Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is perfect it actually came out better on the mouse pad than I expected. My husband loves this picture. It made a great Valentines day gift for him.
3rd time ordering and LOVED every one!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time ordering mousePads from here and everyone was been beautiful!!!! Quality is great, color is great and customer Service is great too! This site has fulfilled and exceeded my expectations on all products I've ever ordered! I've gotten these as well as tote bags, key chains and mugs to name a few. Great quality, great value, great experiences! Wouldn't order from anywhere else that's for sure!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012
Great product! Just be sure to chose a very high quality picture because it will lose some sharpness once it's transfered to the fabric of the mouse pad.
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
Quality product & picture came out beautifully.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad!!
Perfect office item
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
looked great
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND BLANC, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad was in good quality
Perfect!
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I buy, is exactly what I ordered, and I'm left with a smile!
Quality Reproduction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 14, 2014
I was amazed at how great the photo translated onto this mouse pad. I know my boyfriend will like it as much as I do. May not wait until Christmas to give it to him!
Great!
By Kelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how my mouse pad turned out. Great quality and prompt shipping!
Mousepad
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. Fast service and delivery!!
Super Mouse Pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - February 1, 2016
Excellent quality mouse pad! Image couldn't have turned out any better! Lightning FAST turn around! I highly recommend this business!!!
Perfect
By Rickey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Fantastic imaging. I recommend.
mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 10, 2014
I loved this mouse pad. The picture is so clear it literally looks like a photo is laying on the desk.
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Love this!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this personalized mouse pad. I love them! My husband and I are expecting a baby boy in May. So, I uploaded a sonogram picture to this mouse pad and gave it to my husband for his birthday. He took it to work where he can always be reminded of this special time in our lives!
Love
By Jamee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!
awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 14, 2011
loved it!! delivery was quick, product was amazing!!
Extremely happy
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad. Personlizationmail.com does such a great job on everything. I recommend them to all my friends.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 14, 2011
The mousepad was perfect, looked just like the photo I sent. Couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - December 17, 2016
Bought for my son. Photo is very clear.
Like this a lot.
GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2011
I was completely happy with the whole experience. The page is easy to navigate,
quick shipping, and I received exactly what I want. Thumbs up!
Product outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 1, 2011
The picture mouse pad I ordered came out perfect. My dogs adorable face makes me smile whenever I use the computer now. Soooooooo cute.
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2011
Perfect & would use again..good quality and love the image...
GREAT quality!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item, especially for the price...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Extremely fast too!
Quality Mouse Pad
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Elizabeth, ME) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to design and order the mousepad with one of my photos. I was able to edit the picture as needed, too. End product was quality! The order arrived in a timely fashion, which doesn't often happen. I'm very satisfied.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 1, 2017
This product turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 11, 2011
bought it for my mom and she loved it! couldn't believe how clear the picture was! would buy again for sure!
Good quality
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image is very clear
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered several mugs with favorite photos. All arrived earlier than expected, which was good. Photos are Landscape format only, which makes some photos a tough fit. Be sure to carefully crop your photos; remember that you pretty much get back what you send them - exactly. Very happy with the products. They have made great gifts.
AWESOME Gift!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson , TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was such a great gift and picture quality was excellent!
Mousepad
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took one of my favorite pics and put it into something I use every day.
Great idea.
Fabulous service!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed overnight service on 2 items with 2 different pictures. Pictures transferred so clean and nice and received the items just as stated. Thanks for your fabulous service!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - December 21, 2011
I purchased five with five different pictures and each person just loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved