Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Color cast and unwanted advertising
By Timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Resulting color was farther off than I'd imagined (yes, I know it's a mouse pad) - there is much more pink/red in the result than I expected, although it might help the flesh tones look more natural. However, the additional color cast makes for a darker overall result as well, if not perhaps sunburned.
The very lower right of the final product also has "www.PersonalizationMall.com" in small (5 or 6 pt., perhaps?) sans-serif, black font. There is NOTHING on the item page to make be believe that this would be present. The FRONT of my item (a gift) where the photo goes is not PersonalizationMall's advertising space.
The mouse pad itself is well enough made with a solid weight and appropriate rubberized non-slip backing.
High Quality Mouse Pad
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the high quality of this mouse pad and the clarity and rich colors in the photo image. This is a gift for my parents, and I know they will be thrilled with it. Has a strong rubber odor when first received, but it dissipates after being out of the wrapper for a day or two. Highly recommended.
Choose a great photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
I did not choose a great photo for use on this mousepad. It was my mistake. It just didn't turn out how I wanted. Use a colorful photo like the one on the site. and don't do a real closeup one like I did. Just suggestions to help. I am disappointed, not with the company, but with my choice. I chose a dog photo, and the dog is black and it just didn't work well.
Great mousepad
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great!!!! Great keepsake for the bride and groom!!!!
good quality
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this mouse pad. The picture is big and clear and the quality is good. Nice thick pad.
HAPPY CAMPER
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy Order + Fair Price + Fast Delivery + Beautiful Work + Quality Product = HAPPY CAMPER!!!
This was my second order and I will definitely be back!
Thank you!
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad is great quality! It's large, colorful, thick, and made well. It doesn't slide around my desk like my old one did, and I love having the picture on it! Thanks again!
Mouse Pad
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Picture came out great.
Wonderful product and Service
By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a mouse pad as a gift from the site. I uploaded my own photo. I can't express how pleased I was when I received the finished product. I ordered on a Sunday and it shipped the next day. It arrived very quickly.The gift was a huge hit for my friend who is the owner of the four dogs in the picture. The price was also reasonable. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who wants to give a personalized gift.
Mouse Pad Review
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It Was Great! High Quality And Detail. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Is The Little Label At The Bottom Right Hand Corner That Says "www.PersonalizationMall.com" Kinda Stupid. I Payed For The Product, I Deserve No Stupid Labels. I Would Suggest Moving The Label To The Back Of The Mouse Pad.
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
This is such a great gift.....but I ordered one for myself! Mousepad is heavy duty quality first of all. Does not slide around at all. And the picture is clear as can be. I will definately order more as gifts for others!
Best mouse pad I've owned
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has very high quality in the way it's made and the image I had put on it. Works great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TX) - December 29, 2012
The picture quality is excellent! I will most definitely purchase this again in the future!
Gorgeous
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and gorgeous product. Thanks!
coffee mug
By Franklin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is great the picture is clear I wish they would have put the picture on both sides,but over all its worth the money.love it so much I bought 2.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - November 17, 2012
The personalized mouse pad with a picture of our 2 year old granddaughter is outstanding. Besides her beautiful face, the mouse pad itself is excellent quality!

We also ordered one for her mom and dad for Christmas.
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2012
great gift! thick; nice; the picture looks super on it! the "big dog face" turned out just how my daughter wanted it. thank you.
Photoless mug
By brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as pictured..other mugs Ive purchased has them on both sides..so One side has nothing on it..
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 7, 2012
This is a very nice, high quality mousepad. The reproduction of my photo was wonderful. I wish that you also offered a vertical pad option.
Easy and Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 19, 2012
It was very easy to buy item from the Personalizatin Mall website. It was quick and easy to order, my item arrived pretty quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy something else from this site.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 24, 2012
I ordered a coffee and requested a family photo be added to the mug. When I received it I was dissapointed. The photo size was much smaller than expected. I received a gift similar to this which was purchased from a different company. That photo is twice the size copared to the one from Personalization Mall.com. Another issue was that the photo was placed on the side of the cup that if you're right handed, (which 83% of the population is) the photo is on the back side of the cup so you cant see the photo. Not worth the $12.95 + shipping!!
Custom mouse pad
By TONY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Crisp, clean and clear. Im Very Happy. The only thing that bothered me was the smell of the chemical that was used to preserve its freshness with in the packaging. A Very Potent aroma I most say...almost gave me a headache. Took it about a day to clear up. Other than that...I received it right away. Highly recommended.
Disappointed for the first time!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product when it arrived. The online preview looks great, but the burnout effect on the pad make the colors way off. Our skin looks ridiculously pink and orange, and it can't be given as a gift as intended. I'll give 2 stars instead of 1 only because in the end, personalizationmall.com offered a fair resolution.
Love it!!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is high quality and beautiful. It arrived much faster than expected. This will be a gift and I'm sure it will be a cherished one.
Excellent personalized product
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mouse pads of our first grandson were great Christmas gifts! The picture was as clear as the original and the quality of the product was excellent! Delivery was quick and problem-free!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 20, 2011
I used a butterfly picture I had taken. The picture on the mouse pad was sharp and vibrant just like the original picture. Very pleased.
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Picture This! mouse pads and am very happy with both. The photos came out great and the quality of the pad is excellent. Another job well done by PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Good Quality
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crisp and clear!
The BEST I could hope for!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mousepad is so clear and done so well! I will always do business with Personalzation Mall. Thank You, Diane McNeill
Wedding Photo Mouse
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out wonderful I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Diona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used an old photo and changed it to black and white. Came out looking great. Mouse pad was nice and thick, not like the paper thin ones I've seen.
Persinalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 16, 2011
Have ordered a few different mugs and they all look great. Have held up to dishwasher thus far.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
The picture was so sharp and clear. I was completely satisfied and am a loyal shopper.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband has his own business and is often in front of the computer. He loved the fact that he can have his family with him at all times even when we are away from the house.
"The nicest present I have ever gotten..."
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this mouse pad for a woman who works for him. He got a photo of her favorite pet dog sitting at his desk, that she had sent to him at some point and he had it put on a mouse pad for her desk. It brought tears to her eyes and she said it was the nicest present she had ever gotten!
Just great looking!
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so reasonable that I had only moderate expectations - but I was wrong. It is just fabulous and I'm proud to hang it in the hall upstairs where we'll all keep walking past a picture that means a lot to us all. Love it.
Mouse Pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who had two beautiful show dogs. I know they will love it.
Great Quality
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a mouse pad from a different vendor in the past and the picture was of poor quality - very light in color and not sharp at all. The quality of this mousepad is amazing! The photo is just as bright and sharp as the original.
Great Job
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High picture quality. Works very well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved