Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Photo Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo and Calendar Mouse Pad with Famous Quotes - 6060
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MO) - May 27, 2011
Very nice personalization with our own photo for the teacher, turned out wonderful!!
Great gift
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is great. I ordered one for my husband w/ our kids picture on it as well as one for my mother. I even ordered myself one for work.
very good
By Dina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad turned out very nice!
I am Happy and Speechless!!!
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sooooo happy with my mousepad,
It brought me to tears and I was speechless!!!!!
I was so thrilled to read my favorite
quotation and see a glorious picture of all 4 of my grandchildren. I also loved the 2011 month to month calendar on it as well!!
This is a Xmas gift to myself!!!! And will be the start of a yearly tradition for me from now on!!!
Best of all, it's a great way of watching the grandkids as they grow up every year!!!
I Order One Every Year
By Lucille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar mousepad is so handy to have while I am using the computer, especially when I am making travel arrangements.
Great Stocking Stuffer!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these Mouse Pads. I use pictures from the year's memories for them and they look terrific! The calendar is a big help when using the computer. They are great stocking stuffers.
Great Stocking Stuffer!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are the best! I buy at least 2 of them every year...one for me and one as a stocking stuffer for my husband. This year, I am buying four...family members will get one, too! I love adding my own photo and phrase, making it very personal, and it is great to have the calendar right there as one uses the computer. I highly recommend them!
Excellent Gift
By Madalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these and all were perfect! I used a picture off the Internet (scene of my favorite movie) for my personal mousepad and the reproduction was excellent.
Highly recommend the calendar photo mousepad!
Love it!
By Desiree' S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a father's day gift for grandpa with the kids pic and he loves it! I will definately purchase again.
Loove it!
By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one every year! Toooo fabulous! XO
I love it
By Tanaia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my father in black and he loved it. I'm going to buy plenty of stuff from here. I would recommend this to anyone. This was the prefect price range for me. BUY IT BUY IT
Coolest personalized product I've bought from this site.
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 1st fathers day. A picture of our little 3 person family & a caption at the top. When I recieved it in the mail it was perfect. Crisp & clear. It's the coolest personalized product I've bought from this site & every other one too. I would definetly suggest it for anyone that has their own computer desk. Especially for someone who has it all. I will be purchasing more for grandparents day!
Valentine
By Reba G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality-I am very pleased
fantastic gift at a really reasonable price
By Margo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea and affordable! Picture came out fine and really happy with purchase.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my boss with a picture of her grandson. She loved it. The mouse pad was great and came very quickly. I also bought the regular 2010 mouse pads for people for Christmas. This is the third year that I have ordered them. Thanks,

Michael S. Alexander
Great item!!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, OH) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift!! Picture came out great and the item is high quality.

I am giving this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary and plan on giving it in the future for other occasions. Very versatile gift!

Five stars all the way around.
Superb!
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a professional photographer take Christmas photos and newborn photos of our infant son. She assembled some of the newborn photos into a collage, which I uploaded to personalize this mousepad. I gave it to my husband as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loved it. It brought a tear to his eye knowing that he could look at his first child everyday while at work. The quote I chose fit the photos and the calendar adds practicality to the gift and in no way detracts from the photos. Great product! I am considering doing the same thing for the grandparents next year.
Great Gift
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband and mother. I put my sons picture on it and they loved it. I ordered myself one as well. Love it!
Great quality!!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my mousepad I ordered. The photo was very good quality and it arrived on time! Thanks for exceeding my high expectations!
Great Product
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for me and my siblings. They turned out great! And the shipping was super fast! I ordered and got them within a week using regular shipping, at Christmas time!
What a Great Gift
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i truly am pleased with my mouse pad for myself, my grandchildren really loved seeing their picture.

and I gave one as a gift and he was also very happy
thank you very much, Anita Carr
Great Gift!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this mousepad every Christmas for the past 4 years since my son was born for my parents. I absolutely love it! It's a really great gift idea! I love shopping at Personalization Mall because the products are always of good quality, the shipping is so quick, and the prices are phenomenal! Definately recommend this!!!
photo calendar mouse pad
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and delivery service. I can't believe how quickly you do it and how well it comes out! I was very pleased.
Mouse pads
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mouse pads and they are amazing! They turned out even better than I expected. The pictures look amazing and the price was great!
Mousepad Calendar
By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this product 3 years running and the results are always the same - outstanding quality and clarity.
easy and liked by anyone
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to so many...my boss has gotten one every year for at least 5.!! Everyone likes the calendar because it is so handy and of course the picture makes it personal..
Great mouse pad
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and the picture I used ended up being darker than I hoped so I wasn't too pleased with the look. Had I used a lighter picture it may have turned out better, however, the person I gifted it to really seemed to love it so it turned out great either way!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2012
I ordered 6 mouse pads for Xmas. 5 of them look great. One came out a little darker and fuzzy. The preview looked great so I didn't think anything of it.
Shipping wad quick and website was easy to use.
Exactly as Advertised - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2011
The photo-calendar mousepads are thick and comfortable. The printing and photo reproduction are clear. I am very satisfied with the product.
family calendar
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for Years.....love it but this year i guess the photo was not as good a quality..because the picture is not as clear as i would want.I will be stuck looking at a slightly blurred pic all year. The calendar feature is wonderful. Use to give this to my boss, secretary and friends at xmas. When I retired I think they missed the calendar more than me ...LOL
Mouse Pad
By Taniamarie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very attractive and is great for a cooperate or work gift.
nice
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 17, 2014
I was really excited to get this personalized mouse pad. But I am only giving it 3 stars because the whole layout was not centered.
Personalized Mousepad
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I've ordered. I've ordered two last year, one for home and one for work. They were great. This year though the font size of the quote was incredible small that it's hard to read. There is plenty of room for it to be a larger size. I will not be ordering this product again.
Angled Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 17, 2012
The calendar and picture were printed on the mouse pad at an angle. Now that I've noticed it, it looks terrible.

I've ordered this mouse pad in the past and it's been great. But not this year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved