Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Photo mouse pad
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my photo mousepad. It's exactly how I wanted it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
Perfect office item
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
Excellent picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
Loved it!
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
Love my mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Love this mouse pad. Picture was not high pixels but came out beautifully as a mouse pad. Makes me smile all day looking at the photo. Speedy service as well in getting my product.
Mouse Pad
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was printed clearly and came out much better than I expected. I am very happy with it.
love it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than i imaginef
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
Tulsa Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2016
This arrived sooner than expected. Everything I order from Personalization Mall is perfect and this was no different! It was a gift and the person I gave it to said it was almost too beautiful to use!
Mousepad
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took one of my favorite pics and put it into something I use every day.
Great idea.
Mousepad
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. Fast service and delivery!!
Better than competition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 14, 2016
I ordered the same mouse pad, with the same photo, from 2 different places. This one is twice the thickness and the quality of the picture is 10 times better!
Love
By Jamee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - December 17, 2016
Bought for my son. Photo is very clear.
Like this a lot.
AWESOME Gift!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson , TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was such a great gift and picture quality was excellent!
Perfect!
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I buy, is exactly what I ordered, and I'm left with a smile!
Quality Reproduction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 14, 2014
I was amazed at how great the photo translated onto this mouse pad. I know my boyfriend will like it as much as I do. May not wait until Christmas to give it to him!
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 10, 2014
I loved this mouse pad. The picture is so clear it literally looks like a photo is laying on the desk.
looked great
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND BLANC, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad was in good quality
Super Mouse Pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - February 1, 2016
Excellent quality mouse pad! Image couldn't have turned out any better! Lightning FAST turn around! I highly recommend this business!!!
Perfect
By Rickey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Fantastic imaging. I recommend.
Great!
By Kelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how my mouse pad turned out. Great quality and prompt shipping!
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself for my work desk, and it came out gorgeous! I have a picture of my girls on it, and as always with personalizationmall.com, I'm completely satisfied!
GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2011
I was completely happy with the whole experience. The page is easy to navigate,
quick shipping, and I received exactly what I want. Thumbs up!
Product outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 1, 2011
The picture mouse pad I ordered came out perfect. My dogs adorable face makes me smile whenever I use the computer now. Soooooooo cute.
Exactly as pictured
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came out exactly as pictured and good quality.
Very nice--cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I love the mousepad, really done well, although the quality of the photo I picked to use wasn't the best & didn't have the sharpness it needed for this item. I would recommend this website.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the mug. The picture came out just like I wanted.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 17, 2011
The product I received was just what I wanted!! I think it will make an excellent gift.
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered several mugs with favorite photos. All arrived earlier than expected, which was good. Photos are Landscape format only, which makes some photos a tough fit. Be sure to carefully crop your photos; remember that you pretty much get back what you send them - exactly. Very happy with the products. They have made great gifts.
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2011
Perfect & would use again..good quality and love the image...
GREAT quality!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item, especially for the price...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Extremely fast too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved