Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

Personalized Baptism Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Baptism Keepsake Memory Box - 1482D
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memory Box
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a beautiful place to store the keepsakes from the baptism day. It is large enough for the dress, some cards, and the candles.
Wonderful!!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamoine, ME) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby recently had her baptisim, and this box is a wonderful way to store her things from that special day.
Baptism Keepsake Box
By Tricia W. (Milton, WI) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this box! Unlike the 2 previous reviews the box came bigger than what I was expecting! I thought the engraving was beautiful and the box itself is very sturdy. It is definitely a "keepsake" and would purchase another one!
Some what disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - September 9, 2013
The box and engraving were beautifully done. I was disappointed when I opened it that there was no lining inside, I think that would add significantly to this gift.
Very nice, but too pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - August 10, 2013
It is a very sturdy box and the imprinting was well done and looked classy. My daughter-in-law stores the outfit, candle and other items from my grandson's baptism. I just felt the price was a little high for a cardboard box.
Great!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews, I was concerned. I shouldn't have been! The quality of this box is NOT like a shoebox. The box is sturdy, looks beautiful, and is the perfect size for baptism memorabilia, in my opinion. My only complaint: I wanted to include our son's nickname, and had enough letters to do so when I ordered. Two days later, I recieved a phone call telling me that 4 names were not allowed (I wonder how they do hyphenated last names?) and quotation marks (around the nickname) could not be included. This was disappointing, but the box is still sturdy and beautiful!
Baptism Keepsake
By Pennie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a box that I could have made. Nothing special.
Similar to a shoe box...
By Kate J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit of $ for something that looks like a shoebox. I was not at all impressed when it arrived. The engraving is nice, just not worth the price.
Not what I expected
By Erlinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was way smaller than the one I ordered back in 2008 for my nephew. I will not be able to fit my 5 month old niece's baptism dress in it. VERY disappointed.
Disappointed
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake box for my son back in 2007 and was eager to order the same one for my daughter but in pink. Well I received the box in the mail and I am quite disappointed. The quality of the box is the same but the size is NOT! I am unsure why they call this a "keepsake" box as not much can fit in it. LIke the other review, it is basically a glorified shoe box. Way to small. So the search continues.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved