Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Best Friends Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Best Friends Wooden Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 5518
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun Loving Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 27, 2012
I have now ordered five of these frames for me and my goddess friends. They love them and everyone who sees them loves and orders one for themselves.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 5, 2012
I would highly recommend this product!!!!!!!!!! GREAT quality!!
Priceless
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was price right but the size was perfect. My bestfriend loved it. So would buy this again maybe for me this time.
Such a beautiful frame
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friends 30th birthday and it was a hit :) she loved it and the quality of the frame was perfect! the shipping was super fast too!!!
beautiful frame
By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this frame for a very special friend.. i put our picture in and i looked at it for a minute and was like wow!!! she is gonna cry wen she sees this.. im giving it to her as a gift.. i would definately buy from this website again.. the wood on the frame is outstanding.. i am very very pleased with the work they did.. our names are engraved in it so perfectly..i couldnt ask for anything more beautiful.. thx again!! :o)
Impressed with the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 3, 2011
My best friend and I were very happy and impressed with the quality of this frame. We are both very happy! :)
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 1, 2011
When I received my frame it was more than I expected. The raised lettering really set it off and it was beautiful. I would not hesitate to buy another.
Friends Frame
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friends frame is better than expected it is really very nice. Thank you for having such items. Will be back to shop again. Thank you
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 20, 2011
A great gift idea for the best friend in your life. I can't wait to see her look when she opens it and sees our names on it!! Beautiful frame! Awesome quality! Worth every penny!
Very Pleased
By julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and good quality. Would definately purchase again.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunker, PA) - May 28, 2011
Love frame, transaction easy. Fast, easy. Love ya. Will be glad to repeat business
Awesome!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my MOH and it looked great!!!
Love it!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday present. It turned out great! Super cute, nice quality! Arrived very fast! I will definatley buy this again!
perfect gift
By Marjorie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neffs, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier with the personalized frame I ordered for my friends birthday. It was the perfect gift. It arrived within two days of placing my order. I will definately be ordering again.
Your Friend Will Thank You For It!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my best friend and she absolutely loved it!
exceeded expectation!!
By LeAnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift and was very well made. It was shipped extremely fast and in excellent condition. I will be ordering from this site again.
Stunning Frame
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame more than met my expectations. I could not be more pleased with the quality and design. It is certainly a piece to treasure.
Fast shipping and Good quality!
By Dana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburgh, NY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Monday - Shipped on Tues - Arrived on Wed!! Made a great birthday gift!
You won't be disappointed!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall nevers ceases to amaze me! I ordered this frame for my best friend's 60th birthday early on a Sunday evening. It was on my front doorstep on Tuesday afternoon. The quality is top-notch and I am proud to present this to my friend.
Awesome
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and was more than impressed with it! She loved it!
Great product!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and the customized frame was so nice! Thank you.
Excellent Service!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. This was my third purchase on this site and I was, for the third time, very impressed. The quality of the product was just as described, when it arrived it was beautiful! My friend is going to love it. I also could not believe how fast it shipped! I ordered on Tuesday and had it in my hands on Friday! Very pleased!
The Perfect BFF Gift
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to bring to my friend of 35 years on my first trip to her Arizona home, and this is it! We are attending a professional conference together, and I have temporarily placed an old photo in the frame, hoping to get a great one during our upcoming week together, to replace it. I could not believe how fast and easy the ordering and delivery process was! I would love to see a similar frame with a "Then & Now" theme for long-time friends. If you are thinking about this purchase, do not hesitate; you will not regret it. I know that she will love it; it is beautiful!!!
Awesome
By joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonville, NC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and just as I imagined! My BF will love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Website
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. I love how you can view the product you are ordering, so you can see exactly what it will look like when you receive it. I love the fast shipping and the varitey of products!
Could not be more pleased!
By Derek O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To whom it may concern,
I could not be more pleased with the order I made. It is very nice. I know my friends that I ordered it for will absolutely love it. I ordered it and it was delivered to me 2 days later. Very efficient. I can not say enough nice things about you excellent customer service/satisfaction. Thanks a million!

Sincerely,
Derek O'Neal
great pruduct
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for your friend
Exactly what I expected..
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my frame. I am planning on ordering another one.
Best Friends Frame
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice, I can't wait to give it to my best friend, with a picture of us in it of course!!!!
Awesome!
By Letitzia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought it for my best friend for Christmas and I know she'll love it. The engraving was beautiful. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning! :)
Great!
By vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderfully! My daughter gave it to her friend with a picture and it was a big hit. Arrived very quickly too!
Picture Perfect
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend and she loved it. I thought it turned out great.

Great gift to give.
disapppointed
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this frame. It arrived exactly as pictured, but (in my opinion)it isn't as thick as it should be. It's 1/2" thick, though
the customer service rep claims it to be 3/4" thick. I wasn't allowed to return it for something else, so it will be collecting dust in a closet. For the record...I have ordered many times from this company and have always been 100% satisfied.
Almost perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall quality of this product. However, there were no clips on the back to hold the back of the frame to the front of the frame once the picture was in place.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved