing the photo of my two beloved dogs. The buckle on the strap, unfortunately, broke off after one week but that was not a big deal, I just bought another band. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
    Beautiful watch, but small
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the watch, and so did my fiance, but the face was a little on the small side. The picture came out great on the face.
    Liked it Overall
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this watch as a gift/ The ladies watch is much smaller than I thought...good for a very petite person as not only the face of the watch is super small but the watch band is short as well. I ended up taking the watch that I ordered to a jewlery store and had the bands replaced with longer, higher quality bands which cost me about $20.00. They watch looked great then.
    Overall I liked the watch.
    precious gift to warm a dad's heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - August 3, 2011
    Every year I try to get something very unique and special for my cousin one of my favorite people in the world. This year was no different after searches I came upon this very unique gift. He and his daughter are best pals, but due to an impending divorce he will not get to see his daughter as much as he wants to. So I thought what better gift then to get him this beautiful watch with his little angel looking at him smiling everytime he looks at the time...it came while we were on vacation together,when we got back I gave it to him at his party. He always tries to guess but he admitted that I had him stumped, when he opened it he had such a smile and said "wow, now that's really cool,it's my baby love!" He asked his daughter who is that and she exclaimed "That's me dad!" Could not be happier with this gift. It made my cousin's birthday very special. Thank you for a great product.
    He LOVES it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - June 20, 2011
    The watch was ordered for my dad for Father's Day. I loved the watch and the quality but the band is too feminine for a man's wrist. I had to get a new band but besides that, WE LOVE IT!!!
    memorial watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 21, 2011
    I was very pleased by the quickness in which I received the watch, and by the appearance. It will definitely be the great memorial gift to one of my best friends, on the loss of one of her best friends.
    The only concern I had was that the watch was running when I opened it up.
    Thanks so much!!! I will definitley consider you for both personal and business orders in future.
    a great watch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 16, 2011
    This was the second time I have ordered this watch. Nice product, I always get tons of complements on this....my only complaint is the band could be better quality. But over all, very nice! Great to use photos of pets, or children!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved