Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Best Friends Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Best Friends Wooden Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 5518
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Favorite Website
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. I love how you can view the product you are ordering, so you can see exactly what it will look like when you receive it. I love the fast shipping and the varitey of products!
Could not be more pleased!
By Derek O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To whom it may concern,
I could not be more pleased with the order I made. It is very nice. I know my friends that I ordered it for will absolutely love it. I ordered it and it was delivered to me 2 days later. Very efficient. I can not say enough nice things about you excellent customer service/satisfaction. Thanks a million!

Sincerely,
Derek O'Neal
great pruduct
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for your friend
Exactly what I expected..
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my frame. I am planning on ordering another one.
Best Friends Frame
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice, I can't wait to give it to my best friend, with a picture of us in it of course!!!!
Awesome!
By Letitzia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought it for my best friend for Christmas and I know she'll love it. The engraving was beautiful. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning! :)
Great!
By vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderfully! My daughter gave it to her friend with a picture and it was a big hit. Arrived very quickly too!
Picture Perfect
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend and she loved it. I thought it turned out great.

Great gift to give.
disapppointed
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this frame. It arrived exactly as pictured, but (in my opinion)it isn't as thick as it should be. It's 1/2" thick, though
the customer service rep claims it to be 3/4" thick. I wasn't allowed to return it for something else, so it will be collecting dust in a closet. For the record...I have ordered many times from this company and have always been 100% satisfied.
Almost perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall quality of this product. However, there were no clips on the back to hold the back of the frame to the front of the frame once the picture was in place.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved