Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool product, got it for my Grandfather for Christmas and he loved it. It was easy to do, and arrived in good time. The only thing I wish was that the picture was a little clearer and brighter in real life. I would get it again though and recommend it. Just be sure to use a bright picture.
Photo is fine but the rubber smells so bad I can't be in the same room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 25, 2012
I was frustrated to pay $10 in shipping for a feather weight item that costs $12, then wait 20 days for it to arrive. I ship things every day from Alaska to locations all over the US, and I could have sent it for $1.58 and had it arrive in 5 days. What is that all about?

The overall picture is fine, but the smell is so strong I have to leave it outside hoping it will eventually not make my eyes burn! I'm not sure I would have made this purchase if I had known any of this.
very small picture!
By Natalya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disapointed when I resived this mud. The picture was much smaller then it was shown on a sample. The only good thing that the delivery was on time.
Disappointed
By Alfia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pads have a TERRIBLE toxic smell- I guess made in China.
They cut my watermarks on all pictures- no adjustments- as was promised.


Pictures quality are good.
I have seen better
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was really small on the mug
Picture this coffee mug with a micro sized picture
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall good quality photo mug. However the picture on the mug was 1/3rd the size shown on website. A little disppointing. Perhaps the size of the picture shown be changed to a more realistic one on website.
Need magnifying glass to see picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 8, 2012
The picture is tiny. It's 1 3/4 x 2 1/2 inches , leaving almost all of the mug white. I'm embarrassed to give these as gifts, and I bought a lot of them for my family.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 27, 2011
The image showed up discolored and tiny. You couldn't see anyone's face. Lighting was awful and did not show up like the previewed image on the computer.
Mousepad
By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mouse pad looked great, however it had a terrible smell.
Had to let it air out.
great !!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
Great quality, value, service
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased came on time for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the quality. What a great value for your money. I will definitely use this service again!
mouse pad
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
My mother loves it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Picture This! Mouse Pad" as a gift for my mother. She loves it! Everyone at her workplace comments on it too. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice size. Great personalized gift that she'll use (and see!) everyday!
So cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I ordered as Christmas gifts for my girlfriends at work. They loved them. Slight odor but hopefully that will go away in time.
Fabulous gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave a photo mug as a gift - they loved it!

One suggestion - a larger image on the mug.
Mousepad
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took one of my favorite pics and put it into something I use every day.
Great idea.
Cool mouse pad!
By patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great......they were shipped so fast, had them in just a couple of days, very cool!
Good Quality & Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 6, 2015
The items came quickly, even during the holiday season. The thing that I really dislike is having the personalizationmall.com on the bottom right of the mouse pad. If that was listed somewhere in the order process, I truly missed it. I'm not sure how many people really want that on their photo mouse pads. Otherwise, item was nice.
Purchase of over a year ago.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO,
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY A QUESTION REGARDING A PURCHASE I MADE OVER A YEAR AGO. PRODUCT WAS SIMILAR IN THAT IT WAS A PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG. IN LATE NOVEMBER 2013, THE BOTTOM FELL OFF (FORTUNATELY AFTER THE COFFEE IN IT WAS CONSUMED!) THE BREAK WAS CLEAN IN THAT IT APPEARED THAT THE MUG WAS ACTUALLY IN TWO PIECES THAT WERE CEMENTED TOGETHER. AND THE CEMENT GAVE OUT. IS THERE A WARRANTY?
AS TO THIS PURCHASE, I LOVE IT BUT DO WISH THAT THE PICTURE WAS JUST A TAD BIGGER. DUE TO THE EXPERIENCE LISTED ABOVE, I AM AFRAID TO PUT IT INTO THE DISHWASHER (THE OTHER MUG BOX DID SAY THAT IT WAS D/W SAFE BUT NOW I WONDER!)
THANK YOU!
I DO LOVE YOU PRODUCTS!
MARY MCCOLE
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, MS) - February 21, 2011
I tried several websites to purchase this item and none of them could compare to the upload and customization process that would ensure the product would be created to my liking. The outcome was perfect!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012
Great product! Just be sure to chose a very high quality picture because it will lose some sharpness once it's transfered to the fabric of the mouse pad.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
Good Strong Mug and the quality of the picture on the mug is flawless. Awesome product
beautiful
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is perfect it actually came out better on the mouse pad than I expected. My husband loves this picture. It made a great Valentines day gift for him.
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
Quality product & picture came out beautifully.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad!!
3rd time ordering and LOVED every one!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time ordering mousePads from here and everyone was been beautiful!!!! Quality is great, color is great and customer Service is great too! This site has fulfilled and exceeded my expectations on all products I've ever ordered! I've gotten these as well as tote bags, key chains and mugs to name a few. Great quality, great value, great experiences! Wouldn't order from anywhere else that's for sure!
Great mouse pad!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was so cute! the picture came out great. i was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift to all the grandparents and they loved it too. thanks!
Best Christmas present
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenwood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a photo of my husband and son at Monument Valley on this mousepad. It was my husband's favorite Christmas present!
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 10, 2014
I loved this mouse pad. The picture is so clear it literally looks like a photo is laying on the desk.
Love this!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this personalized mouse pad. I love them! My husband and I are expecting a baby boy in May. So, I uploaded a sonogram picture to this mouse pad and gave it to my husband for his birthday. He took it to work where he can always be reminded of this special time in our lives!
OOHS AND AAHS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - January 4, 2012
Exceeded my expectations and delighted the grandparents who received them.
Great Quality and photo looked good
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was of very good quality; a lot better than I expected. The photo came out nice on it also. Would definitely buy more mouse pads from here. Was very pleased.

Also, I ordered late but it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it did! Very happy with my shopping experience and the product received.

Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved