Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Picture this coffee mug with a micro sized picture
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall good quality photo mug. However the picture on the mug was 1/3rd the size shown on website. A little disppointing. Perhaps the size of the picture shown be changed to a more realistic one on website.
Cool mouse pad!
By patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great......they were shipped so fast, had them in just a couple of days, very cool!
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
great !!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband has his own business and is often in front of the computer. He loved the fact that he can have his family with him at all times even when we are away from the house.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
Good Strong Mug and the quality of the picture on the mug is flawless. Awesome product
beautiful
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is perfect it actually came out better on the mouse pad than I expected. My husband loves this picture. It made a great Valentines day gift for him.
3rd time ordering and LOVED every one!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time ordering mousePads from here and everyone was been beautiful!!!! Quality is great, color is great and customer Service is great too! This site has fulfilled and exceeded my expectations on all products I've ever ordered! I've gotten these as well as tote bags, key chains and mugs to name a few. Great quality, great value, great experiences! Wouldn't order from anywhere else that's for sure!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
Quality product & picture came out beautifully.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012
Great product! Just be sure to chose a very high quality picture because it will lose some sharpness once it's transfered to the fabric of the mouse pad.
Love this!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this personalized mouse pad. I love them! My husband and I are expecting a baby boy in May. So, I uploaded a sonogram picture to this mouse pad and gave it to my husband for his birthday. He took it to work where he can always be reminded of this special time in our lives!
Best Christmas present
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenwood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a photo of my husband and son at Monument Valley on this mousepad. It was my husband's favorite Christmas present!
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Fabulous service!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed overnight service on 2 items with 2 different pictures. Pictures transferred so clean and nice and received the items just as stated. Thanks for your fabulous service!
OOHS AND AAHS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - January 4, 2012
Exceeded my expectations and delighted the grandparents who received them.
Great Quality and photo looked good
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was of very good quality; a lot better than I expected. The photo came out nice on it also. Would definitely buy more mouse pads from here. Was very pleased.

Also, I ordered late but it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it did! Very happy with my shopping experience and the product received.

Great mouse pad!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was so cute! the picture came out great. i was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift to all the grandparents and they loved it too. thanks!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
Perfect office item
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
Excellent picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
Loved it!
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
Love my mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Love this mouse pad. Picture was not high pixels but came out beautifully as a mouse pad. Makes me smile all day looking at the photo. Speedy service as well in getting my product.
Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
Mouse Pad
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was printed clearly and came out much better than I expected. I am very happy with it.
love it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than i imaginef
crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
Perfect!
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I buy, is exactly what I ordered, and I'm left with a smile!
looked great
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND BLANC, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad was in good quality
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2011
Perfect & would use again..good quality and love the image...
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 11, 2011
bought it for my mom and she loved it! couldn't believe how clear the picture was! would buy again for sure!
Quality Reproduction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 14, 2014
I was amazed at how great the photo translated onto this mouse pad. I know my boyfriend will like it as much as I do. May not wait until Christmas to give it to him!
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered several mugs with favorite photos. All arrived earlier than expected, which was good. Photos are Landscape format only, which makes some photos a tough fit. Be sure to carefully crop your photos; remember that you pretty much get back what you send them - exactly. Very happy with the products. They have made great gifts.
GREAT quality!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item, especially for the price...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Extremely fast too!
Great product and SUPER service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 26, 2011
Really high quality mug, with my logo--delivered in less than 48 hours. I was really impressed! Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved