Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
~Pamela - FL

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered several mugs with favorite photos. All arrived earlier than expected, which was good. Photos are Landscape format only, which makes some photos a tough fit. Be sure to carefully crop your photos; remember that you pretty much get back what you send them - exactly. Very happy with the products. They have made great gifts.
Tonya
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mom (with pictures of her grandchildren). It was perfect in everyway! I was worried the picture might not be very clear on the item, but I was pleasantly surprised--it was BEAUTIFUL!
Mouse Pad
By Omar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out awesome! Thank you sooo much and for sure I'll be ordering from ya'll guys again!
Fabulous
By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just a fantastic buy for the price. The print quality was phenomenal and the mousepad is smooth as well as a nice size. Perfect for anyone who uses the computer majority of the day. And it keeps the 'grandparents' from constant haggling for pictures!
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2011
Perfect & would use again..good quality and love the image...
GREAT quality!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item, especially for the price...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Extremely fast too!
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 14, 2011
The ability to order in such a short time and receive a quality gift is wonderful....I recommend this site for all your gift needs.
Photo mouse pad
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my photo mousepad. It's exactly how I wanted it.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - March 4, 2011
I ordered this mug with a photo of my sister's dog ... she LOVED it!!!

This product was high quality and the picture on the mug was "crystal clear" ... not to mention the service was a very fast turnaround time.

I will shop here often for "speciality" gifts for my family and friends.
on time/great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTAGE GROVE, MN) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this item for a friend...she got it earlier than planned, the photo quality was outstanding and of course she told me that it was one the greatest gifts she has ever received!
Great product and SUPER service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 26, 2011
Really high quality mug, with my logo--delivered in less than 48 hours. I was really impressed! Thank you!!!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, MS) - February 21, 2011
I tried several websites to purchase this item and none of them could compare to the upload and customization process that would ensure the product would be created to my liking. The outcome was perfect!
Persinalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 16, 2011
Have ordered a few different mugs and they all look great. Have held up to dishwasher thus far.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011
My husband has his own business and is often in front of the computer. He loved the fact that he can have his family with him at all times even when we are away from the house.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
The picture was so sharp and clear. I was completely satisfied and am a loyal shopper.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 20, 2011
I used a butterfly picture I had taken. The picture on the mouse pad was sharp and vibrant just like the original picture. Very pleased.
"The nicest present I have ever gotten..."
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this mouse pad for a woman who works for him. He got a photo of her favorite pet dog sitting at his desk, that she had sent to him at some point and he had it put on a mouse pad for her desk. It brought tears to her eyes and she said it was the nicest present she had ever gotten!
Great Quality
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a mouse pad from a different vendor in the past and the picture was of poor quality - very light in color and not sharp at all. The quality of this mousepad is amazing! The photo is just as bright and sharp as the original.
Great Job
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High picture quality. Works very well.
Mouse Pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who had two beautiful show dogs. I know they will love it.
Just great looking!
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so reasonable that I had only moderate expectations - but I was wrong. It is just fabulous and I'm proud to hang it in the hall upstairs where we'll all keep walking past a picture that means a lot to us all. Love it.
Everybody was jealous
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed the mouse pad to the other people in the picture and they all wanted to know how to get one - and I got it REALLY soon after the event. Winner!
Excellent quality
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not the first time I ordered a mouse pad. As usual, this was lovely and met all my expectations. An ideal gift for an office worker on your list.
Steffie
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great.
ines love this
By Flora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

they did a great job.I love it.
Very Clear Image
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad and it arrived in 3 days! The picture is very clear and looks great! The only thing I had trouble with was getting the picture to be the correct size (in bytes, not inches), but if you have a computer-savy person you know it should be very easy for them to change for you!
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Picture This! mouse pads and am very happy with both. The photos came out great and the quality of the pad is excellent. Another job well done by PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Good Quality
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crisp and clear!
The BEST I could hope for!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mousepad is so clear and done so well! I will always do business with Personalzation Mall. Thank You, Diane McNeill
Wedding Photo Mouse
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out wonderful I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Diona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used an old photo and changed it to black and white. Came out looking great. Mouse pad was nice and thick, not like the paper thin ones I've seen.
Hours of pleasure
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like having a photo of your loved one on the work mousepad to make the day go faster and put a smile on your face. I love this one, and have ordered new ones three times over the years, for me and as gifts. Great for the working parent or grandparent!
Great quality, value, service
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased came on time for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the quality. What a great value for your money. I will definitely use this service again!
mouse pad
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
My mother loves it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Picture This! Mouse Pad" as a gift for my mother. She loves it! Everyone at her workplace comments on it too. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice size. Great personalized gift that she'll use (and see!) everyday!
great !!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
Very Pleased with Quality
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it looks durable
Cool mouse pad!
By patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great......they were shipped so fast, had them in just a couple of days, very cool!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved