Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Job
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High picture quality. Works very well.
I have seen better
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was really small on the mug
Great product and SUPER service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 26, 2011
Really high quality mug, with my logo--delivered in less than 48 hours. I was really impressed! Thank you!!!
on time/great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTAGE GROVE, MN) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this item for a friend...she got it earlier than planned, the photo quality was outstanding and of course she told me that it was one the greatest gifts she has ever received!
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - March 4, 2011
I ordered this mug with a photo of my sister's dog ... she LOVED it!!!

This product was high quality and the picture on the mug was "crystal clear" ... not to mention the service was a very fast turnaround time.

I will shop here often for "speciality" gifts for my family and friends.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 1, 2017
This product turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
Picture this coffee mug with a micro sized picture
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall good quality photo mug. However the picture on the mug was 1/3rd the size shown on website. A little disppointing. Perhaps the size of the picture shown be changed to a more realistic one on website.
Mousepad
By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mouse pad looked great, however it had a terrible smell.
Had to let it air out.
So cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I ordered as Christmas gifts for my girlfriends at work. They loved them. Slight odor but hopefully that will go away in time.
Need magnifying glass to see picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 8, 2012
The picture is tiny. It's 1 3/4 x 2 1/2 inches , leaving almost all of the mug white. I'm embarrassed to give these as gifts, and I bought a lot of them for my family.
Fabulous gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave a photo mug as a gift - they loved it!

One suggestion - a larger image on the mug.
Mouse pad picture seems poorly executed.
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I requested a mouse pad using a picture I know to contain vivid color when printed - I was disappointed to receive a washed-out version of the picture on the mouse pad. I would have done better to just change the picture to black and white had I known how faded and dingy-looking it would turn out in color.

1 star for the picture quality, 5 stars for the quality of the mouse pad itself.
Mouse Pad
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mouse pad but however the picture loses some of its brightness and clearity. When you see it on the web page it is bright and clear but that is not how it turns out.
Photo is fine but the rubber smells so bad I can't be in the same room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 25, 2012
I was frustrated to pay $10 in shipping for a feather weight item that costs $12, then wait 20 days for it to arrive. I ship things every day from Alaska to locations all over the US, and I could have sent it for $1.58 and had it arrive in 5 days. What is that all about?

The overall picture is fine, but the smell is so strong I have to leave it outside hoping it will eventually not make my eyes burn! I'm not sure I would have made this purchase if I had known any of this.
Surprised
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug as a gift and was very surprised that the size of the picture is much smaller than it is shown in the example. It was disappointing.
Great idea
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to have purchased this gift for a friend. It is a great idea to personalize something like this you use every day!
Great gift
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool product, got it for my Grandfather for Christmas and he loved it. It was easy to do, and arrived in good time. The only thing I wish was that the picture was a little clearer and brighter in real life. I would get it again though and recommend it. Just be sure to use a bright picture.
Purchase of over a year ago.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO,
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY A QUESTION REGARDING A PURCHASE I MADE OVER A YEAR AGO. PRODUCT WAS SIMILAR IN THAT IT WAS A PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG. IN LATE NOVEMBER 2013, THE BOTTOM FELL OFF (FORTUNATELY AFTER THE COFFEE IN IT WAS CONSUMED!) THE BREAK WAS CLEAN IN THAT IT APPEARED THAT THE MUG WAS ACTUALLY IN TWO PIECES THAT WERE CEMENTED TOGETHER. AND THE CEMENT GAVE OUT. IS THERE A WARRANTY?
AS TO THIS PURCHASE, I LOVE IT BUT DO WISH THAT THE PICTURE WAS JUST A TAD BIGGER. DUE TO THE EXPERIENCE LISTED ABOVE, I AM AFRAID TO PUT IT INTO THE DISHWASHER (THE OTHER MUG BOX DID SAY THAT IT WAS D/W SAFE BUT NOW I WONDER!)
THANK YOU!
I DO LOVE YOU PRODUCTS!
MARY MCCOLE
Hours of pleasure
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like having a photo of your loved one on the work mousepad to make the day go faster and put a smile on your face. I love this one, and have ordered new ones three times over the years, for me and as gifts. Great for the working parent or grandparent!
Great quality, value, service
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased came on time for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the quality. What a great value for your money. I will definitely use this service again!
mouse pad
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
Wedding Photo Mouse
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out wonderful I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Diona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used an old photo and changed it to black and white. Came out looking great. Mouse pad was nice and thick, not like the paper thin ones I've seen.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 27, 2011
The image showed up discolored and tiny. You couldn't see anyone's face. Lighting was awful and did not show up like the previewed image on the computer.
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
Cool mouse pad!
By patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great......they were shipped so fast, had them in just a couple of days, very cool!
Good Quality & Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 6, 2015
The items came quickly, even during the holiday season. The thing that I really dislike is having the personalizationmall.com on the bottom right of the mouse pad. If that was listed somewhere in the order process, I truly missed it. I'm not sure how many people really want that on their photo mouse pads. Otherwise, item was nice.
My mother loves it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Picture This! Mouse Pad" as a gift for my mother. She loves it! Everyone at her workplace comments on it too. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice size. Great personalized gift that she'll use (and see!) everyday!
great !!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
Quality product & picture came out beautifully.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012
Great product! Just be sure to chose a very high quality picture because it will lose some sharpness once it's transfered to the fabric of the mouse pad.
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
OOHS AND AAHS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - January 4, 2012
Exceeded my expectations and delighted the grandparents who received them.
Great Quality and photo looked good
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was of very good quality; a lot better than I expected. The photo came out nice on it also. Would definitely buy more mouse pads from here. Was very pleased.

Also, I ordered late but it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it did! Very happy with my shopping experience and the product received.

Great mouse pad!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was so cute! the picture came out great. i was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift to all the grandparents and they loved it too. thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved