Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
    ~Nicole - TX

    Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube® customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - 1567D
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (14)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Ok
    By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a mothers day gift and used the resolution pics the suggested, the cube works fine but the quality of the printed pictures is horrible. I could have printed better pictures at home.
    personalized rubix cube
    By Molly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish there were a review option so you could adjust the placement of the photos. Not all of my photos were aligned even though I followed size requirements.
    The faces were cut out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 15, 2011
    I was very excited to open this and see how it came out but I was only disappointed when I received it. The pictures were poorly placed and the faces on the pictures were not recognizable and in some photos, even removed. I think like other reviewers said, a proof beforehand or an option to place the picture yourself would result in a much better product.
    The giant gaps between the squares wouldn't be a problem if it wasn't for the faces being placed within those gaps.
    Not the best item I've bought here.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - July 2, 2011
    I ordered this for Father's Day, and although I normally LOVE everything from this site, this time I was really not happy. Most of the pictures were cropped in an odd way-- so that people's eyes are actually blacked out on a few of the pictures. It's a good idea, but at least for us, not such a great product.
    Surprisingly Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 13, 2011
    I had much higher hopes for this product. I could have made this for myself by buying a Rubik's cube at the dollar store, printing out a few pictures onto sticker paper, and cutting and sticking them on. The pictures are distorted, the individual squares are not centered, and you can barely make out each image. I'm very disappointed.
    Nice gift item..but not very well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 16, 2011
    Personalized Rubik's Cube:
    The resolutions of the photos on the 6 faces were all different when I obtained the cube. Also, some pics were cut, while others were stretched. The ordering of the photos (on the 6 faces) was also incorrect! Overall, I was not happy with my order. But if its correctly done, the cube is a fantastic gift item.

    Make sure that you speak to a customer representative after your order is complete. That way, you can make sure that what you get is what you want.
    Rubiks cube
    By Elysia N. (Elizabethtown, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this when I received it, except in two of my pictures the eyes are completely cut out, and aren't visable whatsoever, therefore making it look ridiculous. Customer service assured me they did everything they could, and would not redo it for me. I am very disappointed with the final results.
    Rubik's cube
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea was great, but did not pan out. The size of the cube is too small to see the photos. Faces where undistquishable and the value was not there. The price was too high for what we receied. The product would be better served in a 3" or 4" capacity,
    Cute but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 24, 2012
    The cube was smaller than what I imagined and since the pictures were cut into little squares to fit each smaller cube the faces in them were messed up. I wish they offered a " preview" feature to see how it'll turn out with our own pictures so I could adjust the crop or position of them to avoid that problem.
    Beware
    By Iara K. (Casco, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed when received item. For the price I paid and the quality of product I received I could have easily taken a picture and cut it up and adhered it to a Rubik's Cube. First product I ordered in which I was dissatisfied.
    Rubik's Cube never let you preview
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shoreview, MN) - December 1, 2012
    My son loves Rubik’s cubes. However you don't let us preview pictures inputted. When I received it, the pictures made the noses look huge as it cut the face right down the middle. Had I been able to preview it, I would have altered the pictures to look great on the cube. I am disappointed that one or two alters on 1-2 pictures would have made it a great gift instead of a mediocre one!
    This is a disappointment
    By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Of all the products, I've bought from personalization mall, this is the most disappointing. The quality is very poor. The pictures I sent were printed in poor resolution. They were not evenly pasted. This is a total waste of money. I would not recommend this product.
    not very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - December 4, 2011
    Unless your photo is one large picture, the lines cut it in such small pieces that you can hardly tell what the picture is. SOOOO disapointing. Quick service and that's about all I can say.
    not good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 14, 2011
    After receiving this item I was VERY disappointed. The spacing between the photo squares is horrible. I guess I just assumed that the squares would be flush with each other and printed on the actual cube. Instead, the photo's are printed on stickers and stuck on the squares on the cube with significant gaps. So each picture looked terrible, some of the people in the photos looked like aliens with an eye on different squares, or a giant gap right down the center of a face. And to top it off, the item arrived broken.

    On a plus side, Personalization Mall was very helpful and understanding with refunding my purchase for this item. The customer service was great, and everything else that I have purchased has been great, so I will continue to shop here!
    disappointed
    By Dominoe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea is really creative and cute but the quality isn't very impressive. i was expecting them to place the photos in the best position for the cube and i also expected the finish to be glossy, not mat, like a piece of regular printer paper. but neither of the mentioned expectations happened. over all i was pretty disappointed.
    EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
    By lea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my husband. I was very excited to see it, until I actually opened it. The pictures were not placed on the cube very well, and some of the squares looked like the surface was "bubbling", perhaps peeling off? I didn't notice the size when I ordered, so I was shocked at how small it was. Definitely not worth the $35.00 I paid for it, and I think a proof of the cube should have been e-mailed to me prior to production, as I would have pointed out the bad placement of the photos. I had looked at these on many other sites and wished I had purchased elsewhere. On a positive note, it did arrive very timely and my husband likes anything with my sons' picture on it.
    Photo Rubik's Cube
    By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with this item and did not like it. Unfortunately, photo's were cut off at the eye area. Personalization Mall should add an option to view/crop final image before purchasing.
    Not complimentary
    By Renae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have made many online purchases, but this is the 1st review I have written. I felt it necessary to say that this item is NOT up to the normal standard for this company. This is probably the 5th or 6th item I have ordered from them & have been VERY pleased to date. However this item is very disappointing. Looked awful! Would not pay any amount of money for it!
    Looooooooong wait
    By Farrah P. (Grapevine, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order almost a MONTH ago, and I am STILL waiting for my confirmation email saying that it's been shipped. Definitely not happy about the long wait. The finished product better be worth it.
    DISAPOINTED
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very disaponted in the product. The size was small and the placement of the photos was not good and all the eyes on all the photos were crossed out by the block separations.
    too long
    By Dawn D. (Greenville, OH) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the price is to high...and by the time you put shipping with...and it is small and for me it took way to long to get to my house...
    Waste of money
    By Arun Kumar Singh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruston, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a paper photo.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved