Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great item
By Aditya T. (Australia) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
greeat
Very cute!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as expected, very cute. The quality was just right for the price in my opinion, and the receiver enjoyed it. I would purchase another.
very nice
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both the floating hearts puzzle and a personalized card on Tuesday. The puzzle came in a very nice bag. I have yet to put it together but I trust that all the pieces are in the bag. I like that there really isn't a print out of the puzzle included, that makes it even more special when the receiver puts it together and reads the words on it.
Personalized Valentine Puzzle
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized puzzle for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I look forward to giving it to him. With some puzzle glue it will make a great decoration to remember this special day.
NICE!!
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very great idea and Thankyou for the fast shipping even though i live out of the 48's but within the 50's! Did i mention to say i wanted to rate a 4.5 because some of the puzzels pieces were degraded or ripped-ish but over all they still fit and still are good!
Message puzzle
By Elena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was incredible gift for the loved one.
It was a good way to deliver my message and spend time together at the same moment.
I would highly recommend this gift.
puzzle
By Vonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun to put together this was great for a keepsake mental.
love it
By Fallonn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A SIMPLE PUZZLE SO IF YOU ARE HYPER OR DISCTRACTED EASILY THIS IS GREAT! AND MY BF LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION OF IT AND WANTS TO GLUE IT AND FRAME IT!
love this one
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to be surprised he love's puzzles. I am amazed that such things that can be done the colors and texture are so magnificent my husband will be blown away. I will continue to purchase products from you all. I admire your updates and quick information the products fits my budget.
Thank you
Andrea T.
great product
By smitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fritch, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it thanks for making my puzzle will kepp your web site on favs
i love it
By Laura R. (Park City, IL) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE!!
My Heart in a Bag
By YVONNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came at a perfect time...My Boyfriend and i just made a Yr togeher and one of our first play was a skit that talked about a broken heart and it was put into a bag...
when the female stated she can no longer love due to heart being in many pieces her boyfriend took the bag and put her heart together and informed her he will never let her heart break ever again......Thank You...
Sweetest gift~
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf like it so much.....
The shape is so special and unique.....
Everything packed so nicely....
Cute Idea
By Eve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loves puzzles and thought this was a very cute idea. The puzzle came amazingly fast (the very next day actually). Loved the item.
personalized heart puzzle
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , ME) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful- wonderful- gratful that you had this product
Great unique, thoughtful gift.
By Oscar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this puzzle and had it sent to me so I could give it to my girlfriend for valentine's day. Once she came home and found it on our bed, she curiousl opened the bag (which it comes with) and proceeded to put the puzzle together. Hadn't heard from here like I usually do when she gets home so I call her, only to find out that she was building the puzzle and wasn't going to call me until she had completed it. :-) Great value for the memories and gratitude you'll receive.
Fun and definitely romantic <3
By Bruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited to give it to my boyfriend. When I met him last Sunday I couldn't wait until he opened it. The package was so small that I could see on his face how curious he was. When he opened it I saw him laughing and the first thing he said was how great idea to get a puzzle... We started our morning spending a nice and romantic time putting the puzzle together.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved