Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
Great quality, value, service
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased came on time for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the quality. What a great value for your money. I will definitely use this service again!
mouse pad
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
My mother loves it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Picture This! Mouse Pad" as a gift for my mother. She loves it! Everyone at her workplace comments on it too. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice size. Great personalized gift that she'll use (and see!) everyday!
So cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I ordered as Christmas gifts for my girlfriends at work. They loved them. Slight odor but hopefully that will go away in time.
Fabulous gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave a photo mug as a gift - they loved it!

One suggestion - a larger image on the mug.
Mousepad
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took one of my favorite pics and put it into something I use every day.
Great idea.
Cool mouse pad!
By patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great......they were shipped so fast, had them in just a couple of days, very cool!
Good Quality & Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 6, 2015
The items came quickly, even during the holiday season. The thing that I really dislike is having the personalizationmall.com on the bottom right of the mouse pad. If that was listed somewhere in the order process, I truly missed it. I'm not sure how many people really want that on their photo mouse pads. Otherwise, item was nice.
Purchase of over a year ago.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO,
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY A QUESTION REGARDING A PURCHASE I MADE OVER A YEAR AGO. PRODUCT WAS SIMILAR IN THAT IT WAS A PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG. IN LATE NOVEMBER 2013, THE BOTTOM FELL OFF (FORTUNATELY AFTER THE COFFEE IN IT WAS CONSUMED!) THE BREAK WAS CLEAN IN THAT IT APPEARED THAT THE MUG WAS ACTUALLY IN TWO PIECES THAT WERE CEMENTED TOGETHER. AND THE CEMENT GAVE OUT. IS THERE A WARRANTY?
AS TO THIS PURCHASE, I LOVE IT BUT DO WISH THAT THE PICTURE WAS JUST A TAD BIGGER. DUE TO THE EXPERIENCE LISTED ABOVE, I AM AFRAID TO PUT IT INTO THE DISHWASHER (THE OTHER MUG BOX DID SAY THAT IT WAS D/W SAFE BUT NOW I WONDER!)
THANK YOU!
I DO LOVE YOU PRODUCTS!
MARY MCCOLE
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, MS) - February 21, 2011
I tried several websites to purchase this item and none of them could compare to the upload and customization process that would ensure the product would be created to my liking. The outcome was perfect!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012
Great product! Just be sure to chose a very high quality picture because it will lose some sharpness once it's transfered to the fabric of the mouse pad.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
Good Strong Mug and the quality of the picture on the mug is flawless. Awesome product
beautiful
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is perfect it actually came out better on the mouse pad than I expected. My husband loves this picture. It made a great Valentines day gift for him.
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
Quality product & picture came out beautifully.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad!!
3rd time ordering and LOVED every one!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time ordering mousePads from here and everyone was been beautiful!!!! Quality is great, color is great and customer Service is great too! This site has fulfilled and exceeded my expectations on all products I've ever ordered! I've gotten these as well as tote bags, key chains and mugs to name a few. Great quality, great value, great experiences! Wouldn't order from anywhere else that's for sure!
Great mouse pad!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was so cute! the picture came out great. i was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift to all the grandparents and they loved it too. thanks!
Best Christmas present
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenwood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a photo of my husband and son at Monument Valley on this mousepad. It was my husband's favorite Christmas present!
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 10, 2014
I loved this mouse pad. The picture is so clear it literally looks like a photo is laying on the desk.
Love this!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this personalized mouse pad. I love them! My husband and I are expecting a baby boy in May. So, I uploaded a sonogram picture to this mouse pad and gave it to my husband for his birthday. He took it to work where he can always be reminded of this special time in our lives!
OOHS AND AAHS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - January 4, 2012
Exceeded my expectations and delighted the grandparents who received them.
Great Quality and photo looked good
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was of very good quality; a lot better than I expected. The photo came out nice on it also. Would definitely buy more mouse pads from here. Was very pleased.

Also, I ordered late but it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it did! Very happy with my shopping experience and the product received.

Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

Perfect office item
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
love it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than i imaginef
crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
Excellent picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
Loved it!
Love my mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Love this mouse pad. Picture was not high pixels but came out beautifully as a mouse pad. Makes me smile all day looking at the photo. Speedy service as well in getting my product.
Mouse Pad
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was printed clearly and came out much better than I expected. I am very happy with it.
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered several mugs with favorite photos. All arrived earlier than expected, which was good. Photos are Landscape format only, which makes some photos a tough fit. Be sure to carefully crop your photos; remember that you pretty much get back what you send them - exactly. Very happy with the products. They have made great gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved