Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Photo Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo and Calendar Mouse Pad with Famous Quotes - 6060
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Yearly calendar
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the calendar mouse pad....have gotten it for years. The picture makes it personal...usual get several for my adult kids. Also got my boss one each year. Use to sneak in her office, take her family picture out , scan it, and order it.She was so shocked and so happy...especially with a new grandbaby! Super xmas gift!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MO) - May 27, 2011
Very nice personalization with our own photo for the teacher, turned out wonderful!!
Great idea!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I'm old-fashioned because I do not like using the laptop roll-mouse. This mouse pad is a great size, perfectly cushy and I love having the full-year calendar (literally) at my fingertips!
Mouse Pad is excellent quality!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Photo Calendar Mouse Pad for a Christmas present for my hubby with our picture (married 3 months ago). It is really nice quality and the photo turned out perfectly!
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2012
Fantastic quality for the price. Never fails to please the recipient to get such a personalized item from somebody who took the time to find something a little different and useful.
Will be ordering more!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister from my son and I am hoping she likes it. She is a workaholic and so I thought this would be great for her office.
PERFECT MOUNSEPADS
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these photo calendar mouse pads for YEARS now for my husband and adult children and now include other members of the extended family...they are PERFECT! The photos I select are pictures of fond memories or scenes they enjoyed, and the calendar is so handy to have at one's fingertips! I use them as "stocking stuffers." They arrive very quickly so I can always depend they will be here to brighten a Christmas stocking! THANK YOU, Personalization Mall!
quote mousepad
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very special friend for Christmas. It has her son and my two daughters, my niece and nephew. She is one of my daughters godmother and her and her family have always treated my family like there own. I hope she likes it.
Great Gift
By Madalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we have house guests, we take a photo of them visiting one of the great local attractions and have a calendar mouse pad made with that photo. It's a great way to remember the trip. I like the calendar idea because every year, you get a new mouse pad (although that's not too green).

The quality of this item is excellent. The photo reproduction is very good and so far, I've had about 10 of these made and been satisfied with them all.
photo calendar mouse pad
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and delivery service. I can't believe how quickly you do it and how well it comes out! I was very pleased.
What a Great Gift
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i truly am pleased with my mouse pad for myself, my grandchildren really loved seeing their picture.

and I gave one as a gift and he was also very happy
thank you very much, Anita Carr
Great Gift!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this mousepad every Christmas for the past 4 years since my son was born for my parents. I absolutely love it! It's a really great gift idea! I love shopping at Personalization Mall because the products are always of good quality, the shipping is so quick, and the prices are phenomenal! Definately recommend this!!!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my boss with a picture of her grandson. She loved it. The mouse pad was great and came very quickly. I also bought the regular 2010 mouse pads for people for Christmas. This is the third year that I have ordered them. Thanks,

Michael S. Alexander
Great item!!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, OH) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift!! Picture came out great and the item is high quality.

I am giving this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary and plan on giving it in the future for other occasions. Very versatile gift!

Five stars all the way around.
Valentine
By Reba G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality-I am very pleased
fantastic gift at a really reasonable price
By Margo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea and affordable! Picture came out fine and really happy with purchase.
Great quality!!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my mousepad I ordered. The photo was very good quality and it arrived on time! Thanks for exceeding my high expectations!
Great Product
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for me and my siblings. They turned out great! And the shipping was super fast! I ordered and got them within a week using regular shipping, at Christmas time!
Superb!
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a professional photographer take Christmas photos and newborn photos of our infant son. She assembled some of the newborn photos into a collage, which I uploaded to personalize this mousepad. I gave it to my husband as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loved it. It brought a tear to his eye knowing that he could look at his first child everyday while at work. The quote I chose fit the photos and the calendar adds practicality to the gift and in no way detracts from the photos. Great product! I am considering doing the same thing for the grandparents next year.
Great Gift
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband and mother. I put my sons picture on it and they loved it. I ordered myself one as well. Love it!
nice
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Mouse Pad
By Taniamarie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very attractive and is great for a cooperate or work gift.
family calendar
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for Years.....love it but this year i guess the photo was not as good a quality..because the picture is not as clear as i would want.I will be stuck looking at a slightly blurred pic all year. The calendar feature is wonderful. Use to give this to my boss, secretary and friends at xmas. When I retired I think they missed the calendar more than me ...LOL
Angled Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 17, 2012
The calendar and picture were printed on the mouse pad at an angle. Now that I've noticed it, it looks terrible.

I've ordered this mouse pad in the past and it's been great. But not this year.
Personalized Mousepad
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I've ordered. I've ordered two last year, one for home and one for work. They were great. This year though the font size of the quote was incredible small that it's hard to read. There is plenty of room for it to be a larger size. I will not be ordering this product again.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 17, 2014
I was really excited to get this personalized mouse pad. But I am only giving it 3 stars because the whole layout was not centered.
easy and liked by anyone
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to so many...my boss has gotten one every year for at least 5.!! Everyone likes the calendar because it is so handy and of course the picture makes it personal..
Mousepad Calendar
By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this product 3 years running and the results are always the same - outstanding quality and clarity.
Mouse pads
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mouse pads and they are amazing! They turned out even better than I expected. The pictures look amazing and the price was great!
Exactly as Advertised - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2011
The photo-calendar mousepads are thick and comfortable. The printing and photo reproduction are clear. I am very satisfied with the product.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2012
I ordered 6 mouse pads for Xmas. 5 of them look great. One came out a little darker and fuzzy. The preview looked great so I didn't think anything of it.
Shipping wad quick and website was easy to use.
Great mouse pad
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and the picture I used ended up being darker than I hoped so I wasn't too pleased with the look. Had I used a lighter picture it may have turned out better, however, the person I gifted it to really seemed to love it so it turned out great either way!
Great idea
By Mara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have much desk space, so it is great having a photo with a calendar on it for my mouse pad. Nice quality. Lots of choices. Easy to order.
Perfect GIft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - July 6, 2013
This was bought for a promotion gift for their office....THEY LOVED it! Perfect !!!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2012
It was exactly what I expected, everything was just right. Thank You!
Better Mouse Trap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 22, 2011
Personalizing a mouse pad is a fantastic gift! It's useful and very well received. The photo looks nice.
A picture is worth a thousand words!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - March 10, 2012
Adding a picture to a mousepad, especially for someone who lives far away and communicates via email, is just a great way to make sure they remember to write! My nephew lives in NH, and for his 36th birthday, I sent him a mousepad with a picture of him and all of my sisters celebrating his 3rd birthday... great memory! He's still our baby! Nice item!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - September 20, 2013
It was perfect and the picture looked great!
photo calendar mousepad
By Shannan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my mom for valentines day. She loves it, the picture looks great and the numbers on the calendar are easy to see. Great product.
Personalized mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2014
This is a quality product, it arrived in perfect condition.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved