Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
~Shelley - RI

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, MS) - February 21, 2011
I tried several websites to purchase this item and none of them could compare to the upload and customization process that would ensure the product would be created to my liking. The outcome was perfect!
Persinalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 16, 2011
Have ordered a few different mugs and they all look great. Have held up to dishwasher thus far.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband has his own business and is often in front of the computer. He loved the fact that he can have his family with him at all times even when we are away from the house.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - March 4, 2011
I ordered this mug with a photo of my sister's dog ... she LOVED it!!!

This product was high quality and the picture on the mug was "crystal clear" ... not to mention the service was a very fast turnaround time.

I will shop here often for "speciality" gifts for my family and friends.
on time/great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTAGE GROVE, MN) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this item for a friend...she got it earlier than planned, the photo quality was outstanding and of course she told me that it was one the greatest gifts she has ever received!
Great product and SUPER service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 26, 2011
Really high quality mug, with my logo--delivered in less than 48 hours. I was really impressed! Thank you!!!
awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 14, 2011
loved it!! delivery was quick, product was amazing!!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - December 21, 2011
I purchased five with five different pictures and each person just loved it!
Very nice--cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I love the mousepad, really done well, although the quality of the photo I picked to use wasn't the best & didn't have the sharpness it needed for this item. I would recommend this website.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the mug. The picture came out just like I wanted.
Great mouse pad!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was so cute! the picture came out great. i was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift to all the grandparents and they loved it too. thanks!
Best Christmas present
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenwood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a photo of my husband and son at Monument Valley on this mousepad. It was my husband's favorite Christmas present!
Fabulous service!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed overnight service on 2 items with 2 different pictures. Pictures transferred so clean and nice and received the items just as stated. Thanks for your fabulous service!
GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2011
I was completely happy with the whole experience. The page is easy to navigate,
quick shipping, and I received exactly what I want. Thumbs up!
Product outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 1, 2011
The picture mouse pad I ordered came out perfect. My dogs adorable face makes me smile whenever I use the computer now. Soooooooo cute.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 14, 2011
The mousepad was perfect, looked just like the photo I sent. Couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 17, 2011
The product I received was just what I wanted!! I think it will make an excellent gift.
Exactly as pictured
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came out exactly as pictured and good quality.
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself for my work desk, and it came out gorgeous! I have a picture of my girls on it, and as always with personalizationmall.com, I'm completely satisfied!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved