Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
~Bonnie - WA

Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube® customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - 1567D
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(14)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
personalized rubiks cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 11, 2014
The pictures came out clear. My grandson likes to play all kinds of rubiks cube games. This one he can play and have for a keepsake. It is smaller than the usual cube but can be played with ease.
GREAT PERSONALIZED IDEA
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT IS PERFECT AS AN INEXPENSIVE YET PERSONAL GIFT FOR ANY OCASSION.
Cool Unique Gift
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out awesome. Was able to grab photos of my friend and place them on this. I am excited to give it to her.
high quality photo rubix cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 1, 2013
This was my first purchase with PersonalizationMall so I was hesitant, but went through the photo process anyway because I couldn't find any other place that made Personalized Photo Rubik Cubes. I was referred through the Amazon.com website.
I am so glad I took the opportunity to make a Photo Rubik Cube with PersalizationMall. It is beautiful, and of high quality. It will be treasured for years!
Cutest Gift Ever !
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IL) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little anxious to receive my order after reading some of the other reviews; but it arrived today and I am more than thrilled. I purchased 3 cubes - one for each of my daughters. I put pictures of them, their husbands, and their children on each cube. The pictures of them and their husbands were when they were the same ages as their children are now. Due to the age of those pictures and the fact that they were cropped out of group photos left me with some pretty poor resolution. But the cubes are great - clear and perfect !!! I have to hurry and wrap them or I will be tempted to give them out before Christmas because I can't wait for them to see them. Only tip I would give is not to use pictures that are too close up. But quality and delivery time far exceeded my expectations - thanks for the cutest gifts ever !!!
Amazing Rubik's cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 14, 2013
The product was more than what I expected :)
Very pleased with quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 13, 2013
The personalized photo Rubik's Cube I ordered exceeded my expectations! The photos on each side are exactly what I sent and they are colorful and clear. The item was made and shipped within a week.
Turn, turn, turn.
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is fun. I can't wait to give it to my husband. Very unique and personal.
Awesome :)
By Daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a unique wedding gift and absolutely loved how easy it was to order. It was delivered in no time!
Very Happy
By Charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this gift and I know the little girl I baby sit will too. It arrived on time which is always a plus. I've showed it to a lot of my friends who also thought this was a great gift idea. Thank you so much.
Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube (Great Gift)
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing and came in perfect timing. We created the item for our manager who really loves the gift. Thank you for all your assistance in making a special day even more special.

Heidi Saul
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 20, 2013
Very Cute! The pictures turned out very nice:)
Great Gift
By Anaid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton , WA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a fan of Rubik's Cube and this hit the spot. Its exactly what I was looking for!
Great quality and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - January 2, 2013
I love the product, it was very fast and a great present idea! Thank you!
Awesome
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Rubik's cube was smaller than i thought it would be.. but it might have been because I didnt read the specifications.. gave this to my sister in law.. and she loved it so much that i also got it for my sister.. the pictures look AMAZING!~
Amazing Personalize Rubik's Cube!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, IL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Rubik's cube for my boyfriend who learned how to solve them when recovering from a torn ACL. Not only did the pictures turn out AMAZING, but my boyfriend, who doesn't like Rubik's cubes that are difficult to turn, LOVED this one as it's not only easy to maneuver but extremely fashionable!! Definitely worth the money!
Great gift!
By India K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these cubes for my 2 college-aged daughters....They LOVED them! Adorable, personal & inexpensive gifts!
Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday present for my 15 year old grandson who is a real rubic's cube fan and can work one within minutes. I think he will get a real kick out of it especially with the pictures I selected. I was very impressed with the product and the speed at which it was delivered.
better that what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 29, 2011
The Pics on the Cube looked good and the Cube turns smoothly.
Rubik Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont , NY) - December 15, 2011
I really liked this gift. I got it for my boyfriend as a gift and he loved it. Great idea.
Rubiks Lover
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for that Rubik's Cube Lover in your house. He's pretty much got them all. Why didn't I think of this sooner?
Photo Cube
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lohman, MO) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its great my grandson will love it!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton , CA) - November 17, 2011
Pictures fit in perfectly and I am so happy with the way it turned out!
Wonderful Gift Item!!!
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, KS) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my very hard to impress 10 year old nephew...he LOVED it. It took him 3 days to turn it because he liked the pictures so much! Only complaint is that I wish it were a little bit bigger.
Adorable photo/ Rubik's cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - October 29, 2011
I sent this to my daughter at college, with photos of family on the cube. She called me immediately, and said she LOVED it! Great personalized gift!
Great Gift!
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen, NH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift! Bought one for my father-in-law and then one for my brother. They love the challenge of putting the pictures back together (harder than just the colors of the normal cube)great gift! Would definitely recommend to others!!
Personalized Rubik's Cube
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did such a wonderful job on this! I am so glad I bought it. It was very well done and was shipped in plenty of time. I'll definitely keep shopping on this website.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 20, 2011
I lover personalizationmall.com I have bought many gifts from here and they never let me down. My boyfriend lOVE LOVED the gift. It was perfect and the mailing was super fast.
First time order
By Nora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I had ever ordered your product. I chose the Rubik's Cube because it was very unique as this gift was for my hard-to-impress sister (lol). I designed each side to reflect each travel destination she would like to visit someday. Needless to say she was very impressed not only by the unique design effort :) but by the quality product your company produced. I was happy because I received it within a week. Thank you!
A wonderful challenging gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 27, 2011
This Rubiks Cube was very nice. The photos I gave them they put on very well and they got it done in one week. It is also a very challenging cube, because you don't just have colors but different photos to get together. So if you are looking for a nice and challenging gift this is what you need.
Love the Rubiks Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2011
I purchased a personalized rubik's cube as a gift for my partner for our 1 yr anniversary. I picked out pictures that were special to us. I am so happy with my purchase. The quality of the item is great. The photos came out clear, sharp and colorful. Thank you!
Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO PALOS VERDES, CA) - January 22, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my best friend and he absolutely loved it. It fits in the palm of your hands and the pictures came out amazing!!

This is a great gift for anyone!! :)
Fun gift to give!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cube as a gift for my puzzle-loving boyfriend. When it came in the mail I was very excited to give it! Everyone else thought it was perfect too. This cube is a great conversation piece.
As mentioned, some pictures were dark. Black and white and sepia tone images looked GREAT! Use an online editing service to brighten up photos.
The cube took my rubik's-cube-savvy boyfriend about an hour to complete as opposed to a minute or 2. But such a sense of accomplishment when it was finished! GREAT buy!
Makes a great keepsake
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with pictures of me and my boyfriend and it looks so cute! You really do need bright pictures though, a couple of mine turned out pretty dark. But the bright ones look fantastic! This is a great gift that can be kept for a very long time.

Oh, and also, it says it will arive in 2-3 weeks, but mine arrived in a week and a half, and that was during the Christmas season. I was very pleased to see it here before Christmas:D
It's beautiful!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfectly and I'm so excited to give it to my dad for Christmas. This will satisfy is puzzle and family-loving characteristics!
Gift Christmas
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will bee a great sue prize,christmas AM. Sumthing that was real lee wanted.Looks grate, nice product.
GREAT gift!!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka harbor, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping, it looks great and I gave it to a friend as a gift and she LOVES it!!
Love it!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a clever and unique gift! It arrived quickly and just as advertised. I would strongly recommend that you use portraits, rather than group photos. Each photo is divided up into 9 small squares, and the divisions between the squares are rather wide. Therefore, if you use a group photo with small faces, the black lines may really disrupt the integrity of the image. Perfect for portraits or landscape shots!
surprised
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxnard, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations the gift was delivered quickly and just in time for fathers day i was really thrilled and it made the perfect fathers day gift for my husband! I would highly recomend this site!!
Best Father's Day Gift !
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Photo Rubik's Cube for my husband for Father's Day. He has several Rubik's Cube's and is always working on one. I saw this on your site and new it would be a great gift. I uploaded 6 of his favorite photos of our son. He loved it. Thanks so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved