Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
    ~Sandra - OH

    Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    original gift
    By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was clearly printed with no typos and exactly how I'd requested it. Hubby and I enjoyed making it together, although I had an advantage because I knew what the words were supposed to be. :)
    A great gift for Valentines Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 18, 2014
    My husband loved the personalized tough to his gift.
    So Much Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2014
    My boyfriend and I had a great time putting together this puzzle. It was an excellent gift. I love that it could be personalized. He really appreciated it and we took pics of it to save.
    Great puzzle
    By Jonathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift, very creative. She loved it.
    Perfect
    By Minna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puzzle was perfect.
    It was easy to put together.
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my husband. We had been talking about doing puzzles together and then I found this one. Not only was the saying perfect, I found it in time for Valentine's Day.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 13, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend and it's such a cute idea. It shipped very quickly and came in a cute little bag. I love it! Some pieces were stuck together so I had to pull them apart but that was my only problem. This is going to be a perfect present.
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
    This was a great idea!! There were a few places where a couple of the pieces were stuck together, so I went through and separated them, which was easy to do. One of my favorite things I've obtained from Personalization Mall!
    Happy beyond words
    By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my order. The way it looked, the gift box and how fast it was shipped to me. Awesome job you guys.
    Great Valentine's Day gift for my BF
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 3, 2012
    I bought this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day this year. He absolutely loved it. He was so determined to solve the puzzle so he could read the message, as I would not tell him what it said (why would I?) He had a lot of fun putting it together and he even has it mounted on the wall of his apartment!
    GREAT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Oaks , TX) - February 24, 2012
    I loved it! and it arrived the date expected to, thank you!
    wonderful!!!
    By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful product, a little smaller than expected but still more than worth the price. Very sturdy, well made and came in on time as promised.
    it's very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 18, 2012
    He loved it, it's a very unique gift. We both build it together and now it's going inside a picture frame ;)
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 17, 2012
    All I can say is wow. This product turned out to be the perfect gift! I saw what it looked like online, but once I received it I was extremely pleased with how much nicer it was in real life. Thanks so much!!!
    AMAZING!!
    By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend loved it! She already loves puzzles and thought it was a creative and sweet gift.
    Great product!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had never used this site before and the puzzle was exactly what I was looking for! Something a little more personal it got to me in less than a week and exceeded my expectations, it was beautifully presented and was great quality!!
    Will be back
    Very Creative Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 22, 2012
    I bought this gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. I must admit we had a hard time putting the puzzle together with neither of us being good at puzzles lol. But once we got it together it turned out to be so cute. It looked exactly like the picture. Also the packaging was nice and the shipping was prompt I couldn't be any happier with my purchase, Thanks, Personalization Mall!
    Greatest gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2011
    The gift was the most interesting I ever bought. My husband had fun doing the puzzle and our son had more fun watching the dad struggle given that there was no picture for direction.
    I only feel that $6 was too much for the box where the puzzle was put. The price should match size and quality.
    Otherwise the puzzle was great, I loved it as a gift.
    Love Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 28, 2011
    This is the perfect way to show someone how much you really care about them. It could be a boyfriend, girlfriend or in my case I gave it to my best friend.
    sweet trinket
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a sweetest day gift. It was the perfect item for me to buy because he loves puzzles of all kind.
    Amazing puzzle!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 1, 2011
    I ordered this for my little brother so he can ask his girlfriend to homecoming. She LOVED IT! Both her and her friends thought it was the cutest thing ever, And I was very impressed with the puzzle.
    Valentie's Day Gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the puzzle for the man that I am seeing. He loved it. It was a nice surprise for him. He loves puzzles. The quality of the puzzle is great. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I would/will order from PersonalizationMall again!!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 26, 2011
    He loved it and the sweetest thing was that he loves puzzles, but this was a special puzzle
    Great Buy!
    By Bria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUstin, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary/Valentines Day. He loved it! It's something really sweet you can do together.
    Lovely
    By Agamyrat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was one the great surprise that my fiancee had. First, she shocked because they're bunch of puzzles, then after she finished putting the pieces, she loved the heart shape, writing and names.
    Great first time experience
    By Ole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fun and personal gift - a great succes. Would recommend it anytime!
    A nice thing to do with a love one.
    By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nice, specially for that special someone of yours. Even though I never got to share it with them, it was a very thoughtful gift. I framed it and hung it on my wall. = D
    Hit of a Heart!
    By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't receive the product myself---I ordered it as a gift; so I can't speak to the quality of the materials used, etc. What I can say is that it was much beloved by its recipient! I would definitely recommend it as a winner of a Valentine's Day gift!
    Girlfriend Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 16, 2011
    I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I sent it to my fiance (we're doing long distance). However, she loved it. Is now posting pictures of it on facebook and was all too excited to get the puzzle in the mail.
    Touching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 15, 2011
    My boyfriend loved it, and I love it too. plus its a challenging puzzle to work on!
    My Heart in a Bag
    By YVONNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came at a perfect time...My Boyfriend and i just made a Yr togeher and one of our first play was a skit that talked about a broken heart and it was put into a bag...
    when the female stated she can no longer love due to heart being in many pieces her boyfriend took the bag and put her heart together and informed her he will never let her heart break ever again......Thank You...
    Sweetest gift~
    By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My bf like it so much.....
    The shape is so special and unique.....
    Everything packed so nicely....
    great product
    By smitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fritch, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife loved it thanks for making my puzzle will kepp your web site on favs
    i love it
    By Laura R. (Park City, IL) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    NICE!!
    Great unique, thoughtful gift.
    By Oscar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this puzzle and had it sent to me so I could give it to my girlfriend for valentine's day. Once she came home and found it on our bed, she curiousl opened the bag (which it comes with) and proceeded to put the puzzle together. Hadn't heard from here like I usually do when she gets home so I call her, only to find out that she was building the puzzle and wasn't going to call me until she had completed it. :-) Great value for the memories and gratitude you'll receive.
    Fun and definitely romantic <3
    By Bruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super excited to give it to my boyfriend. When I met him last Sunday I couldn't wait until he opened it. The package was so small that I could see on his face how curious he was. When he opened it I saw him laughing and the first thing he said was how great idea to get a puzzle... We started our morning spending a nice and romantic time putting the puzzle together.
    Cute Idea
    By Eve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my boyfriend for v-day. He loves puzzles and thought this was a very cute idea. The puzzle came amazingly fast (the very next day actually). Loved the item.
    personalized heart puzzle
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , ME) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful- wonderful- gratful that you had this product
    love this one
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is going to be surprised he love's puzzles. I am amazed that such things that can be done the colors and texture are so magnificent my husband will be blown away. I will continue to purchase products from you all. I admire your updates and quick information the products fits my budget.
    Thank you
    Andrea T.
    very nice
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received both the floating hearts puzzle and a personalized card on Tuesday. The puzzle came in a very nice bag. I have yet to put it together but I trust that all the pieces are in the bag. I like that there really isn't a print out of the puzzle included, that makes it even more special when the receiver puts it together and reads the words on it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved