Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Picture In Time Personalized Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding product and customer service
By Casie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo watched is beautiful! We gave this to my mom for Christmas and she cried when she seen the picture of her grandboys. I also want to comment on the outstanding customer service from The Personalization Mall. They assure customer satisfaction. I am so happy!
LOVE THEM!
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased these watches. The 1st ones that we purchased was about 4 years ago and those are still working great. The only reason I had to purchase new watches this year was because new children were added to the family! I am always happy with things I purchase from PersonalizationMall.com and I always recommend them for unique gifts - I know I can always find them here. My parents are “Happy Grandparents” when she can show off her grandchildren and great grandchildren on her arm!
Personalized gift
By BECKY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOUSAND PALMS, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift that was special for a close friend and saw the picture of a watch with a picture and thought what a great idea. I uploaded a picture from a concert be both went to. When the watch arrived, I was very pleased at how well it turned out. This will be a great memory for her every time she wears it. These are great ideas for presents and very easy to order. Service and delivery are fast as well.
Annual Picture Watch
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this product for the last 5 years for wife's X-Mas. It uses picture of our 5 Grandsons,
Photo Quartz Watch a Hit
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quartz watch is a lovely gift. The color photo I submitted of our three children looks great. A wonderful surprise for Dad for Christmas! I'll probably order one for myself, as well!
photo watch
By marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, IL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch i ordered was received quick and was beautiful! it is exactly what i ordered. thank you i will order from you again in the future
Photo watch
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrington, CT) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was so happy with the watch it was
a bday gift. My sister passed away and
this was a nice idea. Two of my moms friends
asked where she got it
Kids on the beach
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was not expecting too much when I ordered the watch. But, when it came I was totally satisfied. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
A Priceless Gift!
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this watch for my mom for mothers day with a photo of my son & she loved it! Everyone at her job loved it and was asking where she got it from. This is a priceless gift for a GREAT price.
Satisfied
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the watch, I haven't given it to my husband, it's a gift, but the picture is really clear. I think it's a cute gift to give to a devoted father.
She Loved It!
By Tashida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift and she loved it!
Very Pleased
By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service, picture on the watch is clear/easy to see, it got here on time as promised. Could not be more pleased with this purchase. Will definitely buy from this business again.
Good quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the watch for my daughter with a picture of her new horse. I am very impressed with the quality of the watch, the picture looks great and, although, it was a late purchase, it arrived very quickly and before Christmas.
I love this item!
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these watches for my FIL when my first daugter was born at a local drug store. . .when they stopped offering them I found them here and have bought them for the last 5 years from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the value is great! This is the ONLY gift that my MIL (my FIL has since passed away) expects and looks forward to every year! I highly recommend this product!
I will recommend it to anyone.
By Aracelis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the watch. It looks great with the picture. The quality of the picture is excellent. The service was very quick. I got the watch five days after I placed the order. I will definitely buy more from this web site.
Personalized Watches
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watches were done in only a few days. No worry for me getting them before the holiday. They were awesome! Can't wait to show them to my husband, he will love them as I do! Thanks for a great job!!!
Great Watch!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great watch, smaller than pictured but great quality. Leather bands, picture done great! Love it!! God bless!!
great iten
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized watch was delivered very quickly and was just what I wanted. The picture is sharp and clear. I have ordered several of these watches before and will continue to do so as the occassions arise.
Photo Watch will be a big hit
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband who is a very proud 1st time grandfather. I turned out great - the picture is crystal clear. I'm sure his eyes will light up Christmas morning when he opens the watch with a picture of his beautiful granddaughter smiling at him.

The Best Gift Ever
By Shalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the watch! It was a gift for my husband. We need another seeing as how our family grew.
Beautiful Watch
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I can't believe how nice this gift turned out!!! The picture was beautiful and sooo clear. My grandfather is going to love it!
Awesome
By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the watch as a gift for my and she loved it! Great job personalization mall!!!
Special for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 15, 2017
This is my second purchase. The watch face is just as I imagined it would be. It is so easy to make a special keepsake.
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 20, 2016
Love the watch and the picture quality! Exactly what I wanted....just wish it had numbers on it.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 17, 2016
Found the ordering to be confusing as didn't show actual picture in item so didn't know if my picture was cropped correctly and trying to get information through email was hard as well. But as my mom collects watches, I wanted this to be a special gift. Received the gift and turned out well. Do wish they allowed for extenders on the bands as well. But I'm excited to give it to her for Christmas.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 13, 2016
My mom loved it!
Wonderful watch but...
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo watch. The watch is definitely water resistant and it looks great. The photo was clear and I love looking at it but the leather watch band needs a lot to be desired. So far it has fallen apart two times and I have to glue it back together. Eventually I am sure I will have to buy a new watch band.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2016
I ordered this and it came out nice. I like it. It was just too tiny I guess. But overall, it's really cute.
Love it, only one issue.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 25, 2016
I got this as a Father's Day gift for my dad. The watch came out great. The picture placement is perfect. My only issue is the size of the watch is smaller than I thought it would be. I got a man's size but it's a dainty little thing.
Shoolover
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third custom picture watch! I get so many compliments on my watch that I have replaced it again! My husband bought me one originally (woman's size) but I felt it was too small to see the picture, so since the large watches for women are the big thing now, I ordered the men's too! It has some pretty bad "wear and tear" on the gold around the face so I'm replacing it. It's a nice watch for the price and I love it!!
Watch Review
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Christmas gift for my husband. He was very happy with it, the only thing is the band broke after one wear, it was a bit on the small side anyways. We bought a new band.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - October 3, 2015
We bought this for my daughter in law for a graduation gift from nursing school. We put a picture of our grand puppy on the watch. She said she really liked it !
Good product for a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 13, 2015
We were hoping for a larger watch face for the men's watch, but all in all it was a good gift for the price.
Great present
By Tasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch I ordered turned out great. My only issue was the face plate of the watch was a little small to be labeled a man's watch. I would have like if it was a bit bigger. Other than that, the picture was perfect and my husband loved it for Father's Day.
FELIZ DIA DEL PADRE
By BRANDON V. (SANTA ANA, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tony, AIDE, Brando, Alexia
Love it
By Ben W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, but thought the face would have been bigger
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 6, 2014
This item exceeded my expectations! My husband loved it!
Good price, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 10, 2014
Received it faster than I thought,
Came in nice gift box and nice presentation.

Was already set to the correct time and they did a great job putting the faces in the clock face.

Very pleased and love the customer service.
Good
By Atul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was well made, though took a bit too long to get delivered.
Great product and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2012
A perfect gift for my dad, but I wish the leather strap was of a little higher quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved