Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
~David and Lisa - VA

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Easy and Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 19, 2012
It was very easy to buy item from the Personalizatin Mall website. It was quick and easy to order, my item arrived pretty quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy something else from this site.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 24, 2012
I ordered a coffee and requested a family photo be added to the mug. When I received it I was dissapointed. The photo size was much smaller than expected. I received a gift similar to this which was purchased from a different company. That photo is twice the size copared to the one from Personalization Mall.com. Another issue was that the photo was placed on the side of the cup that if you're right handed, (which 83% of the population is) the photo is on the back side of the cup so you cant see the photo. Not worth the $12.95 + shipping!!
Custom mouse pad
By TONY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Crisp, clean and clear. Im Very Happy. The only thing that bothered me was the smell of the chemical that was used to preserve its freshness with in the packaging. A Very Potent aroma I most say...almost gave me a headache. Took it about a day to clear up. Other than that...I received it right away. Highly recommended.
Disappointed for the first time!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product when it arrived. The online preview looks great, but the burnout effect on the pad make the colors way off. Our skin looks ridiculously pink and orange, and it can't be given as a gift as intended. I'll give 2 stars instead of 1 only because in the end, personalizationmall.com offered a fair resolution.
Love it!!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is high quality and beautiful. It arrived much faster than expected. This will be a gift and I'm sure it will be a cherished one.
Excellent personalized product
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mouse pads of our first grandson were great Christmas gifts! The picture was as clear as the original and the quality of the product was excellent! Delivery was quick and problem-free!
Hours of pleasure
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like having a photo of your loved one on the work mousepad to make the day go faster and put a smile on your face. I love this one, and have ordered new ones three times over the years, for me and as gifts. Great for the working parent or grandparent!
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Picture This! mouse pads and am very happy with both. The photos came out great and the quality of the pad is excellent. Another job well done by PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Wedding Photo Mouse
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out wonderful I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
The BEST I could hope for!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mousepad is so clear and done so well! I will always do business with Personalzation Mall. Thank You, Diane McNeill
Photo Mouse Pad
By Diona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used an old photo and changed it to black and white. Came out looking great. Mouse pad was nice and thick, not like the paper thin ones I've seen.
Good Quality
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crisp and clear!
Great Quality
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a mouse pad from a different vendor in the past and the picture was of poor quality - very light in color and not sharp at all. The quality of this mousepad is amazing! The photo is just as bright and sharp as the original.
Great Job
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High picture quality. Works very well.
Mouse Pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who had two beautiful show dogs. I know they will love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 20, 2011
I used a butterfly picture I had taken. The picture on the mouse pad was sharp and vibrant just like the original picture. Very pleased.
"The nicest present I have ever gotten..."
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this mouse pad for a woman who works for him. He got a photo of her favorite pet dog sitting at his desk, that she had sent to him at some point and he had it put on a mouse pad for her desk. It brought tears to her eyes and she said it was the nicest present she had ever gotten!
Steffie
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great.
ines love this
By Flora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

they did a great job.I love it.
Very Clear Image
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad and it arrived in 3 days! The picture is very clear and looks great! The only thing I had trouble with was getting the picture to be the correct size (in bytes, not inches), but if you have a computer-savy person you know it should be very easy for them to change for you!
Just great looking!
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so reasonable that I had only moderate expectations - but I was wrong. It is just fabulous and I'm proud to hang it in the hall upstairs where we'll all keep walking past a picture that means a lot to us all. Love it.
Everybody was jealous
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed the mouse pad to the other people in the picture and they all wanted to know how to get one - and I got it REALLY soon after the event. Winner!
Excellent quality
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not the first time I ordered a mouse pad. As usual, this was lovely and met all my expectations. An ideal gift for an office worker on your list.
Great quality, value, service
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased came on time for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the quality. What a great value for your money. I will definitely use this service again!
Surprised
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug as a gift and was very surprised that the size of the picture is much smaller than it is shown in the example. It was disappointing.
Picture this coffee mug with a micro sized picture
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall good quality photo mug. However the picture on the mug was 1/3rd the size shown on website. A little disppointing. Perhaps the size of the picture shown be changed to a more realistic one on website.
Mouse pad picture seems poorly executed.
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I requested a mouse pad using a picture I know to contain vivid color when printed - I was disappointed to receive a washed-out version of the picture on the mouse pad. I would have done better to just change the picture to black and white had I known how faded and dingy-looking it would turn out in color.

1 star for the picture quality, 5 stars for the quality of the mouse pad itself.
Photo is fine but the rubber smells so bad I can't be in the same room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 25, 2012
I was frustrated to pay $10 in shipping for a feather weight item that costs $12, then wait 20 days for it to arrive. I ship things every day from Alaska to locations all over the US, and I could have sent it for $1.58 and had it arrive in 5 days. What is that all about?

The overall picture is fine, but the smell is so strong I have to leave it outside hoping it will eventually not make my eyes burn! I'm not sure I would have made this purchase if I had known any of this.
Mouse Pad
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mouse pad but however the picture loses some of its brightness and clearity. When you see it on the web page it is bright and clear but that is not how it turns out.
Disappointed
By Alfia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pads have a TERRIBLE toxic smell- I guess made in China.
They cut my watermarks on all pictures- no adjustments- as was promised.


Pictures quality are good.
I have seen better
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was really small on the mug
very small picture!
By Natalya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disapointed when I resived this mud. The picture was much smaller then it was shown on a sample. The only good thing that the delivery was on time.
Need magnifying glass to see picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 8, 2012
The picture is tiny. It's 1 3/4 x 2 1/2 inches , leaving almost all of the mug white. I'm embarrassed to give these as gifts, and I bought a lot of them for my family.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 27, 2011
The image showed up discolored and tiny. You couldn't see anyone's face. Lighting was awful and did not show up like the previewed image on the computer.
Great gift
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool product, got it for my Grandfather for Christmas and he loved it. It was easy to do, and arrived in good time. The only thing I wish was that the picture was a little clearer and brighter in real life. I would get it again though and recommend it. Just be sure to use a bright picture.
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
great !!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
mouse pad
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved