Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great mousepad
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great!!!! Great keepsake for the bride and groom!!!!
good quality
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this mouse pad. The picture is big and clear and the quality is good. Nice thick pad.
HAPPY CAMPER
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy Order + Fair Price + Fast Delivery + Beautiful Work + Quality Product = HAPPY CAMPER!!!
This was my second order and I will definitely be back!
Thank you!
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad is great quality! It's large, colorful, thick, and made well. It doesn't slide around my desk like my old one did, and I love having the picture on it! Thanks again!
Mouse Pad
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Picture came out great.
Wonderful product and Service
By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a mouse pad as a gift from the site. I uploaded my own photo. I can't express how pleased I was when I received the finished product. I ordered on a Sunday and it shipped the next day. It arrived very quickly.The gift was a huge hit for my friend who is the owner of the four dogs in the picture. The price was also reasonable. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who wants to give a personalized gift.
Mouse Pad Review
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It Was Great! High Quality And Detail. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Is The Little Label At The Bottom Right Hand Corner That Says "www.PersonalizationMall.com" Kinda Stupid. I Payed For The Product, I Deserve No Stupid Labels. I Would Suggest Moving The Label To The Back Of The Mouse Pad.
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
This is such a great gift.....but I ordered one for myself! Mousepad is heavy duty quality first of all. Does not slide around at all. And the picture is clear as can be. I will definately order more as gifts for others!
Best mouse pad I've owned
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has very high quality in the way it's made and the image I had put on it. Works great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TX) - December 29, 2012
The picture quality is excellent! I will most definitely purchase this again in the future!
Gorgeous
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and gorgeous product. Thanks!
coffee mug
By Franklin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is great the picture is clear I wish they would have put the picture on both sides,but over all its worth the money.love it so much I bought 2.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - November 17, 2012
The personalized mouse pad with a picture of our 2 year old granddaughter is outstanding. Besides her beautiful face, the mouse pad itself is excellent quality!

We also ordered one for her mom and dad for Christmas.
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2012
great gift! thick; nice; the picture looks super on it! the "big dog face" turned out just how my daughter wanted it. thank you.
Photoless mug
By brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as pictured..other mugs Ive purchased has them on both sides..so One side has nothing on it..
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 7, 2012
This is a very nice, high quality mousepad. The reproduction of my photo was wonderful. I wish that you also offered a vertical pad option.
Easy and Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 19, 2012
It was very easy to buy item from the Personalizatin Mall website. It was quick and easy to order, my item arrived pretty quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy something else from this site.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 24, 2012
I ordered a coffee and requested a family photo be added to the mug. When I received it I was dissapointed. The photo size was much smaller than expected. I received a gift similar to this which was purchased from a different company. That photo is twice the size copared to the one from Personalization Mall.com. Another issue was that the photo was placed on the side of the cup that if you're right handed, (which 83% of the population is) the photo is on the back side of the cup so you cant see the photo. Not worth the $12.95 + shipping!!
Custom mouse pad
By TONY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Crisp, clean and clear. Im Very Happy. The only thing that bothered me was the smell of the chemical that was used to preserve its freshness with in the packaging. A Very Potent aroma I most say...almost gave me a headache. Took it about a day to clear up. Other than that...I received it right away. Highly recommended.
Disappointed for the first time!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product when it arrived. The online preview looks great, but the burnout effect on the pad make the colors way off. Our skin looks ridiculously pink and orange, and it can't be given as a gift as intended. I'll give 2 stars instead of 1 only because in the end, personalizationmall.com offered a fair resolution.
Love it!!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is high quality and beautiful. It arrived much faster than expected. This will be a gift and I'm sure it will be a cherished one.
Excellent personalized product
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mouse pads of our first grandson were great Christmas gifts! The picture was as clear as the original and the quality of the product was excellent! Delivery was quick and problem-free!
Photo mouse pad
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my photo mousepad. It's exactly how I wanted it.
Everybody was jealous
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed the mouse pad to the other people in the picture and they all wanted to know how to get one - and I got it REALLY soon after the event. Winner!
Just great looking!
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so reasonable that I had only moderate expectations - but I was wrong. It is just fabulous and I'm proud to hang it in the hall upstairs where we'll all keep walking past a picture that means a lot to us all. Love it.
ines love this
By Flora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

they did a great job.I love it.
Steffie
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great.
Good Quality
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crisp and clear!
Excellent quality
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not the first time I ordered a mouse pad. As usual, this was lovely and met all my expectations. An ideal gift for an office worker on your list.
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Picture This! mouse pads and am very happy with both. The photos came out great and the quality of the pad is excellent. Another job well done by PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Very Clear Image
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad and it arrived in 3 days! The picture is very clear and looks great! The only thing I had trouble with was getting the picture to be the correct size (in bytes, not inches), but if you have a computer-savy person you know it should be very easy for them to change for you!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband has his own business and is often in front of the computer. He loved the fact that he can have his family with him at all times even when we are away from the house.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
The picture was so sharp and clear. I was completely satisfied and am a loyal shopper.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
Great product and SUPER service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 26, 2011
Really high quality mug, with my logo--delivered in less than 48 hours. I was really impressed! Thank you!!!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, MS) - February 21, 2011
I tried several websites to purchase this item and none of them could compare to the upload and customization process that would ensure the product would be created to my liking. The outcome was perfect!
Persinalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 16, 2011
Have ordered a few different mugs and they all look great. Have held up to dishwasher thus far.
on time/great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTAGE GROVE, MN) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this item for a friend...she got it earlier than planned, the photo quality was outstanding and of course she told me that it was one the greatest gifts she has ever received!
Great Job
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High picture quality. Works very well.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - March 4, 2011
I ordered this mug with a photo of my sister's dog ... she LOVED it!!!

This product was high quality and the picture on the mug was "crystal clear" ... not to mention the service was a very fast turnaround time.

I will shop here often for "speciality" gifts for my family and friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved