Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
~Francine - MD

Baby's Personalized Keepsake & Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsake and Memory Box - 1481D
Average Customer Review: (6 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby's keepsake box is perfect for little nic-nac's your baby gets throughout the first few years, as well as pictures! I had bought one for my nephew as a christening gift and loved it so much when I took it out of the box that I ordered one for our little guy. It's nice to keep all his little special items in one special place. I will definitely be ordering one of these for all our future children too!
Baby's Keepsake Box
By T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is half the size of one that I received as a gift about a year ago. Very dissappointed in the size change, can't keep much inside of it.. It is about the size of a normal store gift box!!! But for the price of almost $50! Should have just written the info on a store gift box and saved the money.
disappointed in size, but great box
By anne-blyth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had ordered this for my son 2 years ago and loved it, great big size. just had a newborn girl and ordered the box in pink. just received it and was very disappointed that it was a smaller size. i sent an email to customer service and they gave me a little store credit, but did not acknowledge why the size had changed and if the bigger one was available. great quality box though.
Oh so special
By Evonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loramie, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth Baby Keepsake Box I have purchased from Personalization Mall. I have been extremely pleased with the quality and structure of the box itself. The timely shipping is a plus.(about 2 weeks for delivery)
I give the Keepsake Boxes as Baptism gifts to my newest grandchild along with a baby blanket I have made tucked inside. The personalization on the box is of nice quality and always accurate. I highly recommend this product. The new mommies give me kudos every time I give the gift.
Great Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
A perfect and safe place to store all your baby keepsakes to keep the memories for generations to come!
A TREASURE for sure!
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing box!!! I ordered this box to keep my sons babybook in after the original box was ruined. I was so pleased when it arrived that i will now be ordering 3 more for my other children! Quality of the box is super and it is absolutely beautiful. The perfect "TREASURE" box to hold all of the precious memories of our son!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved