Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm asking my boyfriend to prom with this & im super glad it came exactly like the picture cause I was worried it wouldn't . Thanks so much
Perfect
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves puzzles and this was a cute fun Valentine's day gift for him. The puzzle was actually more challenging than I expected (which I think is a good thing). Came exactly as seen in the preview photo.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - January 25, 2017
I bought it as a Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend, I had to put it together by myself since a lot of the reviews said that some pieces were torn. I did notice that some pieces were stuck together and when I took them apart the bottom of some did tear but it can happen while taking pieces apart from any puzzle. It was a bit smaller than expected, but the message was readable. Overall I love the product, It's a cute way to let someone know you care about them, hopefully he loves it as well
wonderful!!!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product, a little smaller than expected but still more than worth the price. Very sturdy, well made and came in on time as promised.
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before and the puzzle was exactly what I was looking for! Something a little more personal it got to me in less than a week and exceeded my expectations, it was beautifully presented and was great quality!!
Will be back
Happy beyond words
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. The way it looked, the gift box and how fast it was shipped to me. Awesome job you guys.
A great gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 18, 2014
My husband loved the personalized tough to his gift.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
This was a great idea!! There were a few places where a couple of the pieces were stuck together, so I went through and separated them, which was easy to do. One of my favorite things I've obtained from Personalization Mall!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved it, and I love it too. plus its a challenging puzzle to work on!
Nice addition to gifts
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute, and had my husband preoccupied for a little while. Nice addition to other Valentine's Day gift.
Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 16, 2016
Puzzle pieces are a little small....I wish they were a bit larger and fewer but really cute idea!
Good idea
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it. It was a very cute idea but I didn't like that the pieces were so small.
Personalized Valentine Puzzle
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized puzzle for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I look forward to giving it to him. With some puzzle glue it will make a great decoration to remember this special day.
great item
By Aditya T. (Australia) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
greeat
love it
By Fallonn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A SIMPLE PUZZLE SO IF YOU ARE HYPER OR DISCTRACTED EASILY THIS IS GREAT! AND MY BF LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION OF IT AND WANTS TO GLUE IT AND FRAME IT!
NICE!!
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very great idea and Thankyou for the fast shipping even though i live out of the 48's but within the 50's! Did i mention to say i wanted to rate a 4.5 because some of the puzzels pieces were degraded or ripped-ish but over all they still fit and still are good!
puzzle
By Vonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun to put together this was great for a keepsake mental.
Awesome!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea and the way it turned out. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because after my boyfriend put it together and went to take it apart, 2 or 3 pieces easily ripped. Great otherwise!
Very cute!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as expected, very cute. The quality was just right for the price in my opinion, and the receiver enjoyed it. I would purchase another.
i love it
By Laura R. (Park City, IL) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE!!
Great unique, thoughtful gift.
By Oscar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this puzzle and had it sent to me so I could give it to my girlfriend for valentine's day. Once she came home and found it on our bed, she curiousl opened the bag (which it comes with) and proceeded to put the puzzle together. Hadn't heard from here like I usually do when she gets home so I call her, only to find out that she was building the puzzle and wasn't going to call me until she had completed it. :-) Great value for the memories and gratitude you'll receive.
great product
By smitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fritch, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it thanks for making my puzzle will kepp your web site on favs
My Heart in a Bag
By YVONNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came at a perfect time...My Boyfriend and i just made a Yr togeher and one of our first play was a skit that talked about a broken heart and it was put into a bag...
when the female stated she can no longer love due to heart being in many pieces her boyfriend took the bag and put her heart together and informed her he will never let her heart break ever again......Thank You...
Sweetest gift~
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf like it so much.....
The shape is so special and unique.....
Everything packed so nicely....
love this one
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to be surprised he love's puzzles. I am amazed that such things that can be done the colors and texture are so magnificent my husband will be blown away. I will continue to purchase products from you all. I admire your updates and quick information the products fits my budget.
Thank you
Andrea T.
very nice
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both the floating hearts puzzle and a personalized card on Tuesday. The puzzle came in a very nice bag. I have yet to put it together but I trust that all the pieces are in the bag. I like that there really isn't a print out of the puzzle included, that makes it even more special when the receiver puts it together and reads the words on it.
personalized heart puzzle
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , ME) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful- wonderful- gratful that you had this product
Fun and definitely romantic <3
By Bruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited to give it to my boyfriend. When I met him last Sunday I couldn't wait until he opened it. The package was so small that I could see on his face how curious he was. When he opened it I saw him laughing and the first thing he said was how great idea to get a puzzle... We started our morning spending a nice and romantic time putting the puzzle together.
Cute Idea
By Eve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loves puzzles and thought this was a very cute idea. The puzzle came amazingly fast (the very next day actually). Loved the item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved