Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
    ~Angela - FL

    Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
    Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
    Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 20, 2011
    I used a butterfly picture I had taken. The picture on the mouse pad was sharp and vibrant just like the original picture. Very pleased.
    "The nicest present I have ever gotten..."
    By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband got this mouse pad for a woman who works for him. He got a photo of her favorite pet dog sitting at his desk, that she had sent to him at some point and he had it put on a mouse pad for her desk. It brought tears to her eyes and she said it was the nicest present she had ever gotten!
    Great Quality
    By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased a mouse pad from a different vendor in the past and the picture was of poor quality - very light in color and not sharp at all. The quality of this mousepad is amazing! The photo is just as bright and sharp as the original.
    Great Job
    By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High picture quality. Works very well.
    Mouse Pad
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for someone who had two beautiful show dogs. I know they will love it.
    Just great looking!
    By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so reasonable that I had only moderate expectations - but I was wrong. It is just fabulous and I'm proud to hang it in the hall upstairs where we'll all keep walking past a picture that means a lot to us all. Love it.
    Everybody was jealous
    By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I showed the mouse pad to the other people in the picture and they all wanted to know how to get one - and I got it REALLY soon after the event. Winner!
    Excellent quality
    By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was not the first time I ordered a mouse pad. As usual, this was lovely and met all my expectations. An ideal gift for an office worker on your list.
    Steffie
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great.
    ines love this
    By Flora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    they did a great job.I love it.
    Very Clear Image
    By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mousepad and it arrived in 3 days! The picture is very clear and looks great! The only thing I had trouble with was getting the picture to be the correct size (in bytes, not inches), but if you have a computer-savy person you know it should be very easy for them to change for you!
    Personalized Mouse Pads
    By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the Picture This! mouse pads and am very happy with both. The photos came out great and the quality of the pad is excellent. Another job well done by PersonalizationMall.com!!!
    Good Quality
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out crisp and clear!
    The BEST I could hope for!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the mousepad is so clear and done so well! I will always do business with Personalzation Mall. Thank You, Diane McNeill
    Wedding Photo Mouse
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out wonderful I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
    Photo Mouse Pad
    By Diona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used an old photo and changed it to black and white. Came out looking great. Mouse pad was nice and thick, not like the paper thin ones I've seen.
    Hours of pleasure
    By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing like having a photo of your loved one on the work mousepad to make the day go faster and put a smile on your face. I love this one, and have ordered new ones three times over the years, for me and as gifts. Great for the working parent or grandparent!
    Great quality, value, service
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I purchased came on time for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the quality. What a great value for your money. I will definitely use this service again!
    mouse pad
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cannot yet comment on the quality as it is a x-mas gift that my won't give me til then, but turnaround and shipping time were excellent.
    My mother loves it!
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "Picture This! Mouse Pad" as a gift for my mother. She loves it! Everyone at her workplace comments on it too. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice size. Great personalized gift that she'll use (and see!) everyday!
    great !!
    By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bright colors . came out looking awesome ! how do they do it ?!?
    Very Pleased with Quality
    By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a photographer and I'm giving this as a gift to one of my clients. I've tried other developers and I have to say the quality on these are much better. I'll be ordering again.
    Photo Mouse Pad & Photo Mug
    By Barbaraanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and it looks durable
    Cool mouse pad!
    By patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is great......they were shipped so fast, had them in just a couple of days, very cool!
    So cute
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute. I ordered as Christmas gifts for my girlfriends at work. They loved them. Slight odor but hopefully that will go away in time.
    Mouse Pad Review
    By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It Was Great! High Quality And Detail. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Is The Little Label At The Bottom Right Hand Corner That Says "www.PersonalizationMall.com" Kinda Stupid. I Payed For The Product, I Deserve No Stupid Labels. I Would Suggest Moving The Label To The Back Of The Mouse Pad.
    coffee mug
    By Franklin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality is great the picture is clear I wish they would have put the picture on both sides,but over all its worth the money.love it so much I bought 2.
    Fabulous gift
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave a photo mug as a gift - they loved it!

    One suggestion - a larger image on the mug.
    Custom mouse pad
    By TONY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Crisp, clean and clear. Im Very Happy. The only thing that bothered me was the smell of the chemical that was used to preserve its freshness with in the packaging. A Very Potent aroma I most say...almost gave me a headache. Took it about a day to clear up. Other than that...I received it right away. Highly recommended.
    Needs Picture on both sides of cup
    By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was good, however we believe that the product needs the option to put the picture on both sides of the cup. Picture shown is good for left handed people but right handed don't see the picture while drinking from the cup.
    Mousepad
    By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    mouse pad looked great, however it had a terrible smell.
    Had to let it air out.
    Great idea
    By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to have purchased this gift for a friend. It is a great idea to personalize something like this you use every day!
    Great gift
    By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cool product, got it for my Grandfather for Christmas and he loved it. It was easy to do, and arrived in good time. The only thing I wish was that the picture was a little clearer and brighter in real life. I would get it again though and recommend it. Just be sure to use a bright picture.
    Color cast and unwanted advertising
    By Timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Resulting color was farther off than I'd imagined (yes, I know it's a mouse pad) - there is much more pink/red in the result than I expected, although it might help the flesh tones look more natural. However, the additional color cast makes for a darker overall result as well, if not perhaps sunburned.
    The very lower right of the final product also has "www.PersonalizationMall.com" in small (5 or 6 pt., perhaps?) sans-serif, black font. There is NOTHING on the item page to make be believe that this would be present. The FRONT of my item (a gift) where the photo goes is not PersonalizationMall's advertising space.
    The mouse pad itself is well enough made with a solid weight and appropriate rubberized non-slip backing.
    Choose a great photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
    I did not choose a great photo for use on this mousepad. It was my mistake. It just didn't turn out how I wanted. Use a colorful photo like the one on the site. and don't do a real closeup one like I did. Just suggestions to help. I am disappointed, not with the company, but with my choice. I chose a dog photo, and the dog is black and it just didn't work well.
    Photo is fine but the rubber smells so bad I can't be in the same room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 25, 2012
    I was frustrated to pay $10 in shipping for a feather weight item that costs $12, then wait 20 days for it to arrive. I ship things every day from Alaska to locations all over the US, and I could have sent it for $1.58 and had it arrive in 5 days. What is that all about?

    The overall picture is fine, but the smell is so strong I have to leave it outside hoping it will eventually not make my eyes burn! I'm not sure I would have made this purchase if I had known any of this.
    Mouse Pad
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the mouse pad but however the picture loses some of its brightness and clearity. When you see it on the web page it is bright and clear but that is not how it turns out.
    Mouse pad picture seems poorly executed.
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I requested a mouse pad using a picture I know to contain vivid color when printed - I was disappointed to receive a washed-out version of the picture on the mouse pad. I would have done better to just change the picture to black and white had I known how faded and dingy-looking it would turn out in color.

    1 star for the picture quality, 5 stars for the quality of the mouse pad itself.
    Surprised
    By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the mug as a gift and was very surprised that the size of the picture is much smaller than it is shown in the example. It was disappointing.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved