Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
~Rhonda - MI

Ears To You Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Clothes - Ears To You Selection - 1100
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ears to you Easter Bib
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE~~Great size for my 1 year old Grandson. Fast Delivery & worth the Money.
great sweatshirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcminnvile, OR) - April 6, 2014
I ordered two of these sweatshirts for my grand daughters for Easter! They are more wonderful than I had hoped they would be. Very well made, wash and wear extremely also. Would buy again for sure.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXTON, PA) - April 5, 2014
What a cute design idea. My grandchild will look so cute over
Easter season.
well made onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
very nicely made with cute ears. unfortunatly they will not let you order it if it is out of stock. So it cost extra shipping charges.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - April 7, 2013
The bib was high quality and the speedy shipping was wonderful!
Great Easter T
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it! She has a rare name so it was great to see it printed on a shirt!
Ears to you
By Zelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this shirt! I didn't think the shirt would be made of good quality & it was.
Bunny shirts
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the CUTEST thing I have ever ordered!! An excellent value and a quality shirt -worn to several events, we washed and dried them several times & they look as good as new!!
Perfect!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and nice quality. I only wish they came in other colors.
Adorable outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - March 11, 2013
Was very pleased with the quality of these outfits. Cute design. My twin Grandsons are going to look so adorable in them. Thanks for a great product.
Easter Hunt
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, well-made shirts. My twin grandsons will be the best dressed Easter egg hunters. Personalization Mall is the very best and so are the customer service people.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 10, 2012
Loved the quality of the t-shirt. The design was perfect. Got lots of compliments.
Grandson Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - April 7, 2012
Great quality! Cute shirt, and arrived early.
perfect
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted, personalization is well done (as always), and it arrived fast.
bunny ears tshirt
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grand daughter. Can't wait to see the little one in it. Thank you again for the fast service.
Boys Easter Shirts :)
By Tania L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosciusko, MS) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the fast shipping an the boys loved there shirts :)
cute print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - April 25, 2011
this shirt was for my grandson. when I received it, I was afraid it would be too small, but he wore it today and it fit perfectly. It is good quality, and very, very, cute.
So Cute!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had looked all over for an easter shirt for my grandson--this was perfect! So cute and resonable! Recommend to others.
Adorable!
By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonesteel, SD) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable T-shirt! My granddaughter will love seeing her own name on her shirt!
AWESOME!
By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonesteel, SD) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling shirt, can't wait to see it on my granddaughter!
SUPER cute!
By Lorin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of each of the blue and purple prints for my boy/girl twins and they are absolutely adorable!
Too Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my 15 month old son. It is sooo cute. High quality and low cost. I order him shirts for every holiday from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed with my orders.
Cute Easter shirt for a boy!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Dale, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute and simply shirt for a boy. It's difficult to find cute Easter things for boys that aren't too cutes-ey! This shirt does the trick! My only complaint is I wish they didn't use all capital letters. I like for kids to see the correct way their name should be written! Other than that, we would love the shirt.
Great design - excellent quality
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The triplets love their tshirts!! Cute design and their names show nicely above the grass - Thank you!!
Easter Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 12, 2013
Loved the bib, very soft, very cute. I totally missed in the item description that the bib ties in the back instead of velcro, etc. Hoping the Mom I'm giving it to doesn't care! Other than that, totally satisfied.
SUPER CUTE!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a super cute nightgown! I have not washed it yet, so not sure how it will hold up and I wish I would have ordered my daughter a size up because it looks a bit small, but it is really cute and will be great for Easter!
easter t shirts
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
coloring on name is very light. Not as dark as picture shows it
Easter Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 15, 2011
I think this shirt is really adorable. However, I think the size runs a little small. My son is small for his age and the shirt is a little small on him.
easter onsie
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ran a bit small. There was shrinkage when washed in cold water by hand. Name not as dark as in picture
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved