Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
mouse pad
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
My mother loves it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Picture This! Mouse Pad" as a gift for my mother. She loves it! Everyone at her workplace comments on it too. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice size. Great personalized gift that she'll use (and see!) everyday!
Hours of pleasure
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like having a photo of your loved one on the work mousepad to make the day go faster and put a smile on your face. I love this one, and have ordered new ones three times over the years, for me and as gifts. Great for the working parent or grandparent!
The BEST I could hope for!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mousepad is so clear and done so well! I will always do business with Personalzation Mall. Thank You, Diane McNeill
Wedding Photo Mouse
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out wonderful I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Diona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used an old photo and changed it to black and white. Came out looking great. Mouse pad was nice and thick, not like the paper thin ones I've seen.
Good Quality & Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 6, 2015
The items came quickly, even during the holiday season. The thing that I really dislike is having the personalizationmall.com on the bottom right of the mouse pad. If that was listed somewhere in the order process, I truly missed it. I'm not sure how many people really want that on their photo mouse pads. Otherwise, item was nice.
Purchase of over a year ago.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO,
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY A QUESTION REGARDING A PURCHASE I MADE OVER A YEAR AGO. PRODUCT WAS SIMILAR IN THAT IT WAS A PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG. IN LATE NOVEMBER 2013, THE BOTTOM FELL OFF (FORTUNATELY AFTER THE COFFEE IN IT WAS CONSUMED!) THE BREAK WAS CLEAN IN THAT IT APPEARED THAT THE MUG WAS ACTUALLY IN TWO PIECES THAT WERE CEMENTED TOGETHER. AND THE CEMENT GAVE OUT. IS THERE A WARRANTY?
AS TO THIS PURCHASE, I LOVE IT BUT DO WISH THAT THE PICTURE WAS JUST A TAD BIGGER. DUE TO THE EXPERIENCE LISTED ABOVE, I AM AFRAID TO PUT IT INTO THE DISHWASHER (THE OTHER MUG BOX DID SAY THAT IT WAS D/W SAFE BUT NOW I WONDER!)
THANK YOU!
I DO LOVE YOU PRODUCTS!
MARY MCCOLE
So cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I ordered as Christmas gifts for my girlfriends at work. They loved them. Slight odor but hopefully that will go away in time.
Cool mouse pad!
By patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great......they were shipped so fast, had them in just a couple of days, very cool!
great !!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
Love my mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Love this mouse pad. Picture was not high pixels but came out beautifully as a mouse pad. Makes me smile all day looking at the photo. Speedy service as well in getting my product.
Mouse Pad
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was printed clearly and came out much better than I expected. I am very happy with it.
love it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than i imaginef
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
Perfect office item
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
Excellent picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
Loved it!
crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
Quality product & picture came out beautifully.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012
Great product! Just be sure to chose a very high quality picture because it will lose some sharpness once it's transfered to the fabric of the mouse pad.
Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
Perfect
By Rickey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Fantastic imaging. I recommend.
Great!
By Kelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how my mouse pad turned out. Great quality and prompt shipping!
looked great
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND BLANC, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad was in good quality
Mousepad
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took one of my favorite pics and put it into something I use every day.
Great idea.
Mousepad
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. Fast service and delivery!!
Super Mouse Pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - February 1, 2016
Excellent quality mouse pad! Image couldn't have turned out any better! Lightning FAST turn around! I highly recommend this business!!!
Perfect!
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I buy, is exactly what I ordered, and I'm left with a smile!
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
Quality Reproduction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 14, 2014
I was amazed at how great the photo translated onto this mouse pad. I know my boyfriend will like it as much as I do. May not wait until Christmas to give it to him!
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 10, 2014
I loved this mouse pad. The picture is so clear it literally looks like a photo is laying on the desk.
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved