Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
~Jeffrey - IL

Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
good
By Junaid I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the jigsaw puzzle was nicely crafted and the personalization looked really good. but it would've been better if the pieces were a bit bigger and lesser in number since it was really complicated to join them all easily.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus , OK) - January 30, 2011
its a small bag of puzzles so don't think the finished product is a huge one...but what a great way to show someone you love them..not everyone get a personalized puzzle which upon completion spells how much they are loved...wonderful
Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - February 18, 2011
The Be My Valentine I ordered came on time as promised, but the finish quality wasn't as good as it could be. The die didn't cut through cleanly and some of the pieces tore out getting the puzzle apart before assembling.
Nice and cute
By SUMAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good for young lovers....
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
nice
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012
This is a really cute gift. I got this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together, it has a special meaning because I recently had my heart broken and he has really pieced it back together. The quality of the puzzle is okay...I looked at the pieces before I gave it to him since in other reviews people said they had some pieces stuck together. I did notice that a few pieces were peeling back from the cardboard but not to bad. I love the idea and I'm sure he will too.
Affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - February 24, 2011
I got this for my G/F who is in MT for college and I couldn't be there for valentines day. I bought her this and it was delivered on time. Thanks for delivering on time and making her day a little brighter.
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - February 26, 2011
It came earlier than what I thought and it was a perfect gift for my boyfriend! He likes puzzles and the idea of a personalized message it's amazing. He loved it, it came in a really nice bag. I recommend it without any doubt.
Excellent innovative gift for a loved one!
By Lakshmi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a unique Valentine's gift for my husband. I knew he liked brain-teasers but I did not expect him to get down to solving it at once. The quality was good enough, though, I would have been happier with a thicker board or some other long-lasting material (for, its only paper glued to a thin cardboard- which makes the pricing steep). I noticed the paper started coming unglued in one of the pieces. I feel the pouch that carries the pieces must not have the site logo as that would make the gift traceable :) These are only inputs for improvement. Overall, its a very nice gift idea and I would recommend it heartily.
broekn pieces heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - February 17, 2012
The heart puzzle pieces actually had some tear and wear on them. A few have card board rips and were peeling up. I was rather unsatisfied with the product. Only good thing was fast shipping.
PRODUCT FEATURES THAT I DON'T LIKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE RIDGE, GA) - November 7, 2011
THE LETTERS WITHIN THE WHITE AREA NEED TO BE ENHANCED SO THAT THEY ARE READABLE
Good gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i ordered. This is a nice gift but it's thrill lasts only a short while. I think it is over priced as compared to other items on this site. But, the item is good, just not a memorable item.
I love you puzzle
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you order it early! I had to have a secound one shipped because the first one wasnt cut correctly.
Age specific
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old daughter was very excited to give this gift to her father for Valentines. It is very difficult to do this puzzle as it's all red - my husband has yet to get it done and he's been at it for a couple days. Definately would not purchase again. If it was $5.00 maybe that would have been worth it.
DO NOT BUY, unless buying for a small kid
By Chelseigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product, I expected it to be a lot bigger for the price. I was very disappointed with it after my boyfriend (receiver of gift) put it together. It should be available in larger sizes, or if anything the price should be lower because of the small size. I had to get my boyfriend something else for valentines day because this just did not cut it. I am giving it one star because that is the lowest I can give. I would think twice about buying this gift
not quite what I expected
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't that easy to assemble. The pieces were not cut properly. Over all it did make a cute gift, but I would not recommend this.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 10, 2012
I was vey excited to get this for my boyfriend for valentines day as a cheesy gift. I spent $30 on a puzzle that ended up coming in a box smaller than the size of a wallet. AND the puzzle fits on a piece of computer paper, that's the true size of this puzzle. Awful purchase and waste of money.
Valentine's Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - February 1, 2011
It was a definite hit but the only down side is that they provide a picture with the receipt when you send it as a gift. It defeats the purpose to send it as a surprise. I recommend that you request for them not to provide a picture with the receipt if you sending it as a gift.
Very Cute
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Take a look at it before you give it to your loved one. Some of the pieces were still together, which can be good if you want it easy to put together, otherwise you will want to take them all apart. Also, the cardboard was peeled back on some of the edges. This is normal for a puzzle that has been put together a few times, and it is nothing that a very tiny dab of glue can't fix. Overall a great product, and it should be fun watching him put it together. I am happy with my purchase.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - February 20, 2012
The puzzle was alot smaller than i imagined.
Good item check dimensions before purchasing
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Puzzle came out great. I would bot recommend this puzzle for kids. It is a little challenging. The size caught me by surprise I was expecting it to be a little bigger. Over all it was a good buy
Cute lil gift
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to personalize and give to your loved one. I'm super excited to give this to my boyfriend!
Good but pieces not totally cut apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deshler, NE) - February 11, 2012
For the cost, I was a little disappointed that the pieces didn't get cut completely apart. Then when we tried to pull them apart some of the picture/word part pulled away from the puzzle piece. We ended up having to glue several single pieces.
get what u pay for
By Maurice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridge, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was not cut very well the pieces were stuck to one another and when i tried to separate the them puzzle pieces got weak so i left it as is but she didnt see to mind it was cool for the price.
Cute but very small and hard to put together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - February 17, 2012
Overall it is a cute gift, but it is very small and the pieces were not cut very well, making it hard to put together. I was still pleased with it, but I am glad I bought it as a second gift and not the main item for Valentine's Day.
Beautiful but Flimsy
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still happy that I ordered this for my Valentine, however I don't think that I will order another puzzle again. The problem was not that this did not LOOK great but that the puzzle pieces seperated top from bottom and when put together there was not a SMOOTH and EVEN finish.
Great Buy!
By Bria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUstin, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary/Valentines Day. He loved it! It's something really sweet you can do together.
Lovely
By Agamyrat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was one the great surprise that my fiancee had. First, she shocked because they're bunch of puzzles, then after she finished putting the pieces, she loved the heart shape, writing and names.
Valentie's Day Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the puzzle for the man that I am seeing. He loved it. It was a nice surprise for him. He loves puzzles. The quality of the puzzle is great. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I would/will order from PersonalizationMall again!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 26, 2011
He loved it and the sweetest thing was that he loves puzzles, but this was a special puzzle
Hit of a Heart!
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't receive the product myself---I ordered it as a gift; so I can't speak to the quality of the materials used, etc. What I can say is that it was much beloved by its recipient! I would definitely recommend it as a winner of a Valentine's Day gift!
Girlfriend Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 16, 2011
I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I sent it to my fiance (we're doing long distance). However, she loved it. Is now posting pictures of it on facebook and was all too excited to get the puzzle in the mail.
Great first time experience
By Ole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and personal gift - a great succes. Would recommend it anytime!
A nice thing to do with a love one.
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, specially for that special someone of yours. Even though I never got to share it with them, it was a very thoughtful gift. I framed it and hung it on my wall. = D
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
This was a great idea!! There were a few places where a couple of the pieces were stuck together, so I went through and separated them, which was easy to do. One of my favorite things I've obtained from Personalization Mall!
Happy beyond words
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. The way it looked, the gift box and how fast it was shipped to me. Awesome job you guys.
original gift
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was clearly printed with no typos and exactly how I'd requested it. Hubby and I enjoyed making it together, although I had an advantage because I knew what the words were supposed to be. :)
A great gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 18, 2014
My husband loved the personalized tough to his gift.
Greatest gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2011
The gift was the most interesting I ever bought. My husband had fun doing the puzzle and our son had more fun watching the dad struggle given that there was no picture for direction.
I only feel that $6 was too much for the box where the puzzle was put. The price should match size and quality.
Otherwise the puzzle was great, I loved it as a gift.
Amazing puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 1, 2011
I ordered this for my little brother so he can ask his girlfriend to homecoming. She LOVED IT! Both her and her friends thought it was the cutest thing ever, And I was very impressed with the puzzle.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved