Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good but pieces not totally cut apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deshler, NE) - February 11, 2012
For the cost, I was a little disappointed that the pieces didn't get cut completely apart. Then when we tried to pull them apart some of the picture/word part pulled away from the puzzle piece. We ended up having to glue several single pieces.
get what u pay for
By Maurice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridge, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was not cut very well the pieces were stuck to one another and when i tried to separate the them puzzle pieces got weak so i left it as is but she didnt see to mind it was cool for the price.
Valentine's Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - February 1, 2011
It was a definite hit but the only down side is that they provide a picture with the receipt when you send it as a gift. It defeats the purpose to send it as a surprise. I recommend that you request for them not to provide a picture with the receipt if you sending it as a gift.
Good gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i ordered. This is a nice gift but it's thrill lasts only a short while. I think it is over priced as compared to other items on this site. But, the item is good, just not a memorable item.
I love you puzzle
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you order it early! I had to have a secound one shipped because the first one wasnt cut correctly.
Poor quality
By kevwe E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great for valentine, but it has bad quality m the puzzle was not cut accordingly. It was thin, looked cheap, hard to put together and not worth the price. Never ordering a second one!
broekn pieces heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - February 17, 2012
The heart puzzle pieces actually had some tear and wear on them. A few have card board rips and were peeling up. I was rather unsatisfied with the product. Only good thing was fast shipping.
PRODUCT FEATURES THAT I DON'T LIKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE RIDGE, GA) - November 7, 2011
THE LETTERS WITHIN THE WHITE AREA NEED TO BE ENHANCED SO THAT THEY ARE READABLE
not quite what I expected
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't that easy to assemble. The pieces were not cut properly. Over all it did make a cute gift, but I would not recommend this.
good idea, manufacturing quality is low
By Justin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the puzzle looks fantastic, the top printed coat is not well adhered to the cardboard layer and is separated on many of the puzzle pieces.
Don't waste your money
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was poorly done pieces were rippped and breaking when I received it. It also didn't come with a picture of it so it took a good 4 hours to put together some pieces just had flat edges so it was very hard to do. And the name on the puzzle of very hard to read.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 10, 2012
I was vey excited to get this for my boyfriend for valentines day as a cheesy gift. I spent $30 on a puzzle that ended up coming in a box smaller than the size of a wallet. AND the puzzle fits on a piece of computer paper, that's the true size of this puzzle. Awful purchase and waste of money.
Age specific
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old daughter was very excited to give this gift to her father for Valentines. It is very difficult to do this puzzle as it's all red - my husband has yet to get it done and he's been at it for a couple days. Definately would not purchase again. If it was $5.00 maybe that would have been worth it.
DO NOT BUY, unless buying for a small kid
By Chelseigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product, I expected it to be a lot bigger for the price. I was very disappointed with it after my boyfriend (receiver of gift) put it together. It should be available in larger sizes, or if anything the price should be lower because of the small size. I had to get my boyfriend something else for valentines day because this just did not cut it. I am giving it one star because that is the lowest I can give. I would think twice about buying this gift
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved