Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Picture In Time Personalized Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the watch, I haven't given it to my husband, it's a gift, but the picture is really clear. I think it's a cute gift to give to a devoted father.
She Loved It!
By Tashida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift and she loved it!
Very Pleased
By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service, picture on the watch is clear/easy to see, it got here on time as promised. Could not be more pleased with this purchase. Will definitely buy from this business again.
Good quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the watch for my daughter with a picture of her new horse. I am very impressed with the quality of the watch, the picture looks great and, although, it was a late purchase, it arrived very quickly and before Christmas.
I love this item!
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these watches for my FIL when my first daugter was born at a local drug store. . .when they stopped offering them I found them here and have bought them for the last 5 years from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the value is great! This is the ONLY gift that my MIL (my FIL has since passed away) expects and looks forward to every year! I highly recommend this product!
I will recommend it to anyone.
By Aracelis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the watch. It looks great with the picture. The quality of the picture is excellent. The service was very quick. I got the watch five days after I placed the order. I will definitely buy more from this web site.
Personalized Watches
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watches were done in only a few days. No worry for me getting them before the holiday. They were awesome! Can't wait to show them to my husband, he will love them as I do! Thanks for a great job!!!
Great Watch!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great watch, smaller than pictured but great quality. Leather bands, picture done great! Love it!! God bless!!
great iten
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized watch was delivered very quickly and was just what I wanted. The picture is sharp and clear. I have ordered several of these watches before and will continue to do so as the occassions arise.
Photo Watch will be a big hit
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband who is a very proud 1st time grandfather. I turned out great - the picture is crystal clear. I'm sure his eyes will light up Christmas morning when he opens the watch with a picture of his beautiful granddaughter smiling at him.

The Best Gift Ever
By Shalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the watch! It was a gift for my husband. We need another seeing as how our family grew.
Beautiful Watch
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I can't believe how nice this gift turned out!!! The picture was beautiful and sooo clear. My grandfather is going to love it!
Awesome
By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the watch as a gift for my and she loved it! Great job personalization mall!!!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 13, 2016
My mom loved it!
Wonderful watch but...
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo watch. The watch is definitely water resistant and it looks great. The photo was clear and I love looking at it but the leather watch band needs a lot to be desired. So far it has fallen apart two times and I have to glue it back together. Eventually I am sure I will have to buy a new watch band.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2016
I ordered this and it came out nice. I like it. It was just too tiny I guess. But overall, it's really cute.
Love it, only one issue.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 25, 2016
I got this as a Father's Day gift for my dad. The watch came out great. The picture placement is perfect. My only issue is the size of the watch is smaller than I thought it would be. I got a man's size but it's a dainty little thing.
Shoolover
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third custom picture watch! I get so many compliments on my watch that I have replaced it again! My husband bought me one originally (woman's size) but I felt it was too small to see the picture, so since the large watches for women are the big thing now, I ordered the men's too! It has some pretty bad "wear and tear" on the gold around the face so I'm replacing it. It's a nice watch for the price and I love it!!
Watch Review
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Christmas gift for my husband. He was very happy with it, the only thing is the band broke after one wear, it was a bit on the small side anyways. We bought a new band.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - October 3, 2015
We bought this for my daughter in law for a graduation gift from nursing school. We put a picture of our grand puppy on the watch. She said she really liked it !
Good product for a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 13, 2015
We were hoping for a larger watch face for the men's watch, but all in all it was a good gift for the price.
Great present
By Tasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch I ordered turned out great. My only issue was the face plate of the watch was a little small to be labeled a man's watch. I would have like if it was a bit bigger. Other than that, the picture was perfect and my husband loved it for Father's Day.
FELIZ DIA DEL PADRE
By BRANDON V. (SANTA ANA, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tony, AIDE, Brando, Alexia
Love it
By Ben W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, but thought the face would have been bigger
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 6, 2014
This item exceeded my expectations! My husband loved it!
Good price, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 10, 2014
Received it faster than I thought,
Came in nice gift box and nice presentation.

Was already set to the correct time and they did a great job putting the faces in the clock face.

Very pleased and love the customer service.
Good
By Atul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was well made, though took a bit too long to get delivered.
Great product and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2012
A perfect gift for my dad, but I wish the leather strap was of a little higher quality.
Photo Watch
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service.
Photo Watch
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is a very good and there was an EXCELLENT job placing the photo of my two beloved dogs. The buckle on the strap, unfortunately, broke off after one week but that was not a big deal, I just bought another band. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful watch, but small
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the watch, and so did my fiance, but the face was a little on the small side. The picture came out great on the face.
Liked it Overall
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a gift/ The ladies watch is much smaller than I thought...good for a very petite person as not only the face of the watch is super small but the watch band is short as well. I ended up taking the watch that I ordered to a jewlery store and had the bands replaced with longer, higher quality bands which cost me about $20.00. They watch looked great then.
Overall I liked the watch.
precious gift to warm a dad's heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - August 3, 2011
Every year I try to get something very unique and special for my cousin one of my favorite people in the world. This year was no different after searches I came upon this very unique gift. He and his daughter are best pals, but due to an impending divorce he will not get to see his daughter as much as he wants to. So I thought what better gift then to get him this beautiful watch with his little angel looking at him smiling everytime he looks at the time...it came while we were on vacation together,when we got back I gave it to him at his party. He always tries to guess but he admitted that I had him stumped, when he opened it he had such a smile and said "wow, now that's really cool,it's my baby love!" He asked his daughter who is that and she exclaimed "That's me dad!" Could not be happier with this gift. It made my cousin's birthday very special. Thank you for a great product.
He LOVES it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - June 20, 2011
The watch was ordered for my dad for Father's Day. I loved the watch and the quality but the band is too feminine for a man's wrist. I had to get a new band but besides that, WE LOVE IT!!!
memorial watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased by the quickness in which I received the watch, and by the appearance. It will definitely be the great memorial gift to one of my best friends, on the loss of one of her best friends.
The only concern I had was that the watch was running when I opened it up.
Thanks so much!!! I will definitley consider you for both personal and business orders in future.
a great watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 16, 2011
This was the second time I have ordered this watch. Nice product, I always get tons of complements on this....my only complaint is the band could be better quality. But over all, very nice! Great to use photos of pets, or children!
a great watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 16, 2011
This was the second time I have ordered this watch. Nice product, I always get tons of complements on this....my only complaint is the band could be better quality.
GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT!!
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these watches with my daughter's picture in both for both grandmothers. It was a HUGE hit!! They both loved the watch because of the picture on the face. The only thing I would suggest is to give a choice of bands. The band was a little small for both of their wrists but not too small to fit. Other than that, it was great! Would order again!
A piece of time
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a watch for my mom and another for my mother-in-law. It turned out great and I'm sure they will make a big hit on mother's day. The value is wonderful! I have always been pleased with the quality and efficiency of personalization mall. I will continue to order gifts and make sure I share my satisfaction with others!
a little bit small for men
By gamze C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secane, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch for my fiancee , but he is not really satisfied with it ,,, it is a little bit small for men ,so rightnow I wear it instead of him,, not like big in the picture
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved