Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I know I keep telling you how great you are but I just LOVE all the items I buy! I'm glad there is a website where I can personalize my own things! Thank you so much!!!
~Meghan - IA

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very pleased with the way my personalized mousepad turned out! The section for sizing and placing the picture on the pad was easy to navigate and the finished product is lovely! I am also very pleased with the quality of the mousepad itself. Thank you so much!!
Fantastic Product!
By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped fast - and it's perfect!
Tonya
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mom (with pictures of her grandchildren). It was perfect in everyway! I was worried the picture might not be very clear on the item, but I was pleasantly surprised--it was BEAUTIFUL!
Mouse Pad
By Omar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out awesome! Thank you sooo much and for sure I'll be ordering from ya'll guys again!
Fabulous
By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just a fantastic buy for the price. The print quality was phenomenal and the mousepad is smooth as well as a nice size. Perfect for anyone who uses the computer majority of the day. And it keeps the 'grandparents' from constant haggling for pictures!
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 14, 2011
The ability to order in such a short time and receive a quality gift is wonderful....I recommend this site for all your gift needs.
Very Nice!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by both the quality and size of this item. I photo reproduced extremely well and the colors were great. It was very easy to upload a picture and it makes a nice remembrance of our family cruise.
Personalized Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 25, 2014
I purchased this for my mom, using a picture of my parents and their newest great grandson. It was a big hit, she adores the picture I used and has it already in three places. I knew it was the right picture to use, and since her mousepad was junky, this one was a huge improvement!!
great for a gift or just because!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (airmont, NY) - April 12, 2014
Got it for a gift for my wife, than decided to get one for myself!!!
Picture was very clear, I'm very happy that I got it
Great Product Great Price
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, my Mom loved her gift!
Butterfly
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded a beautiful picture of a butterfly and hoped it would turn out exactly as the picture. It did and I was amazed at how the color was so bright! I purchased 2, one for work and one for home. I love them and will order more. Thank you.
She Loved It
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mouse pad as a thank you gift for a friend who helped me through a rough situation. She loved it.
Nice quality mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 13, 2014
this photo mouse pad came quickly and is very nice quality. the picture is clear and it appears durable and good quality. very pleased with it. I will return again.
Color cast and unwanted advertising
By Timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Resulting color was farther off than I'd imagined (yes, I know it's a mouse pad) - there is much more pink/red in the result than I expected, although it might help the flesh tones look more natural. However, the additional color cast makes for a darker overall result as well, if not perhaps sunburned.
The very lower right of the final product also has "www.PersonalizationMall.com" in small (5 or 6 pt., perhaps?) sans-serif, black font. There is NOTHING on the item page to make be believe that this would be present. The FRONT of my item (a gift) where the photo goes is not PersonalizationMall's advertising space.
The mouse pad itself is well enough made with a solid weight and appropriate rubberized non-slip backing.
High Quality Mouse Pad
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the high quality of this mouse pad and the clarity and rich colors in the photo image. This is a gift for my parents, and I know they will be thrilled with it. Has a strong rubber odor when first received, but it dissipates after being out of the wrapper for a day or two. Highly recommended.
Choose a great photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
I did not choose a great photo for use on this mousepad. It was my mistake. It just didn't turn out how I wanted. Use a colorful photo like the one on the site. and don't do a real closeup one like I did. Just suggestions to help. I am disappointed, not with the company, but with my choice. I chose a dog photo, and the dog is black and it just didn't work well.
Great mousepad
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great!!!! Great keepsake for the bride and groom!!!!
good quality
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this mouse pad. The picture is big and clear and the quality is good. Nice thick pad.
HAPPY CAMPER
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy Order + Fair Price + Fast Delivery + Beautiful Work + Quality Product = HAPPY CAMPER!!!
This was my second order and I will definitely be back!
Thank you!
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad is great quality! It's large, colorful, thick, and made well. It doesn't slide around my desk like my old one did, and I love having the picture on it! Thanks again!
Mouse Pad
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Picture came out great.
Wonderful product and Service
By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a mouse pad as a gift from the site. I uploaded my own photo. I can't express how pleased I was when I received the finished product. I ordered on a Sunday and it shipped the next day. It arrived very quickly.The gift was a huge hit for my friend who is the owner of the four dogs in the picture. The price was also reasonable. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who wants to give a personalized gift.
Mouse Pad Review
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It Was Great! High Quality And Detail. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Is The Little Label At The Bottom Right Hand Corner That Says "www.PersonalizationMall.com" Kinda Stupid. I Payed For The Product, I Deserve No Stupid Labels. I Would Suggest Moving The Label To The Back Of The Mouse Pad.
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
This is such a great gift.....but I ordered one for myself! Mousepad is heavy duty quality first of all. Does not slide around at all. And the picture is clear as can be. I will definately order more as gifts for others!
Best mouse pad I've owned
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has very high quality in the way it's made and the image I had put on it. Works great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TX) - December 29, 2012
The picture quality is excellent! I will most definitely purchase this again in the future!
Gorgeous
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and gorgeous product. Thanks!
coffee mug
By Franklin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is great the picture is clear I wish they would have put the picture on both sides,but over all its worth the money.love it so much I bought 2.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - November 17, 2012
The personalized mouse pad with a picture of our 2 year old granddaughter is outstanding. Besides her beautiful face, the mouse pad itself is excellent quality!

We also ordered one for her mom and dad for Christmas.
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2012
great gift! thick; nice; the picture looks super on it! the "big dog face" turned out just how my daughter wanted it. thank you.
Photoless mug
By brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as pictured..other mugs Ive purchased has them on both sides..so One side has nothing on it..
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 7, 2012
This is a very nice, high quality mousepad. The reproduction of my photo was wonderful. I wish that you also offered a vertical pad option.
Easy and Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 19, 2012
It was very easy to buy item from the Personalizatin Mall website. It was quick and easy to order, my item arrived pretty quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy something else from this site.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 24, 2012
I ordered a coffee and requested a family photo be added to the mug. When I received it I was dissapointed. The photo size was much smaller than expected. I received a gift similar to this which was purchased from a different company. That photo is twice the size copared to the one from Personalization Mall.com. Another issue was that the photo was placed on the side of the cup that if you're right handed, (which 83% of the population is) the photo is on the back side of the cup so you cant see the photo. Not worth the $12.95 + shipping!!
Custom mouse pad
By TONY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Crisp, clean and clear. Im Very Happy. The only thing that bothered me was the smell of the chemical that was used to preserve its freshness with in the packaging. A Very Potent aroma I most say...almost gave me a headache. Took it about a day to clear up. Other than that...I received it right away. Highly recommended.
Disappointed for the first time!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product when it arrived. The online preview looks great, but the burnout effect on the pad make the colors way off. Our skin looks ridiculously pink and orange, and it can't be given as a gift as intended. I'll give 2 stars instead of 1 only because in the end, personalizationmall.com offered a fair resolution.
Love it!!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is high quality and beautiful. It arrived much faster than expected. This will be a gift and I'm sure it will be a cherished one.
Excellent personalized product
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mouse pads of our first grandson were great Christmas gifts! The picture was as clear as the original and the quality of the product was excellent! Delivery was quick and problem-free!
Steffie
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great.
Need magnifying glass to see picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 8, 2012
The picture is tiny. It's 1 3/4 x 2 1/2 inches , leaving almost all of the mug white. I'm embarrassed to give these as gifts, and I bought a lot of them for my family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved