Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than i imaginef
crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
This is such a great gift.....but I ordered one for myself! Mousepad is heavy duty quality first of all. Does not slide around at all. And the picture is clear as can be. I will definately order more as gifts for others!
Best mouse pad I've owned
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has very high quality in the way it's made and the image I had put on it. Works great.
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
I love this place!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TX) - December 29, 2012
The picture quality is excellent! I will most definitely purchase this again in the future!
Gorgeous
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and gorgeous product. Thanks!
Came out great!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
Quality product & picture came out beautifully.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - November 17, 2012
The personalized mouse pad with a picture of our 2 year old granddaughter is outstanding. Besides her beautiful face, the mouse pad itself is excellent quality!

We also ordered one for her mom and dad for Christmas.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad!!
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2012
great gift! thick; nice; the picture looks super on it! the "big dog face" turned out just how my daughter wanted it. thank you.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012
Great product! Just be sure to chose a very high quality picture because it will lose some sharpness once it's transfered to the fabric of the mouse pad.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 7, 2012
This is a very nice, high quality mousepad. The reproduction of my photo was wonderful. I wish that you also offered a vertical pad option.
Easy and Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 19, 2012
It was very easy to buy item from the Personalizatin Mall website. It was quick and easy to order, my item arrived pretty quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy something else from this site.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
Good Strong Mug and the quality of the picture on the mug is flawless. Awesome product
beautiful
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is perfect it actually came out better on the mouse pad than I expected. My husband loves this picture. It made a great Valentines day gift for him.
3rd time ordering and LOVED every one!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time ordering mousePads from here and everyone was been beautiful!!!! Quality is great, color is great and customer Service is great too! This site has fulfilled and exceeded my expectations on all products I've ever ordered! I've gotten these as well as tote bags, key chains and mugs to name a few. Great quality, great value, great experiences! Wouldn't order from anywhere else that's for sure!
Love it!!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is high quality and beautiful. It arrived much faster than expected. This will be a gift and I'm sure it will be a cherished one.
Love this!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this personalized mouse pad. I love them! My husband and I are expecting a baby boy in May. So, I uploaded a sonogram picture to this mouse pad and gave it to my husband for his birthday. He took it to work where he can always be reminded of this special time in our lives!
OOHS AND AAHS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - January 4, 2012
Exceeded my expectations and delighted the grandparents who received them.
Excellent personalized product
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mouse pads of our first grandson were great Christmas gifts! The picture was as clear as the original and the quality of the product was excellent! Delivery was quick and problem-free!
Great Quality and photo looked good
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was of very good quality; a lot better than I expected. The photo came out nice on it also. Would definitely buy more mouse pads from here. Was very pleased.

Also, I ordered late but it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it did! Very happy with my shopping experience and the product received.

Great mouse pad!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was so cute! the picture came out great. i was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift to all the grandparents and they loved it too. thanks!
Best Christmas present
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenwood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a photo of my husband and son at Monument Valley on this mousepad. It was my husband's favorite Christmas present!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - December 27, 2011
the mouse pad came very quick and it was perfect.
Fantastic!
By Ira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what was ordered andpromisedin a very timely manner.
Fabulous service!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed overnight service on 2 items with 2 different pictures. Pictures transferred so clean and nice and received the items just as stated. Thanks for your fabulous service!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - December 21, 2011
I purchased five with five different pictures and each person just loved it!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 20, 2011
excellent quality of the picture. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for personnal use.
Great Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, GA) - December 19, 2011
Wonderful color, fast service. Very satisfied.
Very nice--cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I love the mousepad, really done well, although the quality of the photo I picked to use wasn't the best & didn't have the sharpness it needed for this item. I would recommend this website.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the mug. The picture came out just like I wanted.
Awesome Website and Service!
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my overall experience with this website and the product they sent me. Very easy format to upload any picture from your computer (no real sizing issues, but if the picture was "Too Large", I just opened it in paint and downsized it in half and resaved it). Very fast delivery as well. I bought 2 mousepads, 2 sets of coasters, and a 500+ piece puzzle. The puzzle got here within a week and a half or so, and the other items were at my door 2 days after I purchased them. Great job Personalization Mall
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 17, 2011
The product I received was just what I wanted!! I think it will make an excellent gift.
Exactly as pictured
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came out exactly as pictured and good quality.
Maw Maw' s present
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Mouse Pad for my mom with a picture of all her grandkids on it. It turned out perfect. Ordered it Sunday night and got in Friday. Great price and great quality. I have ordered several frames and photo albums and now this mouse pad. Have been extremely happy with every purchase. I know where to go evertime I need that special gift!!! Thank you so much.
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself for my work desk, and it came out gorgeous! I have a picture of my girls on it, and as always with personalizationmall.com, I'm completely satisfied!
mug was quality & picture was very clear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - November 29, 2011
Ordered this for part of my husband's Christmas. Had a picture of our 3 year year old grand daughter put on it. Very pleased with this purchase. He will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved