Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mouse pad picture seems poorly executed.
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I requested a mouse pad using a picture I know to contain vivid color when printed - I was disappointed to receive a washed-out version of the picture on the mouse pad. I would have done better to just change the picture to black and white had I known how faded and dingy-looking it would turn out in color.

1 star for the picture quality, 5 stars for the quality of the mouse pad itself.
Surprised
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug as a gift and was very surprised that the size of the picture is much smaller than it is shown in the example. It was disappointing.
Photo is fine but the rubber smells so bad I can't be in the same room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 25, 2012
I was frustrated to pay $10 in shipping for a feather weight item that costs $12, then wait 20 days for it to arrive. I ship things every day from Alaska to locations all over the US, and I could have sent it for $1.58 and had it arrive in 5 days. What is that all about?

The overall picture is fine, but the smell is so strong I have to leave it outside hoping it will eventually not make my eyes burn! I'm not sure I would have made this purchase if I had known any of this.
Mousepad
By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mouse pad looked great, however it had a terrible smell.
Had to let it air out.
Great idea
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to have purchased this gift for a friend. It is a great idea to personalize something like this you use every day!
Great gift
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool product, got it for my Grandfather for Christmas and he loved it. It was easy to do, and arrived in good time. The only thing I wish was that the picture was a little clearer and brighter in real life. I would get it again though and recommend it. Just be sure to use a bright picture.
The BEST I could hope for!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mousepad is so clear and done so well! I will always do business with Personalzation Mall. Thank You, Diane McNeill
Wedding Photo Mouse
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out wonderful I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Diona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used an old photo and changed it to black and white. Came out looking great. Mouse pad was nice and thick, not like the paper thin ones I've seen.
Good Quality
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crisp and clear!
ines love this
By Flora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

they did a great job.I love it.
Very Clear Image
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad and it arrived in 3 days! The picture is very clear and looks great! The only thing I had trouble with was getting the picture to be the correct size (in bytes, not inches), but if you have a computer-savy person you know it should be very easy for them to change for you!
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Picture This! mouse pads and am very happy with both. The photos came out great and the quality of the pad is excellent. Another job well done by PersonalizationMall.com!!!
great !!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
My mother loves it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Picture This! Mouse Pad" as a gift for my mother. She loves it! Everyone at her workplace comments on it too. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice size. Great personalized gift that she'll use (and see!) everyday!
Hours of pleasure
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like having a photo of your loved one on the work mousepad to make the day go faster and put a smile on your face. I love this one, and have ordered new ones three times over the years, for me and as gifts. Great for the working parent or grandparent!
Great quality, value, service
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased came on time for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the quality. What a great value for your money. I will definitely use this service again!
mouse pad
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
Photo mouse pad
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my photo mousepad. It's exactly how I wanted it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
Perfect office item
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
Excellent picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
Loved it!
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
Love my mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Love this mouse pad. Picture was not high pixels but came out beautifully as a mouse pad. Makes me smile all day looking at the photo. Speedy service as well in getting my product.
Mouse Pad
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was printed clearly and came out much better than I expected. I am very happy with it.
love it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than i imaginef
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
Tulsa Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2016
This arrived sooner than expected. Everything I order from Personalization Mall is perfect and this was no different! It was a gift and the person I gave it to said it was almost too beautiful to use!
Mousepad
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took one of my favorite pics and put it into something I use every day.
Great idea.
Mousepad
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. Fast service and delivery!!
Better than competition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 14, 2016
I ordered the same mouse pad, with the same photo, from 2 different places. This one is twice the thickness and the quality of the picture is 10 times better!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved