Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 17, 2011
The product I received was just what I wanted!! I think it will make an excellent gift.
GREAT quality!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item, especially for the price...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Extremely fast too!
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
Photo mouse pad
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my photo mousepad. It's exactly how I wanted it.
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered several mugs with favorite photos. All arrived earlier than expected, which was good. Photos are Landscape format only, which makes some photos a tough fit. Be sure to carefully crop your photos; remember that you pretty much get back what you send them - exactly. Very happy with the products. They have made great gifts.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2011
Perfect & would use again..good quality and love the image...
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, MS) - February 21, 2011
I tried several websites to purchase this item and none of them could compare to the upload and customization process that would ensure the product would be created to my liking. The outcome was perfect!
Persinalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 16, 2011
Have ordered a few different mugs and they all look great. Have held up to dishwasher thus far.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband has his own business and is often in front of the computer. He loved the fact that he can have his family with him at all times even when we are away from the house.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - March 4, 2011
I ordered this mug with a photo of my sister's dog ... she LOVED it!!!

This product was high quality and the picture on the mug was "crystal clear" ... not to mention the service was a very fast turnaround time.

I will shop here often for "speciality" gifts for my family and friends.
on time/great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTAGE GROVE, MN) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this item for a friend...she got it earlier than planned, the photo quality was outstanding and of course she told me that it was one the greatest gifts she has ever received!
Great product and SUPER service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 26, 2011
Really high quality mug, with my logo--delivered in less than 48 hours. I was really impressed! Thank you!!!
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2011
I was completely happy with the whole experience. The page is easy to navigate,
quick shipping, and I received exactly what I want. Thumbs up!
Exactly as pictured
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came out exactly as pictured and good quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself for my work desk, and it came out gorgeous! I have a picture of my girls on it, and as always with personalizationmall.com, I'm completely satisfied!
awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 14, 2011
loved it!! delivery was quick, product was amazing!!
Extremely happy
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad. Personlizationmail.com does such a great job on everything. I recommend them to all my friends.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 11, 2011
bought it for my mom and she loved it! couldn't believe how clear the picture was! would buy again for sure!
Product outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 1, 2011
The picture mouse pad I ordered came out perfect. My dogs adorable face makes me smile whenever I use the computer now. Soooooooo cute.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 14, 2011
The mousepad was perfect, looked just like the photo I sent. Couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered.
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved