Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
~Rachel - FL

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous service!
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed overnight service on 2 items with 2 different pictures. Pictures transferred so clean and nice and received the items just as stated. Thanks for your fabulous service!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - December 21, 2011
I purchased five with five different pictures and each person just loved it!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 20, 2011
excellent quality of the picture. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for personnal use.
Great Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, GA) - December 19, 2011
Wonderful color, fast service. Very satisfied.
Very nice--cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I love the mousepad, really done well, although the quality of the photo I picked to use wasn't the best & didn't have the sharpness it needed for this item. I would recommend this website.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the mug. The picture came out just like I wanted.
Awesome Website and Service!
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my overall experience with this website and the product they sent me. Very easy format to upload any picture from your computer (no real sizing issues, but if the picture was "Too Large", I just opened it in paint and downsized it in half and resaved it). Very fast delivery as well. I bought 2 mousepads, 2 sets of coasters, and a 500+ piece puzzle. The puzzle got here within a week and a half or so, and the other items were at my door 2 days after I purchased them. Great job Personalization Mall
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 17, 2011
The product I received was just what I wanted!! I think it will make an excellent gift.
Exactly as pictured
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came out exactly as pictured and good quality.
Maw Maw' s present
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Mouse Pad for my mom with a picture of all her grandkids on it. It turned out perfect. Ordered it Sunday night and got in Friday. Great price and great quality. I have ordered several frames and photo albums and now this mouse pad. Have been extremely happy with every purchase. I know where to go evertime I need that special gift!!! Thank you so much.
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself for my work desk, and it came out gorgeous! I have a picture of my girls on it, and as always with personalizationmall.com, I'm completely satisfied!
mug was quality & picture was very clear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - November 29, 2011
Ordered this for part of my husband's Christmas. Had a picture of our 3 year year old grand daughter put on it. Very pleased with this purchase. He will love it.
Mouse Pad Review
By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad was exceptional.
Grandkids
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as expected, no suprises.
GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2011
I was completely happy with the whole experience. The page is easy to navigate,
quick shipping, and I received exactly what I want. Thumbs up!
Product outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 1, 2011
The picture mouse pad I ordered came out perfect. My dogs adorable face makes me smile whenever I use the computer now. Soooooooo cute.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 14, 2011
The mousepad was perfect, looked just like the photo I sent. Couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered.
Beautiful!!!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very pleased with the way my personalized mousepad turned out! The section for sizing and placing the picture on the pad was easy to navigate and the finished product is lovely! I am also very pleased with the quality of the mousepad itself. Thank you so much!!
awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 14, 2011
loved it!! delivery was quick, product was amazing!!
Extremely happy
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad. Personlizationmail.com does such a great job on everything. I recommend them to all my friends.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 11, 2011
bought it for my mom and she loved it! couldn't believe how clear the picture was! would buy again for sure!
Fantastic Product!
By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped fast - and it's perfect!
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered several mugs with favorite photos. All arrived earlier than expected, which was good. Photos are Landscape format only, which makes some photos a tough fit. Be sure to carefully crop your photos; remember that you pretty much get back what you send them - exactly. Very happy with the products. They have made great gifts.
Tonya
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mom (with pictures of her grandchildren). It was perfect in everyway! I was worried the picture might not be very clear on the item, but I was pleasantly surprised--it was BEAUTIFUL!
Mouse Pad
By Omar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out awesome! Thank you sooo much and for sure I'll be ordering from ya'll guys again!
Fabulous
By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just a fantastic buy for the price. The print quality was phenomenal and the mousepad is smooth as well as a nice size. Perfect for anyone who uses the computer majority of the day. And it keeps the 'grandparents' from constant haggling for pictures!
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2011
Perfect & would use again..good quality and love the image...
GREAT quality!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item, especially for the price...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Extremely fast too!
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 14, 2011
The ability to order in such a short time and receive a quality gift is wonderful....I recommend this site for all your gift needs.
Photo mouse pad
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my photo mousepad. It's exactly how I wanted it.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - March 4, 2011
I ordered this mug with a photo of my sister's dog ... she LOVED it!!!

This product was high quality and the picture on the mug was "crystal clear" ... not to mention the service was a very fast turnaround time.

I will shop here often for "speciality" gifts for my family and friends.
on time/great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTAGE GROVE, MN) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this item for a friend...she got it earlier than planned, the photo quality was outstanding and of course she told me that it was one the greatest gifts she has ever received!
Great product and SUPER service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 26, 2011
Really high quality mug, with my logo--delivered in less than 48 hours. I was really impressed! Thank you!!!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, MS) - February 21, 2011
I tried several websites to purchase this item and none of them could compare to the upload and customization process that would ensure the product would be created to my liking. The outcome was perfect!
Persinalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 16, 2011
Have ordered a few different mugs and they all look great. Have held up to dishwasher thus far.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband has his own business and is often in front of the computer. He loved the fact that he can have his family with him at all times even when we are away from the house.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
The picture was so sharp and clear. I was completely satisfied and am a loyal shopper.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 20, 2011
I used a butterfly picture I had taken. The picture on the mouse pad was sharp and vibrant just like the original picture. Very pleased.
"The nicest present I have ever gotten..."
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this mouse pad for a woman who works for him. He got a photo of her favorite pet dog sitting at his desk, that she had sent to him at some point and he had it put on a mouse pad for her desk. It brought tears to her eyes and she said it was the nicest present she had ever gotten!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved