Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Persinalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 16, 2011
Have ordered a few different mugs and they all look great. Have held up to dishwasher thus far.
My mother loves it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Picture This! Mouse Pad" as a gift for my mother. She loves it! Everyone at her workplace comments on it too. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice size. Great personalized gift that she'll use (and see!) everyday!
great !!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
Hours of pleasure
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like having a photo of your loved one on the work mousepad to make the day go faster and put a smile on your face. I love this one, and have ordered new ones three times over the years, for me and as gifts. Great for the working parent or grandparent!
Great quality, value, service
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased came on time for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the quality. What a great value for your money. I will definitely use this service again!
mouse pad
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
Mousepad
By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mouse pad looked great, however it had a terrible smell.
Had to let it air out.
Fabulous gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave a photo mug as a gift - they loved it!

One suggestion - a larger image on the mug.
Purchase of over a year ago.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO,
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY A QUESTION REGARDING A PURCHASE I MADE OVER A YEAR AGO. PRODUCT WAS SIMILAR IN THAT IT WAS A PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG. IN LATE NOVEMBER 2013, THE BOTTOM FELL OFF (FORTUNATELY AFTER THE COFFEE IN IT WAS CONSUMED!) THE BREAK WAS CLEAN IN THAT IT APPEARED THAT THE MUG WAS ACTUALLY IN TWO PIECES THAT WERE CEMENTED TOGETHER. AND THE CEMENT GAVE OUT. IS THERE A WARRANTY?
AS TO THIS PURCHASE, I LOVE IT BUT DO WISH THAT THE PICTURE WAS JUST A TAD BIGGER. DUE TO THE EXPERIENCE LISTED ABOVE, I AM AFRAID TO PUT IT INTO THE DISHWASHER (THE OTHER MUG BOX DID SAY THAT IT WAS D/W SAFE BUT NOW I WONDER!)
THANK YOU!
I DO LOVE YOU PRODUCTS!
MARY MCCOLE
So cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I ordered as Christmas gifts for my girlfriends at work. They loved them. Slight odor but hopefully that will go away in time.
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
Cool mouse pad!
By patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great......they were shipped so fast, had them in just a couple of days, very cool!
Good Quality & Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 6, 2015
The items came quickly, even during the holiday season. The thing that I really dislike is having the personalizationmall.com on the bottom right of the mouse pad. If that was listed somewhere in the order process, I truly missed it. I'm not sure how many people really want that on their photo mouse pads. Otherwise, item was nice.
Steffie
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great.
Great gift
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool product, got it for my Grandfather for Christmas and he loved it. It was easy to do, and arrived in good time. The only thing I wish was that the picture was a little clearer and brighter in real life. I would get it again though and recommend it. Just be sure to use a bright picture.
Great idea
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to have purchased this gift for a friend. It is a great idea to personalize something like this you use every day!
Mouse Pad
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mouse pad but however the picture loses some of its brightness and clearity. When you see it on the web page it is bright and clear but that is not how it turns out.
Photo is fine but the rubber smells so bad I can't be in the same room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 25, 2012
I was frustrated to pay $10 in shipping for a feather weight item that costs $12, then wait 20 days for it to arrive. I ship things every day from Alaska to locations all over the US, and I could have sent it for $1.58 and had it arrive in 5 days. What is that all about?

The overall picture is fine, but the smell is so strong I have to leave it outside hoping it will eventually not make my eyes burn! I'm not sure I would have made this purchase if I had known any of this.
Excellent quality
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not the first time I ordered a mouse pad. As usual, this was lovely and met all my expectations. An ideal gift for an office worker on your list.
ines love this
By Flora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

they did a great job.I love it.
The BEST I could hope for!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mousepad is so clear and done so well! I will always do business with Personalzation Mall. Thank You, Diane McNeill
Wedding Photo Mouse
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out wonderful I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Diona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used an old photo and changed it to black and white. Came out looking great. Mouse pad was nice and thick, not like the paper thin ones I've seen.
Very Clear Image
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad and it arrived in 3 days! The picture is very clear and looks great! The only thing I had trouble with was getting the picture to be the correct size (in bytes, not inches), but if you have a computer-savy person you know it should be very easy for them to change for you!
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Picture This! mouse pads and am very happy with both. The photos came out great and the quality of the pad is excellent. Another job well done by PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Good Quality
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crisp and clear!
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
Perfect office item
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
love it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than i imaginef
Excellent picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
Loved it!
Love my mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Love this mouse pad. Picture was not high pixels but came out beautifully as a mouse pad. Makes me smile all day looking at the photo. Speedy service as well in getting my product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved