Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
~Jason - NY

A Picture In Time Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a great watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 16, 2011
This was the second time I have ordered this watch. Nice product, I always get tons of complements on this....my only complaint is the band could be better quality.
GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT!!
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these watches with my daughter's picture in both for both grandmothers. It was a HUGE hit!! They both loved the watch because of the picture on the face. The only thing I would suggest is to give a choice of bands. The band was a little small for both of their wrists but not too small to fit. Other than that, it was great! Would order again!
A piece of time
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a watch for my mom and another for my mother-in-law. It turned out great and I'm sure they will make a big hit on mother's day. The value is wonderful! I have always been pleased with the quality and efficiency of personalization mall. I will continue to order gifts and make sure I share my satisfaction with others!
a little bit small for men
By gamze C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secane, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch for my fiancee , but he is not really satisfied with it ,,, it is a little bit small for men ,so rightnow I wear it instead of him,, not like big in the picture
Product features that I like and don't like
By Mimi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ladies band will fit a 3 yr old - way to small and I have small bones - I had to use the loosest hold to close it and it was still difficult. The face was way to small to view the picture. The silver encasement wasn't smooth like the picture. I liked the concept. Always when ordering get the men's size for a child and women.
Happy but little disappointed
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting a photo watch when each of my grandchildren is born. In all instances I get a photo before the infant leaves the hospital. Since all babies really look very similar, I wish I could have had Emery's name imprinted on the watch in the area where the white blanket swaddles her. I know I had this option before. This tells me I must have ordered from another business. However, I still love to look at my wrist and see my newest grandchild.
Disappointed in quality
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was somewhat disappointed in the quality of both the watch and the picture. The pictures in the ads are clear - the picture on the watch I received is fuzzy and you have to look very closely to make out the faces. The strap of the watch is fine,but the gold looks very cheap. I'm embarrassed to give this watch to my adult son, but I paid too much to just throw it out. I haven't checked yet if it keeps good time.
not bad!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on 2/4 and arrived on 2/13, just in time! The picture is very clear but could be cropped better. Overall I am happy and it looks very cute
Problem with customer service
By Rachael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two watches for my parents and one of them came with a piece of paper stuck to the inside of the glass. I emailed customer service about the problem, and I just got a form letter back, not addressing my issues at all. I ended up taking it to a jeweler to fix it, as it was cheaper than having to pay shipping back to Personalization Mall.
Great Pic but funny looking size
By Fattima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear on the watch but when it came in men size it looked like a women s watch!Not too happy because it was for my husband as his wedding gift!
hands in the wrong place
By Nona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was ok but the hands were right in the middle of the nose of the one of the people in the picture so I really didn't like it.
Disappointed
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed at the size of the watch. Face is so small can hardly see the picture and the inscription is too tiny to read. I noticed the daughter I gifted it to has not even bothered to wear it yet.
Quartz Watch Dissatisfaction
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not really pleased with the quality of the watch and band. The watch is child size to me as well as the band which cannot be expanded and will not fit anyone that is not petite.

The photo was fine.
I will not order again from this company.
Personalized watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - August 3, 2011
They did a nice job putting the photo I submitted on the watch face. The watch band itself is very poor quality. It is almost paper thin so expect to have to buy another watch band when you buy this item. I would say its a cool item but not worth the price.
not too happy
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it shows for a man, but looks like for awoman! hmm bt i guess it will work
Very small.
By Solange P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch to give to my mother in law. I thought it would be the perfect Christmas gift from my daughter to her, I downloaded a picture of her, my husband and my daughter, very cute background, but I was very disappointed with the size of it, very, very small.. Also the quality is not the best around. Tried to returned for a bigger size, maybe the men's size,once my M-I-Law only likes big watches, I could not. So, I wasted my money. I do no recommend anyone to buy this watch, unless you like small watches..
Fathers day gift
By Sadhna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This product didnot meet my expectation. Very bad quality. Picture dial look okay. Over all watch face and straps were very low quality. I will not recommand this product.
Not a man's watch
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this watch and it looks more like a female watch.

This would be a great gift for a mother/grandmother but not a dad/grandfather.

It also came with no battery, so I had to purchase one.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved