Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
    ~Leanne - CA

    Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
    Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Easy and Exactly what I ordered.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 19, 2012
    It was very easy to buy item from the Personalizatin Mall website. It was quick and easy to order, my item arrived pretty quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy something else from this site.
    Very Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
    Good Strong Mug and the quality of the picture on the mug is flawless. Awesome product
    beautiful
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is perfect it actually came out better on the mouse pad than I expected. My husband loves this picture. It made a great Valentines day gift for him.
    3rd time ordering and LOVED every one!
    By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd time ordering mousePads from here and everyone was been beautiful!!!! Quality is great, color is great and customer Service is great too! This site has fulfilled and exceeded my expectations on all products I've ever ordered! I've gotten these as well as tote bags, key chains and mugs to name a few. Great quality, great value, great experiences! Wouldn't order from anywhere else that's for sure!
    Love it!!
    By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad is high quality and beautiful. It arrived much faster than expected. This will be a gift and I'm sure it will be a cherished one.
    Love this!
    By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I've ordered this personalized mouse pad. I love them! My husband and I are expecting a baby boy in May. So, I uploaded a sonogram picture to this mouse pad and gave it to my husband for his birthday. He took it to work where he can always be reminded of this special time in our lives!
    OOHS AND AAHS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - January 4, 2012
    Exceeded my expectations and delighted the grandparents who received them.
    Excellent personalized product
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized mouse pads of our first grandson were great Christmas gifts! The picture was as clear as the original and the quality of the product was excellent! Delivery was quick and problem-free!
    Great Quality and photo looked good
    By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was of very good quality; a lot better than I expected. The photo came out nice on it also. Would definitely buy more mouse pads from here. Was very pleased.

    Also, I ordered late but it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it did! Very happy with my shopping experience and the product received.

    Great mouse pad!
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad was so cute! the picture came out great. i was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift to all the grandparents and they loved it too. thanks!
    Best Christmas present
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenwood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put a photo of my husband and son at Monument Valley on this mousepad. It was my husband's favorite Christmas present!
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - December 27, 2011
    the mouse pad came very quick and it was perfect.
    Fantastic!
    By Ira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got exactly what was ordered andpromisedin a very timely manner.
    Fabulous service!
    By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed overnight service on 2 items with 2 different pictures. Pictures transferred so clean and nice and received the items just as stated. Thanks for your fabulous service!
    They Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I purchased five with five different pictures and each person just loved it!
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 20, 2011
    excellent quality of the picture. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for personnal use.
    Great Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, GA) - December 19, 2011
    Wonderful color, fast service. Very satisfied.
    Very nice--cute idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
    I love the mousepad, really done well, although the quality of the photo I picked to use wasn't the best & didn't have the sharpness it needed for this item. I would recommend this website.
    mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 18, 2011
    I was very pleased with the mug. The picture came out just like I wanted.
    Awesome Website and Service!
    By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with my overall experience with this website and the product they sent me. Very easy format to upload any picture from your computer (no real sizing issues, but if the picture was "Too Large", I just opened it in paint and downsized it in half and resaved it). Very fast delivery as well. I bought 2 mousepads, 2 sets of coasters, and a 500+ piece puzzle. The puzzle got here within a week and a half or so, and the other items were at my door 2 days after I purchased them. Great job Personalization Mall
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 17, 2011
    The product I received was just what I wanted!! I think it will make an excellent gift.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, came out exactly as pictured and good quality.
    Maw Maw' s present
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered Mouse Pad for my mom with a picture of all her grandkids on it. It turned out perfect. Ordered it Sunday night and got in Friday. Great price and great quality. I have ordered several frames and photo albums and now this mouse pad. Have been extremely happy with every purchase. I know where to go evertime I need that special gift!!! Thank you so much.
    Adorable!
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for myself for my work desk, and it came out gorgeous! I have a picture of my girls on it, and as always with personalizationmall.com, I'm completely satisfied!
    mug was quality & picture was very clear.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - November 29, 2011
    Ordered this for part of my husband's Christmas. Had a picture of our 3 year year old grand daughter put on it. Very pleased with this purchase. He will love it.
    Mouse Pad Review
    By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mouse Pad was exceptional.
    Grandkids
    By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived exactly as expected, no suprises.
    GREAT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2011
    I was completely happy with the whole experience. The page is easy to navigate,
    quick shipping, and I received exactly what I want. Thumbs up!
    Product outcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 1, 2011
    The picture mouse pad I ordered came out perfect. My dogs adorable face makes me smile whenever I use the computer now. Soooooooo cute.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 14, 2011
    The mousepad was perfect, looked just like the photo I sent. Couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very, very pleased with the way my personalized mousepad turned out! The section for sizing and placing the picture on the pad was easy to navigate and the finished product is lovely! I am also very pleased with the quality of the mousepad itself. Thank you so much!!
    awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 14, 2011
    loved it!! delivery was quick, product was amazing!!
    Extremely happy
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new mouse pad. Personlizationmail.com does such a great job on everything. I recommend them to all my friends.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 11, 2011
    bought it for my mom and she loved it! couldn't believe how clear the picture was! would buy again for sure!
    Fantastic Product!
    By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product shipped fast - and it's perfect!
    Photo Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2011
    I ordered several mugs with favorite photos. All arrived earlier than expected, which was good. Photos are Landscape format only, which makes some photos a tough fit. Be sure to carefully crop your photos; remember that you pretty much get back what you send them - exactly. Very happy with the products. They have made great gifts.
    Tonya
    By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mom (with pictures of her grandchildren). It was perfect in everyway! I was worried the picture might not be very clear on the item, but I was pleasantly surprised--it was BEAUTIFUL!
    Mouse Pad
    By Omar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out awesome! Thank you sooo much and for sure I'll be ordering from ya'll guys again!
    Fabulous
    By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just a fantastic buy for the price. The print quality was phenomenal and the mousepad is smooth as well as a nice size. Perfect for anyone who uses the computer majority of the day. And it keeps the 'grandparents' from constant haggling for pictures!
    Great mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2011
    Perfect & would use again..good quality and love the image...
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved