Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Photo Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo and Calendar Mouse Pad with Famous Quotes - 6060
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What a Great Gift
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i truly am pleased with my mouse pad for myself, my grandchildren really loved seeing their picture.

and I gave one as a gift and he was also very happy
thank you very much, Anita Carr
Great Gift!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this mousepad every Christmas for the past 4 years since my son was born for my parents. I absolutely love it! It's a really great gift idea! I love shopping at Personalization Mall because the products are always of good quality, the shipping is so quick, and the prices are phenomenal! Definately recommend this!!!
photo calendar mouse pad
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and delivery service. I can't believe how quickly you do it and how well it comes out! I was very pleased.
Mouse pads
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mouse pads and they are amazing! They turned out even better than I expected. The pictures look amazing and the price was great!
Mousepad Calendar
By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this product 3 years running and the results are always the same - outstanding quality and clarity.
easy and liked by anyone
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to so many...my boss has gotten one every year for at least 5.!! Everyone likes the calendar because it is so handy and of course the picture makes it personal..
Great mouse pad
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and the picture I used ended up being darker than I hoped so I wasn't too pleased with the look. Had I used a lighter picture it may have turned out better, however, the person I gifted it to really seemed to love it so it turned out great either way!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2012
I ordered 6 mouse pads for Xmas. 5 of them look great. One came out a little darker and fuzzy. The preview looked great so I didn't think anything of it.
Shipping wad quick and website was easy to use.
Exactly as Advertised - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2011
The photo-calendar mousepads are thick and comfortable. The printing and photo reproduction are clear. I am very satisfied with the product.
family calendar
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for Years.....love it but this year i guess the photo was not as good a quality..because the picture is not as clear as i would want.I will be stuck looking at a slightly blurred pic all year. The calendar feature is wonderful. Use to give this to my boss, secretary and friends at xmas. When I retired I think they missed the calendar more than me ...LOL
Mouse Pad
By Taniamarie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very attractive and is great for a cooperate or work gift.
nice
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 17, 2014
I was really excited to get this personalized mouse pad. But I am only giving it 3 stars because the whole layout was not centered.
Personalized Mousepad
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I've ordered. I've ordered two last year, one for home and one for work. They were great. This year though the font size of the quote was incredible small that it's hard to read. There is plenty of room for it to be a larger size. I will not be ordering this product again.
Angled Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 17, 2012
The calendar and picture were printed on the mouse pad at an angle. Now that I've noticed it, it looks terrible.

I've ordered this mouse pad in the past and it's been great. But not this year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved