Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    First time user of the site and love everything you guys have to offer. I will continue to be a customer and will recommend Personalization Mall to family and friends.
    ~Elliott - CA

    Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube® customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - 1567D
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (14)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Father's Day Gift !
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Photo Rubik's Cube for my husband for Father's Day. He has several Rubik's Cube's and is always working on one. I saw this on your site and new it would be a great gift. I uploaded 6 of his favorite photos of our son. He loved it. Thanks so much.
    Love the item
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great gift! I got it for my father for fathers day!
    satisfied!
    By Roraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!!
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Stephannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great anniversary gift for my fiance. He loves puzzles and this was a great way for him to enjoy a puzzle with a added bonus- pictures of us!
    great product!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Got it for my boyfriend for Valentines day, he loves rubix cubes and is really good at the standard one. This one confused him at first, it shows a tiny bit of the colors under the pictures (this does not get in the way of the pictures or make them look funny). Our faces were messed up for a good week until he figured out how to get each piece of the picture back in the correct place. He loves it though!
    Awesome gift!
    By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley AFB, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the photo rubik's cube as part of my husband's birthday present. He is a member of the USAF and is deployed to Iraq. I was looking for a great gift to send, and this was it! The photos look great on the cube, the cube is sturdy, and the pieces turn easily. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who likes rubik's cubes and personalized gifts. It's great to display, and fun to mix the pictures up. I know my husband will love this. It's also a great small gift to send to deployed military. Support our troops!
    Loved it!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service, great product would definitely recommend to others!!!!
    great
    By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift came out exactly as I expected, and as it looks. The pictures looked great on it, and the actual rubik's cube is pretty solid and not flimsy at all. I was very pleased =)
    Great gift idea!!
    By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother just had his first book published so I had a Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube made for him with the book cover on all sides - he loved it!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved