Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
~Becki - AR

Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube® customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - 1567D
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(14)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best Father's Day Gift !
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Photo Rubik's Cube for my husband for Father's Day. He has several Rubik's Cube's and is always working on one. I saw this on your site and new it would be a great gift. I uploaded 6 of his favorite photos of our son. He loved it. Thanks so much.
Love the item
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! I got it for my father for fathers day!
satisfied!
By Roraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!!
Great anniversary gift!
By Stephannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great anniversary gift for my fiance. He loves puzzles and this was a great way for him to enjoy a puzzle with a added bonus- pictures of us!
great product!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Got it for my boyfriend for Valentines day, he loves rubix cubes and is really good at the standard one. This one confused him at first, it shows a tiny bit of the colors under the pictures (this does not get in the way of the pictures or make them look funny). Our faces were messed up for a good week until he figured out how to get each piece of the picture back in the correct place. He loves it though!
Awesome gift!
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley AFB, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo rubik's cube as part of my husband's birthday present. He is a member of the USAF and is deployed to Iraq. I was looking for a great gift to send, and this was it! The photos look great on the cube, the cube is sturdy, and the pieces turn easily. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who likes rubik's cubes and personalized gifts. It's great to display, and fun to mix the pictures up. I know my husband will love this. It's also a great small gift to send to deployed military. Support our troops!
Loved it!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, great product would definitely recommend to others!!!!
great
By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out exactly as I expected, and as it looks. The pictures looked great on it, and the actual rubik's cube is pretty solid and not flimsy at all. I was very pleased =)
Great gift idea!!
By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just had his first book published so I had a Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube made for him with the book cover on all sides - he loved it!!
product features that could be improved
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made and the concept is cool. It would be nice if we would be able to position the pictures on the cube so that faces are not divided :)
Good idea, but little
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Rubik's cube is a lot smaller than a normal Rubkik's cube. I like the concept of it, and the product I recieved was pretty good. Some of the pictures came out a lot better than others. I wish I could have seen a preview so I could know if there were pictures that wouldn't look good so that I could use a different picture. I'm not sending it back, because even though a few don't look great the overall gift is awesome. I think it's a really cool gift, and even if not 100% perfect, it's still so unique I'm excited to give it, and can't wait to see their reaction.
fun, fun, fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 9, 2014
If you remember these when you were young you would enjoy this. Giving it as an engagement - the couple loves games, sure they will enjoy. Never disappointed with PM
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - January 17, 2014
I was very pleased with this gift and my son loves it. they did a good job matching the photos on the squares. A great idea!
Personalized Rubiks Cube
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it to be the size of a regular rubiks cube and was suprised it was a lot smaller. But overall the pictures turned out great and he loved his gift.
rubik's cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 9, 2013
quick and easy.
only downside is the pictures sometimes cut off your face in certain pictures.
i would recommend allowing customers to re-position pictures themselves so they can definitely be satisfied with what gets cropped and what stays.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 2, 2013
The item was good quality.
Extremely creative gift
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix , AZ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my bf loved I put photos of our daughter on all sides of the cube but there were a couple pics that didn't come out as great cuz her head was cut off a little just be aware of the size of pics you put on here I plan to buy another one and put bigger pics on it :)
Unique Birthday present
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's 21st Birthday and used 6 different photos of his life; from him as a baby in a float in the pool - to his wife, him and their pug! He thought it was awesome! (his words) He is also a Rubik's cube genious and it was very fitting for him. It was shipped within 5 days of ordering and arrived within plenty of time for his Birthday - Feb. 2nd. Great gift idea for anyone who has ever tried to solve the cube or for those who solve it in their sleep! It does operate very nicely, too.
Awesome
By Ellen S. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is awesome. This is a great show and tell item. I knocked off a star because the photos are just stickers. The photos should have been laminated to help it hold up better and for aesthetics. Also, they really should give the customer a chance to see the location of the Rubik's Cube's cracks. The 3 close ups I submitted cut off the subject's head. Whereas the 3 body shots I submitted did not. Strangely, the directions recommend close ups.
Cool item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - December 29, 2011
My girlfriend loved it. I wish d quality would be better than it is. The stickers peel off easy
Cute
By Rachelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute my boyfriend loved it! The pictures weren't as clear as I thought they would be but still very cute worked out great!
Great Idea!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it and the pictures turned out perfectly! The only thing is that he is having trouble lining up the pictures correctly. All the squares will be correct but the middle square picture piece will be upside down, which messes up the actual picture. A bit strange, but my husband is trying to see if there is a way to fix it. So far no luck.
Very Personable
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the product met my expectations. I was disappointed when I opened the cube and the pictures did not have a straight cut.
Great Buy
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great. I would definately reccomend this.
Great item for a going away gift - could have used a layout template
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in less than 2 weeks; super fast considering I was expecting it in 2 to 3 weeks. We are overall very happy with the product. It was purchased as a going away gift for a good friend. It was difficult to make sure the pictures would show the details we hoped for. I would like to have had a layout template to align with my picture to make sure we would have the end product we hoped for. Part of the image is lost in the areas between cubes. We were unable to know how much we were loosing therefore some faces in our pictures are not great. But overall, a great little gift to send someone off with :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 22, 2011
I got the Photo Rubix Cube for my boyfriend for our 6-month anniversary. I was very nervous ordering it, wondering if it would actually turn out as cool as it sounds. Yes, some of our faces are cut off, but it is overall REALLY great. It's durable and I cannot wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Truly unique gift.
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a unique gift....just love the familiar item with a personal touch!
Good gift!
By Austine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool. My nerdy father will love this for Christmas! It was delivered pretty fast. I was impressed!
Very Neat
By Jeff A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly how I ordered it. Only downside was I thought it would be bigger. Great customer service and very fast service!
Cute product- needs a proof feature
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a very fun product when it is done correctly. The first time i recieved the cube an entire person was cut out of one of the sides. I had to contact customer service to get a new one. It caused a lot of aggrivation but the product itself is a very cute idea. If there was a way to view the way the photos will be cropped before ordering it would be 5 stars!
As expected
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a fun and unexpected present! This product is good. If they were to make it better, they would coat the surface paper with a glossy, perhaps waterproof seal. My guess is that the picture surface may get damaged easier than an actual Rubik Cube.
Fab-o
By Caitlin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really creative, clever item. My uncle loves puzzles, so a Rubik's cube of his "life" is the perfect 60th bday gift. Haven't given it to him yet, but I think it came out really well and hope that he likes it, too.
Nice Gift
By Lindsay Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rubix cube is much smaller than the standard rubix cube, but it's a nice size and I'm really excited to give it as a unique anniversary gift. Its the perfect thing to set on a work/office desk without seeming like overkill of picture frames everywhere. Do listen to the advice of not using dark photos, they wont come out well on the cube.
Great photo gift idea
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love receiving photo gifts for special occassions. I was beginning to run out of ideas when I came across this photo rubik's cube, and what a great idea. It is memorable and could be fun to tinker with, if they would want to use it. My parents will probably just savor it:-) It arrived quickly and on time for Father's Day! Thanks personalizationmall.com! Keep these unique gifts coming!!
husband loved it!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift. I had only one complaint, and that is that some pictures cut off my son right through the eyes, so it looked funny. My only hope would be that you could preview what each side would be like, like in other products, for if I had seen before hand that it would have cut off the way it did, I would have chosen other pictures. Other than that, it was a perfect gift!
Great gift idea!
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a valentines day gift for my boyfriend. he loved it! the only criticism i would make is that our faces were cut out in some of the pictures. it would be awesome if when ordering, there was a preview of some kind so you could see how the pictures will look actually on the cube. however, it was a great creative gift
Great gift-Just smaller then the adverage cube
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a really cute gift, and the pictures come out great.My only problem was its smaller then the cubes you find in stores. I assumed it would be the same size.
good, but small
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube came out pretty good. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but I may have missed it if dimensions were listed. Overall it looks cute and was well-received.
birthday present
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it in a timely manner however, I was very disappointed that most of the pictures that had faces of people, their faces were cut down the middle. (Where the lines of the cube were). It would have been an easy fix to move the picture over a bit. Or had a template with each of the photos of what it would look like on the cube so the picture could be enlarged or shrunk to fit it correctly, before it was purchased. Pam
Unique Gift
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got my personalized rubik's cube and I was somewhat disappointed. I knew what I was getting into after reading several reviews, but I thought my pictures were going to be placed in a way that the faces could be seen correctly. I know it's impossible to fit every face perfectly into a square, but some of my pictures had the eyes cropped right across the middle. It'd be nice if we could arrange the pictures in each square and preview our personalization before ordering it. The quality was good, but the pictures are too dark. I'd probably try to do it myself next time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved