Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Oaks , TX) - February 24, 2012
I loved it! and it arrived the date expected to, thank you!
wonderful!!!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product, a little smaller than expected but still more than worth the price. Very sturdy, well made and came in on time as promised.
it's very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 18, 2012
He loved it, it's a very unique gift. We both build it together and now it's going inside a picture frame ;)
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 17, 2012
All I can say is wow. This product turned out to be the perfect gift! I saw what it looked like online, but once I received it I was extremely pleased with how much nicer it was in real life. Thanks so much!!!
AMAZING!!
By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it! She already loves puzzles and thought it was a creative and sweet gift.
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before and the puzzle was exactly what I was looking for! Something a little more personal it got to me in less than a week and exceeded my expectations, it was beautifully presented and was great quality!!
Will be back
Very Creative Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 22, 2012
I bought this gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. I must admit we had a hard time putting the puzzle together with neither of us being good at puzzles lol. But once we got it together it turned out to be so cute. It looked exactly like the picture. Also the packaging was nice and the shipping was prompt I couldn't be any happier with my purchase, Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Greatest gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2011
The gift was the most interesting I ever bought. My husband had fun doing the puzzle and our son had more fun watching the dad struggle given that there was no picture for direction.
I only feel that $6 was too much for the box where the puzzle was put. The price should match size and quality.
Otherwise the puzzle was great, I loved it as a gift.
Love Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 28, 2011
This is the perfect way to show someone how much you really care about them. It could be a boyfriend, girlfriend or in my case I gave it to my best friend.
sweet trinket
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a sweetest day gift. It was the perfect item for me to buy because he loves puzzles of all kind.
Amazing puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 1, 2011
I ordered this for my little brother so he can ask his girlfriend to homecoming. She LOVED IT! Both her and her friends thought it was the cutest thing ever, And I was very impressed with the puzzle.
Valentie's Day Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the puzzle for the man that I am seeing. He loved it. It was a nice surprise for him. He loves puzzles. The quality of the puzzle is great. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I would/will order from PersonalizationMall again!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 26, 2011
He loved it and the sweetest thing was that he loves puzzles, but this was a special puzzle
Great Buy!
By Bria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUstin, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary/Valentines Day. He loved it! It's something really sweet you can do together.
Lovely
By Agamyrat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was one the great surprise that my fiancee had. First, she shocked because they're bunch of puzzles, then after she finished putting the pieces, she loved the heart shape, writing and names.
Great first time experience
By Ole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and personal gift - a great succes. Would recommend it anytime!
A nice thing to do with a love one.
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, specially for that special someone of yours. Even though I never got to share it with them, it was a very thoughtful gift. I framed it and hung it on my wall. = D
Hit of a Heart!
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't receive the product myself---I ordered it as a gift; so I can't speak to the quality of the materials used, etc. What I can say is that it was much beloved by its recipient! I would definitely recommend it as a winner of a Valentine's Day gift!
Girlfriend Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 16, 2011
I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I sent it to my fiance (we're doing long distance). However, she loved it. Is now posting pictures of it on facebook and was all too excited to get the puzzle in the mail.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved it, and I love it too. plus its a challenging puzzle to work on!
My Heart in a Bag
By YVONNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came at a perfect time...My Boyfriend and i just made a Yr togeher and one of our first play was a skit that talked about a broken heart and it was put into a bag...
when the female stated she can no longer love due to heart being in many pieces her boyfriend took the bag and put her heart together and informed her he will never let her heart break ever again......Thank You...
Sweetest gift~
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf like it so much.....
The shape is so special and unique.....
Everything packed so nicely....
great product
By smitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fritch, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it thanks for making my puzzle will kepp your web site on favs
i love it
By Laura R. (Park City, IL) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE!!
Great unique, thoughtful gift.
By Oscar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this puzzle and had it sent to me so I could give it to my girlfriend for valentine's day. Once she came home and found it on our bed, she curiousl opened the bag (which it comes with) and proceeded to put the puzzle together. Hadn't heard from here like I usually do when she gets home so I call her, only to find out that she was building the puzzle and wasn't going to call me until she had completed it. :-) Great value for the memories and gratitude you'll receive.
Fun and definitely romantic <3
By Bruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited to give it to my boyfriend. When I met him last Sunday I couldn't wait until he opened it. The package was so small that I could see on his face how curious he was. When he opened it I saw him laughing and the first thing he said was how great idea to get a puzzle... We started our morning spending a nice and romantic time putting the puzzle together.
Cute Idea
By Eve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loves puzzles and thought this was a very cute idea. The puzzle came amazingly fast (the very next day actually). Loved the item.
personalized heart puzzle
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , ME) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful- wonderful- gratful that you had this product
love this one
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to be surprised he love's puzzles. I am amazed that such things that can be done the colors and texture are so magnificent my husband will be blown away. I will continue to purchase products from you all. I admire your updates and quick information the products fits my budget.
Thank you
Andrea T.
very nice
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both the floating hearts puzzle and a personalized card on Tuesday. The puzzle came in a very nice bag. I have yet to put it together but I trust that all the pieces are in the bag. I like that there really isn't a print out of the puzzle included, that makes it even more special when the receiver puts it together and reads the words on it.
Personalized Valentine Puzzle
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized puzzle for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I look forward to giving it to him. With some puzzle glue it will make a great decoration to remember this special day.
great item
By Aditya T. (Australia) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
greeat
love it
By Fallonn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A SIMPLE PUZZLE SO IF YOU ARE HYPER OR DISCTRACTED EASILY THIS IS GREAT! AND MY BF LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION OF IT AND WANTS TO GLUE IT AND FRAME IT!
NICE!!
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very great idea and Thankyou for the fast shipping even though i live out of the 48's but within the 50's! Did i mention to say i wanted to rate a 4.5 because some of the puzzels pieces were degraded or ripped-ish but over all they still fit and still are good!
Message puzzle
By Elena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was incredible gift for the loved one.
It was a good way to deliver my message and spend time together at the same moment.
I would highly recommend this gift.
fun
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture was peeling from the puzzle pieces but easy to glue
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East palo alto, CA) - July 28, 2012
a very unique unexpecting gift, also very creative and forever lasting my boyfriend was very excited to put it together and at the end he loved it. this was perfect because this wasn't like a typical flower or card, it was more creative and special.also I thought the message was very simple yet meaningful(:
Good, but Could be Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - February 16, 2012
This item was almost exactly the item I wanted. The only difference was I expected the puzzle to, at the very least, look new. It looked like the top was barely glued to the actual puzzle piece, so some of the pieces are hard to read. It seemed like it had been used in the past. Other than that, the puzzle was good.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - February 16, 2012
My only critique is the size. It's a lot smaller then I expected but its really cute nonetheless. Great gift for anyone. I gave it to my bf for valentines day and he put it together right away.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 15, 2012
It is a very cute gift. It comes in a beautiful black velvet bag. My husband was very surprised. He thought a puzzle was an odd idea but then I made him put it together. He loved it! I bought a frame for it and now it is hanging up in our bedroom.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved