Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
    Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Supurb mouse pad!
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

    mousepad for mama
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
    The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
    Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
    High Quality Mouse Pad
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed with the high quality of this mouse pad and the clarity and rich colors in the photo image. This is a gift for my parents, and I know they will be thrilled with it. Has a strong rubber odor when first received, but it dissipates after being out of the wrapper for a day or two. Highly recommended.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
    Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
    Perfect office item
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
    Great mousepad
    By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures came out great!!!! Great keepsake for the bride and groom!!!!
    good quality
    By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this mouse pad. The picture is big and clear and the quality is good. Nice thick pad.
    HAPPY CAMPER
    By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy Order + Fair Price + Fast Delivery + Beautiful Work + Quality Product = HAPPY CAMPER!!!
    This was my second order and I will definitely be back!
    Thank you!
    Excellent picture!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
    Loved it!
    Exactly What I Was Looking For!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mousepad is great quality! It's large, colorful, thick, and made well. It doesn't slide around my desk like my old one did, and I love having the picture on it! Thanks again!
    Mouse Pad
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! Picture came out great.
    Love my mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
    Love this mouse pad. Picture was not high pixels but came out beautifully as a mouse pad. Makes me smile all day looking at the photo. Speedy service as well in getting my product.
    Mouse Pad
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was printed clearly and came out much better than I expected. I am very happy with it.
    Wonderful product and Service
    By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased a mouse pad as a gift from the site. I uploaded my own photo. I can't express how pleased I was when I received the finished product. I ordered on a Sunday and it shipped the next day. It arrived very quickly.The gift was a huge hit for my friend who is the owner of the four dogs in the picture. The price was also reasonable. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who wants to give a personalized gift.
    love it
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out better than i imaginef
    crisp picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    I was concerned that picture may be blurry but it turned out crisp, was great, served as a wonderful Christmas gift for my dad. Had a somewhat strange smell to it, must just be the ink, but I'm sure that will fade
    Product Very Nice So Far, But Dissappointing Shipping Date
    By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad is great (although it's new, so I don't know how it will wear with use). The site said if I ordered it would be delivered by Christmas. Sadly, it arrived the day after Christmas. I'm giving it 5 stars since I'm rating the product, not the delivery.
    Photo mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
    This is such a great gift.....but I ordered one for myself! Mousepad is heavy duty quality first of all. Does not slide around at all. And the picture is clear as can be. I will definately order more as gifts for others!
    Best mouse pad I've owned
    By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Has very high quality in the way it's made and the image I had put on it. Works great.
    Great quality at a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
    I love this place!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TX) - December 29, 2012
    The picture quality is excellent! I will most definitely purchase this again in the future!
    Gorgeous
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and gorgeous product. Thanks!
    Came out great!
    By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was good and the photo came out great on the mouse pad. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been excellent
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
    Quality product & picture came out beautifully.
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - November 17, 2012
    The personalized mouse pad with a picture of our 2 year old granddaughter is outstanding. Besides her beautiful face, the mouse pad itself is excellent quality!

    We also ordered one for her mom and dad for Christmas.
    Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
    I love my personalized mouse pad!!
    nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2012
    great gift! thick; nice; the picture looks super on it! the "big dog face" turned out just how my daughter wanted it. thank you.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012
    Great product! Just be sure to chose a very high quality picture because it will lose some sharpness once it's transfered to the fabric of the mouse pad.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 7, 2012
    This is a very nice, high quality mousepad. The reproduction of my photo was wonderful. I wish that you also offered a vertical pad option.
    Easy and Exactly what I ordered.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 19, 2012
    It was very easy to buy item from the Personalizatin Mall website. It was quick and easy to order, my item arrived pretty quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy something else from this site.
    Very Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
    Good Strong Mug and the quality of the picture on the mug is flawless. Awesome product
    beautiful
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is perfect it actually came out better on the mouse pad than I expected. My husband loves this picture. It made a great Valentines day gift for him.
    3rd time ordering and LOVED every one!
    By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd time ordering mousePads from here and everyone was been beautiful!!!! Quality is great, color is great and customer Service is great too! This site has fulfilled and exceeded my expectations on all products I've ever ordered! I've gotten these as well as tote bags, key chains and mugs to name a few. Great quality, great value, great experiences! Wouldn't order from anywhere else that's for sure!
    Love it!!
    By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad is high quality and beautiful. It arrived much faster than expected. This will be a gift and I'm sure it will be a cherished one.
    Love this!
    By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I've ordered this personalized mouse pad. I love them! My husband and I are expecting a baby boy in May. So, I uploaded a sonogram picture to this mouse pad and gave it to my husband for his birthday. He took it to work where he can always be reminded of this special time in our lives!
    OOHS AND AAHS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - January 4, 2012
    Exceeded my expectations and delighted the grandparents who received them.
    Excellent personalized product
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized mouse pads of our first grandson were great Christmas gifts! The picture was as clear as the original and the quality of the product was excellent! Delivery was quick and problem-free!
    Great Quality and photo looked good
    By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was of very good quality; a lot better than I expected. The photo came out nice on it also. Would definitely buy more mouse pads from here. Was very pleased.

    Also, I ordered late but it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it did! Very happy with my shopping experience and the product received.

    Great mouse pad!
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad was so cute! the picture came out great. i was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift to all the grandparents and they loved it too. thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved