Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
    ~Tamara - WI

    Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
    Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - December 27, 2011
    the mouse pad came very quick and it was perfect.
    Fantastic!
    By Ira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got exactly what was ordered andpromisedin a very timely manner.
    Needs Picture on both sides of cup
    By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was good, however we believe that the product needs the option to put the picture on both sides of the cup. Picture shown is good for left handed people but right handed don't see the picture while drinking from the cup.
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 20, 2011
    excellent quality of the picture. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for personnal use.
    Great Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, GA) - December 19, 2011
    Wonderful color, fast service. Very satisfied.
    Awesome Website and Service!
    By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with my overall experience with this website and the product they sent me. Very easy format to upload any picture from your computer (no real sizing issues, but if the picture was "Too Large", I just opened it in paint and downsized it in half and resaved it). Very fast delivery as well. I bought 2 mousepads, 2 sets of coasters, and a 500+ piece puzzle. The puzzle got here within a week and a half or so, and the other items were at my door 2 days after I purchased them. Great job Personalization Mall
    Maw Maw' s present
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered Mouse Pad for my mom with a picture of all her grandkids on it. It turned out perfect. Ordered it Sunday night and got in Friday. Great price and great quality. I have ordered several frames and photo albums and now this mouse pad. Have been extremely happy with every purchase. I know where to go evertime I need that special gift!!! Thank you so much.
    mug was quality & picture was very clear.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - November 29, 2011
    Ordered this for part of my husband's Christmas. Had a picture of our 3 year year old grand daughter put on it. Very pleased with this purchase. He will love it.
    Mouse Pad Review
    By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mouse Pad was exceptional.
    Grandkids
    By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived exactly as expected, no suprises.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very, very pleased with the way my personalized mousepad turned out! The section for sizing and placing the picture on the pad was easy to navigate and the finished product is lovely! I am also very pleased with the quality of the mousepad itself. Thank you so much!!
    Fantastic Product!
    By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product shipped fast - and it's perfect!
    Tonya
    By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mom (with pictures of her grandchildren). It was perfect in everyway! I was worried the picture might not be very clear on the item, but I was pleasantly surprised--it was BEAUTIFUL!
    Mouse Pad
    By Omar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out awesome! Thank you sooo much and for sure I'll be ordering from ya'll guys again!
    Fabulous
    By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just a fantastic buy for the price. The print quality was phenomenal and the mousepad is smooth as well as a nice size. Perfect for anyone who uses the computer majority of the day. And it keeps the 'grandparents' from constant haggling for pictures!
    Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 14, 2011
    The ability to order in such a short time and receive a quality gift is wonderful....I recommend this site for all your gift needs.
    Very Nice!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by both the quality and size of this item. I photo reproduced extremely well and the colors were great. It was very easy to upload a picture and it makes a nice remembrance of our family cruise.
    Personalized Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 25, 2014
    I purchased this for my mom, using a picture of my parents and their newest great grandson. It was a big hit, she adores the picture I used and has it already in three places. I knew it was the right picture to use, and since her mousepad was junky, this one was a huge improvement!!
    great for a gift or just because!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (airmont, NY) - April 12, 2014
    Got it for a gift for my wife, than decided to get one for myself!!!
    Picture was very clear, I'm very happy that I got it
    Great Product Great Price
    By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, my Mom loved her gift!
    Butterfly
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I downloaded a beautiful picture of a butterfly and hoped it would turn out exactly as the picture. It did and I was amazed at how the color was so bright! I purchased 2, one for work and one for home. I love them and will order more. Thank you.
    She Loved It
    By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this mouse pad as a thank you gift for a friend who helped me through a rough situation. She loved it.
    Nice quality mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 13, 2014
    this photo mouse pad came quickly and is very nice quality. the picture is clear and it appears durable and good quality. very pleased with it. I will return again.
    Color cast and unwanted advertising
    By Timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Resulting color was farther off than I'd imagined (yes, I know it's a mouse pad) - there is much more pink/red in the result than I expected, although it might help the flesh tones look more natural. However, the additional color cast makes for a darker overall result as well, if not perhaps sunburned.
    The very lower right of the final product also has "www.PersonalizationMall.com" in small (5 or 6 pt., perhaps?) sans-serif, black font. There is NOTHING on the item page to make be believe that this would be present. The FRONT of my item (a gift) where the photo goes is not PersonalizationMall's advertising space.
    The mouse pad itself is well enough made with a solid weight and appropriate rubberized non-slip backing.
    High Quality Mouse Pad
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed with the high quality of this mouse pad and the clarity and rich colors in the photo image. This is a gift for my parents, and I know they will be thrilled with it. Has a strong rubber odor when first received, but it dissipates after being out of the wrapper for a day or two. Highly recommended.
    Choose a great photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
    I did not choose a great photo for use on this mousepad. It was my mistake. It just didn't turn out how I wanted. Use a colorful photo like the one on the site. and don't do a real closeup one like I did. Just suggestions to help. I am disappointed, not with the company, but with my choice. I chose a dog photo, and the dog is black and it just didn't work well.
    Great mousepad
    By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures came out great!!!! Great keepsake for the bride and groom!!!!
    good quality
    By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this mouse pad. The picture is big and clear and the quality is good. Nice thick pad.
    HAPPY CAMPER
    By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy Order + Fair Price + Fast Delivery + Beautiful Work + Quality Product = HAPPY CAMPER!!!
    This was my second order and I will definitely be back!
    Thank you!
    Exactly What I Was Looking For!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mousepad is great quality! It's large, colorful, thick, and made well. It doesn't slide around my desk like my old one did, and I love having the picture on it! Thanks again!
    Mouse Pad
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! Picture came out great.
    Wonderful product and Service
    By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased a mouse pad as a gift from the site. I uploaded my own photo. I can't express how pleased I was when I received the finished product. I ordered on a Sunday and it shipped the next day. It arrived very quickly.The gift was a huge hit for my friend who is the owner of the four dogs in the picture. The price was also reasonable. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who wants to give a personalized gift.
    Mouse Pad Review
    By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It Was Great! High Quality And Detail. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Is The Little Label At The Bottom Right Hand Corner That Says "www.PersonalizationMall.com" Kinda Stupid. I Payed For The Product, I Deserve No Stupid Labels. I Would Suggest Moving The Label To The Back Of The Mouse Pad.
    Photo mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
    This is such a great gift.....but I ordered one for myself! Mousepad is heavy duty quality first of all. Does not slide around at all. And the picture is clear as can be. I will definately order more as gifts for others!
    Best mouse pad I've owned
    By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Has very high quality in the way it's made and the image I had put on it. Works great.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TX) - December 29, 2012
    The picture quality is excellent! I will most definitely purchase this again in the future!
    Gorgeous
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and gorgeous product. Thanks!
    coffee mug
    By Franklin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality is great the picture is clear I wish they would have put the picture on both sides,but over all its worth the money.love it so much I bought 2.
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - November 17, 2012
    The personalized mouse pad with a picture of our 2 year old granddaughter is outstanding. Besides her beautiful face, the mouse pad itself is excellent quality!

    We also ordered one for her mom and dad for Christmas.
    nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2012
    great gift! thick; nice; the picture looks super on it! the "big dog face" turned out just how my daughter wanted it. thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved